[Boston - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 15 August 2018 09:17 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Boston (back to all cities..)

Boston (EST time)

TIME ....... 05:17

DATE ....... Wednesday 15 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Boston map:

Boston: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi13:17, Wed 15 Aug +4
Addis Ababa12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Adelaide18:47, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
Algiers10:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Amman *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Amsterdam *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Anchorage *01:17, Wed 15 Aug -9
Ankara *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Antananarivo12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Asuncion05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Athens *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Atlanta *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Auckland21:17, Wed 15 Aug +12
Baghdad *13:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Bangalore14:47, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Bangkok16:17, Wed 15 Aug +7
Barcelona *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Beijing17:17, Wed 15 Aug +8
Beirut *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Belgrade *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Berlin *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Bogota04:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Boston *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Brasilia06:17, Wed 15 Aug -3
Brisbane19:17, Wed 15 Aug +10
Brussels *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Bucharest *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Budapest *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Buenos Aires06:17, Wed 15 Aug -3
Cairo *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Canberra19:17, Wed 15 Aug +10
Cape Town11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Caracas05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Casablanca09:17, Wed 15 Aug 0
Chicago *04:17, Wed 15 Aug -6
Copenhagen *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Darwin18:47, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
Delhi14:47, Wed 15 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:17, Wed 15 Aug -7
Detroit *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Dhaka15:17, Wed 15 Aug +6
Dublin *10:17, Wed 15 Aug 0
Edmonton *03:17, Wed 15 Aug -7
Fiji21:17, Wed 15 Aug +12
Geneva *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Guatemala03:17, Wed 15 Aug -6
Halifax *06:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Hanoi16:17, Wed 15 Aug +7
Harare11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Havana *06:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Helsinki *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Hong Kong17:17, Wed 15 Aug +8
Honolulu23:17, Tue 14 Aug -10
Houston *04:17, Wed 15 Aug -6
Hyderabad14:47, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Islamabad14:17, Wed 15 Aug +5
Istanbul *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Jakarta16:17, Wed 15 Aug +7
Johannesburg11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Kabul13:47, Wed 15 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *22:17, Wed 15 Aug +12
Karachi14:17, Wed 15 Aug +5
Kathmandu15:02, Wed 15 Aug +5.75
Khartoum12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Kingston04:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Kinshasa10:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Kolkata14:47, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur17:17, Wed 15 Aug +8
Kuwait City12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Kyiv *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
La Paz05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Lagos10:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Lahore14:17, Wed 15 Aug +5
Lima04:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Lisbon *10:17, Wed 15 Aug 0
City Current time
London *10:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Los Angeles *02:17, Wed 15 Aug -7
Madrid *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Managua03:17, Wed 15 Aug -6
Manila17:17, Wed 15 Aug +8
Melbourne19:17, Wed 15 Aug +10
Mexico City *04:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minneapolis *04:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minsk *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Montevideo06:17, Wed 15 Aug -3
Montreal *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Moscow *13:17, Wed 15 Aug +4
Mumbai14:47, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Nairobi12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Nassau *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
New Orleans *04:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
New York *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Odesa11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Oslo *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Ottawa *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Paris *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Perth17:17, Wed 15 Aug +8
Philadelphia *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Phoenix02:17, Wed 15 Aug -7
Prague *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Reykjavik *10:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro06:17, Wed 15 Aug -3
Riyadh12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Rome *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Samoa22:17, Tue 14 Aug -11
San Francisco *02:17, Wed 15 Aug -7
San Juan05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
San Salvador03:17, Wed 15 Aug -6
Santiago05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Santo Domingo05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Sao Paulo06:17, Wed 15 Aug -3
Seattle *02:17, Wed 15 Aug -7
Seoul18:17, Wed 15 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai17:17, Wed 15 Aug +8
Singapore17:17, Wed 15 Aug +8
Sofia *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Stockholm *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Sydney19:17, Wed 15 Aug +10
Taipei17:17, Wed 15 Aug +8
Tallinn *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
Tashkent14:17, Wed 15 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa03:17, Wed 15 Aug -6
Tehran *13:47, Wed 15 Aug +4.5
Tianjin17:17, Wed 15 Aug +8
Tokyo18:17, Wed 15 Aug +9
Toronto *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Vancouver *02:17, Wed 15 Aug -7
Vienna *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Vladivostok *20:17, Wed 15 Aug +11
Warsaw *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Washington DC *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
Wellington21:17, Wed 15 Aug +12
Winnipeg *04:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
Yangon15:47, Wed 15 Aug +6.5
Yokohama18:17, Wed 15 Aug +9
Zagreb *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
Zurich *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
ACST18:47, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
AEST19:17, Wed 15 Aug +10
AWST23:17, Tue 14 Aug -10
AST *06:17, Wed 15 Aug -3
CET *11:17, Wed 15 Aug +2
CST *04:17, Wed 15 Aug -5
EET *12:17, Wed 15 Aug +3
EST *05:17, Wed 15 Aug -4
GMT09:17, Wed 15 Aug +0
IDLE21:17, Wed 15 Aug +12
IDLW21:17, Tue 14 Aug -12
MST *03:17, Wed 15 Aug -6
PST *02:17, Wed 15 Aug -7
WET *10:17, Wed 15 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 15 Aug 2018, 09:17:13
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @428 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!