[Samoa - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 22 October 2018 13:20 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Samoa (back to all cities..)

Samoa

TIME ....... 02:20

DATE ....... Monday 22 October 2018

UTC/GMT - 11 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Samoa map:

Samoa: GMT - 11

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Samoa does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi17:20, Mon 22 Oct +4
Addis Ababa16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Adelaide22:50, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Algiers14:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Amman15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Amsterdam *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Anchorage *05:20, Mon 22 Oct -9
Ankara *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Antananarivo16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Asuncion *10:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Athens *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Atlanta *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Auckland *02:20, Tue 23 Oct +12
Baghdad16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Bangalore18:50, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Bangkok20:20, Mon 22 Oct +7
Barcelona *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Beijing21:20, Mon 22 Oct +8
Beirut *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Belgrade *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Berlin *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Bogota08:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Boston *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Brasilia *11:20, Mon 22 Oct -3
Brisbane23:20, Mon 22 Oct +10
Brussels *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Bucharest *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Budapest *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Buenos Aires10:20, Mon 22 Oct -3
Cairo15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Canberra23:20, Mon 22 Oct +10
Cape Town15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Caracas09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Casablanca13:20, Mon 22 Oct 0
Chicago *08:20, Mon 22 Oct -6
Copenhagen *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Darwin22:50, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Delhi18:50, Mon 22 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *07:20, Mon 22 Oct -7
Detroit *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Dhaka19:20, Mon 22 Oct +6
Dublin *14:20, Mon 22 Oct 0
Edmonton *07:20, Mon 22 Oct -7
Fiji01:20, Tue 23 Oct +12
Geneva *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Guatemala07:20, Mon 22 Oct -6
Halifax *10:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Hanoi20:20, Mon 22 Oct +7
Harare15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Havana *10:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Helsinki *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Hong Kong21:20, Mon 22 Oct +8
Honolulu03:20, Mon 22 Oct -10
Houston *08:20, Mon 22 Oct -6
Hyderabad18:50, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Islamabad18:20, Mon 22 Oct +5
Istanbul *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Jakarta20:20, Mon 22 Oct +7
Johannesburg15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Kabul17:50, Mon 22 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *02:20, Tue 23 Oct +12
Karachi18:20, Mon 22 Oct +5
Kathmandu19:05, Mon 22 Oct +5.75
Khartoum16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Kingston08:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Kinshasa14:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Kolkata18:50, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur21:20, Mon 22 Oct +8
Kuwait City16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Kyiv *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
La Paz09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Lagos14:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Lahore18:20, Mon 22 Oct +5
Lima08:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Lisbon *14:20, Mon 22 Oct 0
City Current time
London *14:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Los Angeles *06:20, Mon 22 Oct -7
Madrid *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Managua07:20, Mon 22 Oct -6
Manila21:20, Mon 22 Oct +8
Melbourne23:20, Mon 22 Oct +10
Mexico City *08:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Minneapolis *08:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Minsk *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Montevideo *11:20, Mon 22 Oct -2
Montreal *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Moscow *17:20, Mon 22 Oct +4
Mumbai18:50, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Nairobi16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Nassau *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
New Orleans *08:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
New York *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Odesa15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Oslo *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Ottawa *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Paris *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Perth21:20, Mon 22 Oct +8
Philadelphia *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Phoenix06:20, Mon 22 Oct -7
Prague *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Reykjavik *14:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *11:20, Mon 22 Oct -2
Riyadh16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Rome *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Samoa02:20, Mon 22 Oct -11
San Francisco *06:20, Mon 22 Oct -7
San Juan09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
San Salvador07:20, Mon 22 Oct -6
Santiago *10:20, Mon 22 Oct -3
Santo Domingo09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *11:20, Mon 22 Oct -2
Seattle *06:20, Mon 22 Oct -7
Seoul22:20, Mon 22 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai21:20, Mon 22 Oct +8
Singapore21:20, Mon 22 Oct +8
Sofia *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Stockholm *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Sydney23:20, Mon 22 Oct +10
Taipei21:20, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tallinn *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
Tashkent18:20, Mon 22 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa07:20, Mon 22 Oct -6
Tehran16:50, Mon 22 Oct +3.5
Tianjin21:20, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tokyo22:20, Mon 22 Oct +9
Toronto *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Vancouver *06:20, Mon 22 Oct -7
Vienna *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Vladivostok *00:20, Tue 23 Oct +11
Warsaw *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Washington DC *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
Wellington *02:20, Tue 23 Oct +13
Winnipeg *08:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
Yangon19:50, Mon 22 Oct +6.5
Yokohama22:20, Mon 22 Oct +9
Zagreb *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
Zurich *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
ACST22:50, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
AEST23:20, Mon 22 Oct +10
AWST03:20, Mon 22 Oct -10
AST *10:20, Mon 22 Oct -3
CET *15:20, Mon 22 Oct +2
CST *08:20, Mon 22 Oct -5
EET *16:20, Mon 22 Oct +3
EST *09:20, Mon 22 Oct -4
GMT13:20, Mon 22 Oct +0
IDLE01:20, Tue 23 Oct +12
IDLW01:20, Mon 22 Oct -12
MST *07:20, Mon 22 Oct -6
PST *06:20, Mon 22 Oct -7
WET *14:20, Mon 22 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 22 Oct 2018, 13:20:38
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @597 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!