[World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
 
» Support this site -> Shop Online at Amazon!
Tuesday 21 October 2014 19:54 GMT
 
 

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date around the world

Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi23:54, Tue 21 Oct +4
Addis Ababa22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Adelaide05:24, Wed 22 Oct +9.5
Algiers20:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Amman21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Amsterdam *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Anchorage *11:54, Tue 21 Oct -9
Ankara *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Antananarivo22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Asuncion *16:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Athens *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Atlanta *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Auckland *08:54, Wed 22 Oct +12
Baghdad22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Bangalore01:24, Wed 22 Oct +5.5
Bangkok02:54, Wed 22 Oct +7
Barcelona *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Beijing03:54, Wed 22 Oct +8
Beirut *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Belgrade *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Berlin *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Bogota14:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Boston *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Brasilia *17:54, Tue 21 Oct -3
Brisbane05:54, Wed 22 Oct +10
Brussels *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Bucharest *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Budapest *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Buenos Aires16:54, Tue 21 Oct -3
Cairo21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Canberra05:54, Wed 22 Oct +10
Cape Town21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Caracas15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Casablanca19:54, Tue 21 Oct 0
Chicago *14:54, Tue 21 Oct -6
Copenhagen *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Darwin05:24, Wed 22 Oct +9.5
Delhi01:24, Wed 22 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *13:54, Tue 21 Oct -7
Detroit *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Dhaka01:54, Wed 22 Oct +6
Dublin *20:54, Tue 21 Oct 0
Edmonton *13:54, Tue 21 Oct -7
Fiji07:54, Wed 22 Oct +12
Geneva *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Guatemala13:54, Tue 21 Oct -6
Halifax *16:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Hanoi02:54, Wed 22 Oct +7
Harare21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Havana *16:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Helsinki *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Hong Kong03:54, Wed 22 Oct +8
Honolulu09:54, Tue 21 Oct -10
Houston *14:54, Tue 21 Oct -6
Hyderabad01:24, Wed 22 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Islamabad00:54, Wed 22 Oct +5
Istanbul *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Jakarta02:54, Wed 22 Oct +7
Johannesburg21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Kabul00:24, Wed 22 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *08:54, Wed 22 Oct +12
Karachi00:54, Wed 22 Oct +5
Kathmandu01:39, Wed 22 Oct +5.75
Khartoum22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Kingston14:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Kinshasa20:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Kolkata01:24, Wed 22 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur03:54, Wed 22 Oct +8
Kuwait City22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Kyiv *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
La Paz15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Lagos20:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Lahore00:54, Wed 22 Oct +5
Lima14:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Lisbon *20:54, Tue 21 Oct 0
City Current time
London *20:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Los Angeles *12:54, Tue 21 Oct -7
Madrid *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Managua13:54, Tue 21 Oct -6
Manila03:54, Wed 22 Oct +8
Melbourne05:54, Wed 22 Oct +10
Mexico City *14:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Minneapolis *14:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Minsk *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Montevideo *17:54, Tue 21 Oct -2
Montreal *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Moscow *23:54, Tue 21 Oct +4
Mumbai01:24, Wed 22 Oct +5.5
Nairobi22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Nassau *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
New Orleans *14:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
New York *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Odesa21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Oslo *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Ottawa *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Paris *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Perth03:54, Wed 22 Oct +8
Philadelphia *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Phoenix12:54, Tue 21 Oct -7
Prague *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Reykjavik *20:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *17:54, Tue 21 Oct -2
Riyadh22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Rome *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Samoa08:54, Tue 21 Oct -11
San Francisco *12:54, Tue 21 Oct -7
San Juan15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
San Salvador13:54, Tue 21 Oct -6
Santiago *16:54, Tue 21 Oct -3
Santo Domingo15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *17:54, Tue 21 Oct -2
Seattle *12:54, Tue 21 Oct -7
Seoul04:54, Wed 22 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai03:54, Wed 22 Oct +8
Singapore03:54, Wed 22 Oct +8
Sofia *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Stockholm *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Sydney05:54, Wed 22 Oct +10
Taipei03:54, Wed 22 Oct +8
Tallinn *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
Tashkent00:54, Wed 22 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa13:54, Tue 21 Oct -6
Tehran23:24, Tue 21 Oct +3.5
Tianjin03:54, Wed 22 Oct +8
Tokyo04:54, Wed 22 Oct +9
Toronto *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Vancouver *12:54, Tue 21 Oct -7
Vienna *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Vladivostok *06:54, Wed 22 Oct +11
Warsaw *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Washington DC *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
Wellington *08:54, Wed 22 Oct +13
Winnipeg *14:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
Yangon02:24, Wed 22 Oct +6.5
Yokohama04:54, Wed 22 Oct +9
Zagreb *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
Zurich *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
ACST05:24, Wed 22 Oct +9.5
AEST05:54, Wed 22 Oct +10
AWST09:54, Tue 21 Oct -10
AST *16:54, Tue 21 Oct -3
CET *21:54, Tue 21 Oct +2
CST *14:54, Tue 21 Oct -5
EET *22:54, Tue 21 Oct +3
EST *15:54, Tue 21 Oct -4
GMT19:54, Tue 21 Oct +0
IDLE07:54, Wed 22 Oct +12
IDLW07:54, Tue 21 Oct -12
MST *13:54, Tue 21 Oct -6
PST *12:54, Tue 21 Oct -7
WET *20:54, Tue 21 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 21 Oct 2014, 19:54:35
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @871 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

 
Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2014 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
8mm Film to DVD
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!