[Casablanca - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 16 August 2018 04:10 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Casablanca (back to all cities..)

Casablanca

TIME ....... 04:10

DATE ....... Thursday 16 August 2018

UTC/GMT + 0 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Casablanca map:

Casablanca: GMT + 0

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Casablanca does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi08:10, Thu 16 Aug +4
Addis Ababa07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Adelaide13:40, Thu 16 Aug +9.5
Algiers05:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Amman *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Amsterdam *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Anchorage *20:10, Wed 15 Aug -9
Ankara *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Antananarivo07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Asuncion00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Athens *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Atlanta *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -5
Auckland16:10, Thu 16 Aug +12
Baghdad *08:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Bangalore09:40, Thu 16 Aug +5.5
Bangkok11:10, Thu 16 Aug +7
Barcelona *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Beijing12:10, Thu 16 Aug +8
Beirut *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Belgrade *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Berlin *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Bogota23:10, Wed 15 Aug -5
Boston *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -5
Brasilia01:10, Thu 16 Aug -3
Brisbane14:10, Thu 16 Aug +10
Brussels *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Bucharest *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Budapest *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Buenos Aires01:10, Thu 16 Aug -3
Cairo *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Canberra14:10, Thu 16 Aug +10
Cape Town06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Caracas00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Casablanca04:10, Thu 16 Aug 0
Chicago *23:10, Wed 15 Aug -6
Copenhagen *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Darwin13:40, Thu 16 Aug +9.5
Delhi09:40, Thu 16 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *22:10, Wed 15 Aug -7
Detroit *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -5
Dhaka10:10, Thu 16 Aug +6
Dublin *05:10, Thu 16 Aug 0
Edmonton *22:10, Wed 15 Aug -7
Fiji16:10, Thu 16 Aug +12
Geneva *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Guatemala22:10, Wed 15 Aug -6
Halifax *01:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Hanoi11:10, Thu 16 Aug +7
Harare06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Havana *01:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Helsinki *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Hong Kong12:10, Thu 16 Aug +8
Honolulu18:10, Wed 15 Aug -10
Houston *23:10, Wed 15 Aug -6
Hyderabad09:40, Thu 16 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -5
Islamabad09:10, Thu 16 Aug +5
Istanbul *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Jakarta11:10, Thu 16 Aug +7
Johannesburg06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Kabul08:40, Thu 16 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *17:10, Thu 16 Aug +12
Karachi09:10, Thu 16 Aug +5
Kathmandu09:55, Thu 16 Aug +5.75
Khartoum07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Kingston23:10, Wed 15 Aug -5
Kinshasa05:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Kolkata09:40, Thu 16 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur12:10, Thu 16 Aug +8
Kuwait City07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Kyiv *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
La Paz00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Lagos05:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Lahore09:10, Thu 16 Aug +5
Lima23:10, Wed 15 Aug -5
Lisbon *05:10, Thu 16 Aug 0
City Current time
London *05:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Los Angeles *21:10, Wed 15 Aug -7
Madrid *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Managua22:10, Wed 15 Aug -6
Manila12:10, Thu 16 Aug +8
Melbourne14:10, Thu 16 Aug +10
Mexico City *23:10, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minneapolis *23:10, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minsk *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Montevideo01:10, Thu 16 Aug -3
Montreal *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Moscow *08:10, Thu 16 Aug +4
Mumbai09:40, Thu 16 Aug +5.5
Nairobi07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Nassau *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
New Orleans *23:10, Wed 15 Aug -5
New York *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Odesa06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Oslo *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Ottawa *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Paris *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Perth12:10, Thu 16 Aug +8
Philadelphia *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Phoenix21:10, Wed 15 Aug -7
Prague *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Reykjavik *05:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro01:10, Thu 16 Aug -3
Riyadh07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Rome *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Samoa17:10, Wed 15 Aug -11
San Francisco *21:10, Wed 15 Aug -7
San Juan00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
San Salvador22:10, Wed 15 Aug -6
Santiago00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Santo Domingo00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Sao Paulo01:10, Thu 16 Aug -3
Seattle *21:10, Wed 15 Aug -7
Seoul13:10, Thu 16 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai12:10, Thu 16 Aug +8
Singapore12:10, Thu 16 Aug +8
Sofia *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Stockholm *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Sydney14:10, Thu 16 Aug +10
Taipei12:10, Thu 16 Aug +8
Tallinn *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
Tashkent09:10, Thu 16 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa22:10, Wed 15 Aug -6
Tehran *08:40, Thu 16 Aug +4.5
Tianjin12:10, Thu 16 Aug +8
Tokyo13:10, Thu 16 Aug +9
Toronto *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Vancouver *21:10, Wed 15 Aug -7
Vienna *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Vladivostok *15:10, Thu 16 Aug +11
Warsaw *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Washington DC *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
Wellington16:10, Thu 16 Aug +12
Winnipeg *23:10, Wed 15 Aug -5
Yangon10:40, Thu 16 Aug +6.5
Yokohama13:10, Thu 16 Aug +9
Zagreb *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
Zurich *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
ACST13:40, Thu 16 Aug +9.5
AEST14:10, Thu 16 Aug +10
AWST18:10, Wed 15 Aug -10
AST *01:10, Thu 16 Aug -3
CET *06:10, Thu 16 Aug +2
CST *23:10, Wed 15 Aug -5
EET *07:10, Thu 16 Aug +3
EST *00:10, Thu 16 Aug -4
GMT04:10, Thu 16 Aug +0
IDLE16:10, Thu 16 Aug +12
IDLW16:10, Wed 15 Aug -12
MST *22:10, Wed 15 Aug -6
PST *21:10, Wed 15 Aug -7
WET *05:10, Thu 16 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 16 Aug 2018, 04:10:35
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @215 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!