[Houston - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 18:14 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Houston (back to all cities..)

Houston (CST time)

TIME ....... 13:14

DATE ....... Saturday 18 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours; due to DST - 5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Houston map:

Houston: GMT - 5 (map of: GMT - 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi22:14, Sat 18 Aug +4
Addis Ababa21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Adelaide03:44, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Algiers19:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amman *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Amsterdam *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Anchorage *10:14, Sat 18 Aug -9
Ankara *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Asuncion14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Athens *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Atlanta *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Auckland06:14, Sun 19 Aug +12
Baghdad *22:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bangalore23:44, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangkok01:14, Sun 19 Aug +7
Barcelona *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Beijing02:14, Sun 19 Aug +8
Beirut *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Belgrade *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Berlin *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bogota13:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Brasilia15:14, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brisbane04:14, Sun 19 Aug +10
Brussels *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bucharest *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Budapest *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Buenos Aires15:14, Sat 18 Aug -3
Cairo *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Canberra04:14, Sun 19 Aug +10
Cape Town20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Caracas14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Casablanca18:14, Sat 18 Aug 0
Chicago *13:14, Sat 18 Aug -6
Copenhagen *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Darwin03:44, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Delhi23:44, Sat 18 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *12:14, Sat 18 Aug -7
Detroit *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Dhaka00:14, Sun 19 Aug +6
Dublin *19:14, Sat 18 Aug 0
Edmonton *12:14, Sat 18 Aug -7
Fiji06:14, Sun 19 Aug +12
Geneva *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Guatemala12:14, Sat 18 Aug -6
Halifax *15:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Hanoi01:14, Sun 19 Aug +7
Harare20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Havana *15:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Helsinki *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Hong Kong02:14, Sun 19 Aug +8
Honolulu08:14, Sat 18 Aug -10
Houston *13:14, Sat 18 Aug -6
Hyderabad23:44, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Islamabad23:14, Sat 18 Aug +5
Istanbul *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Jakarta01:14, Sun 19 Aug +7
Johannesburg20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Kabul22:44, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *07:14, Sun 19 Aug +12
Karachi23:14, Sat 18 Aug +5
Kathmandu23:59, Sat 18 Aug +5.75
Khartoum21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kingston13:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Kinshasa19:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Kolkata23:44, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur02:14, Sun 19 Aug +8
Kuwait City21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
La Paz14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Lagos19:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lahore23:14, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lima13:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lisbon *19:14, Sat 18 Aug 0
City Current time
London *19:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Los Angeles *11:14, Sat 18 Aug -7
Madrid *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Managua12:14, Sat 18 Aug -6
Manila02:14, Sun 19 Aug +8
Melbourne04:14, Sun 19 Aug +10
Mexico City *13:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minneapolis *13:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minsk *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Montevideo15:14, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montreal *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Moscow *22:14, Sat 18 Aug +4
Mumbai23:44, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Nairobi21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Nassau *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
New Orleans *13:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Odesa20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Oslo *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Ottawa *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Paris *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Perth02:14, Sun 19 Aug +8
Philadelphia *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Phoenix11:14, Sat 18 Aug -7
Prague *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Reykjavik *19:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro15:14, Sat 18 Aug -3
Riyadh21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Rome *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Samoa07:14, Sat 18 Aug -11
San Francisco *11:14, Sat 18 Aug -7
San Juan14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Salvador12:14, Sat 18 Aug -6
Santiago14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Sao Paulo15:14, Sat 18 Aug -3
Seattle *11:14, Sat 18 Aug -7
Seoul03:14, Sun 19 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai02:14, Sun 19 Aug +8
Singapore02:14, Sun 19 Aug +8
Sofia *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Stockholm *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Sydney04:14, Sun 19 Aug +10
Taipei02:14, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tallinn *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tashkent23:14, Sat 18 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa12:14, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tehran *22:44, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tianjin02:14, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tokyo03:14, Sun 19 Aug +9
Toronto *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Vancouver *11:14, Sat 18 Aug -7
Vienna *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Vladivostok *05:14, Sun 19 Aug +11
Warsaw *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Washington DC *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
Wellington06:14, Sun 19 Aug +12
Winnipeg *13:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
Yangon00:44, Sun 19 Aug +6.5
Yokohama03:14, Sun 19 Aug +9
Zagreb *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zurich *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
ACST03:44, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
AEST04:14, Sun 19 Aug +10
AWST08:14, Sat 18 Aug -10
AST *15:14, Sat 18 Aug -3
CET *20:14, Sat 18 Aug +2
CST *13:14, Sat 18 Aug -5
EET *21:14, Sat 18 Aug +3
EST *14:14, Sat 18 Aug -4
GMT18:14, Sat 18 Aug +0
IDLE06:14, Sun 19 Aug +12
IDLW06:14, Sat 18 Aug -12
MST *12:14, Sat 18 Aug -6
PST *11:14, Sat 18 Aug -7
WET *19:14, Sat 18 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 18:14:22
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @801 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!