[Rome - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 26 February 2018 03:12 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Rome (back to all cities..)

Rome (CET time)

TIME ....... 04:12

DATE ....... Monday 26 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 12-hour clock)

Rome map:

Rome: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi07:12, Mon 26 Feb +4
Addis Ababa06:12, Mon 26 Feb +3
Adelaide *13:42, Mon 26 Feb +9.5
Algiers04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Amman05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Amsterdam04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Anchorage18:12, Sun 25 Feb -9
Ankara05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Antananarivo06:12, Mon 26 Feb +3
Asuncion *00:12, Mon 26 Feb -4
Athens05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Atlanta22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Auckland *16:12, Mon 26 Feb +12
Baghdad06:12, Mon 26 Feb +3
Bangalore08:42, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Bangkok10:12, Mon 26 Feb +7
Barcelona04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Beijing11:12, Mon 26 Feb +8
Beirut05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Belgrade04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Berlin04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Bogota22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Boston22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Brasilia00:12, Mon 26 Feb -3
Brisbane13:12, Mon 26 Feb +10
Brussels04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Bucharest05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Budapest04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Buenos Aires00:12, Mon 26 Feb -3
Cairo05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Canberra *14:12, Mon 26 Feb +10
Cape Town05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Caracas23:12, Sun 25 Feb -4
Casablanca03:12, Mon 26 Feb 0
Chicago21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
Copenhagen04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Darwin12:42, Mon 26 Feb +9.5
Delhi08:42, Mon 26 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver20:12, Sun 25 Feb -7
Detroit22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Dhaka09:12, Mon 26 Feb +6
Dublin03:12, Mon 26 Feb 0
Edmonton20:12, Sun 25 Feb -7
Fiji15:12, Mon 26 Feb +12
Geneva04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Guatemala21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
Halifax23:12, Sun 25 Feb -4
Hanoi10:12, Mon 26 Feb +7
Harare05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Havana23:12, Sun 25 Feb -4
Helsinki05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Hong Kong11:12, Mon 26 Feb +8
Honolulu17:12, Sun 25 Feb -10
Houston21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
Hyderabad08:42, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Islamabad08:12, Mon 26 Feb +5
Istanbul05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Jakarta10:12, Mon 26 Feb +7
Johannesburg05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Kabul07:42, Mon 26 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka15:12, Mon 26 Feb +12
Karachi08:12, Mon 26 Feb +5
Kathmandu08:57, Mon 26 Feb +5.75
Khartoum06:12, Mon 26 Feb +3
Kingston22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Kinshasa04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Kolkata08:42, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur11:12, Mon 26 Feb +8
Kuwait City06:12, Mon 26 Feb +3
Kyiv05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
La Paz23:12, Sun 25 Feb -4
Lagos04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Lahore08:12, Mon 26 Feb +5
Lima22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Lisbon03:12, Mon 26 Feb 0
City Current time
London03:12, Mon 26 Feb +0
Los Angeles19:12, Sun 25 Feb -8
Madrid04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Managua21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
Manila11:12, Mon 26 Feb +8
Melbourne *14:12, Mon 26 Feb +11
Mexico City21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
Minneapolis21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
Minsk05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Montevideo *01:12, Mon 26 Feb -2
Montreal22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Moscow06:12, Mon 26 Feb +3
Mumbai08:42, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Nairobi06:12, Mon 26 Feb +3
Nassau22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
New Orleans21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
New York22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Odesa05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Oslo04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Ottawa22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Paris04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Perth11:12, Mon 26 Feb +8
Philadelphia22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Phoenix20:12, Sun 25 Feb -7
Prague04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Reykjavik03:12, Mon 26 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro00:12, Mon 26 Feb -3
Riyadh06:12, Mon 26 Feb +3
Rome04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Samoa16:12, Sun 25 Feb -11
San Francisco19:12, Sun 25 Feb -8
San Juan23:12, Sun 25 Feb -4
San Salvador21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
Santiago *00:12, Mon 26 Feb -3
Santo Domingo23:12, Sun 25 Feb -4
Sao Paulo00:12, Mon 26 Feb -3
Seattle19:12, Sun 25 Feb -8
Seoul12:12, Mon 26 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai11:12, Mon 26 Feb +8
Singapore11:12, Mon 26 Feb +8
Sofia05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Stockholm04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Sydney *14:12, Mon 26 Feb +11
Taipei11:12, Mon 26 Feb +8
Tallinn05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
Tashkent08:12, Mon 26 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
Tehran06:42, Mon 26 Feb +3.5
Tianjin11:12, Mon 26 Feb +8
Tokyo12:12, Mon 26 Feb +9
Toronto22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Vancouver19:12, Sun 25 Feb -8
Vienna04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Vladivostok13:12, Mon 26 Feb +10
Warsaw04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Washington DC22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
Wellington *16:12, Mon 26 Feb +13
Winnipeg21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
Yangon09:42, Mon 26 Feb +6.5
Yokohama12:12, Mon 26 Feb +9
Zagreb04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
Zurich04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
ACST12:42, Mon 26 Feb +9.5
AEST13:12, Mon 26 Feb +10
AWST17:12, Sun 25 Feb -10
AST23:12, Sun 25 Feb -4
CET04:12, Mon 26 Feb +1
CST21:12, Sun 25 Feb -6
EET05:12, Mon 26 Feb +2
EST22:12, Sun 25 Feb -5
GMT03:12, Mon 26 Feb +0
IDLE15:12, Mon 26 Feb +12
IDLW15:12, Sun 25 Feb -12
MST20:12, Sun 25 Feb -7
PST19:12, Sun 25 Feb -8
WET03:12, Mon 26 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 26 Feb 2018, 03:12:21
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @175 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!