[Jakarta - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 06:14 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Jakarta (back to all cities..)

Jakarta

TIME ....... 13:14

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 7 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Jakarta map:

Jakarta: GMT + 7

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Jakarta does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:14, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa09:14, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide15:44, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers07:14, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *09:14, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *08:14, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *22:14, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *09:14, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo09:14, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *09:14, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *02:14, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland18:14, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *10:14, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore11:44, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok13:14, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *08:14, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing14:14, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *09:14, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *08:14, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *08:14, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota01:14, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *02:14, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia03:14, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane16:14, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *08:14, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *09:14, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *08:14, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires03:14, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *09:14, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra16:14, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca06:14, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *01:14, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *08:14, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin15:44, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi11:44, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *00:14, Sat 26 May -7
Detroit *02:14, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka12:14, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *07:14, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *00:14, Sat 26 May -7
Fiji18:14, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *08:14, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala00:14, Sat 26 May -6
Halifax *03:14, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi13:14, Sat 26 May +7
Harare08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *03:14, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *09:14, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong14:14, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu20:14, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *01:14, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad11:44, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *02:14, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad11:14, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *09:14, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta13:14, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul10:44, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *19:14, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi11:14, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu11:59, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum09:14, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston01:14, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa07:14, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata11:44, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur14:14, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City09:14, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *09:14, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos07:14, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore11:14, Sat 26 May +5
Lima01:14, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *07:14, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *07:14, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *23:14, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Managua00:14, Sat 26 May -6
Manila14:14, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne16:14, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *01:14, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *01:14, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *09:14, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo03:14, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *10:14, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai11:44, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi09:14, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *02:14, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *01:14, Sat 26 May -5
New York *02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Perth14:14, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix23:14, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *07:14, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro03:14, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh09:14, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa19:14, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *23:14, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan02:14, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador00:14, Sat 26 May -6
Santiago02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo03:14, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *23:14, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul15:14, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai14:14, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore14:14, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *09:14, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney16:14, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei14:14, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *09:14, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent11:14, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa00:14, Sat 26 May -6
Tehran *10:44, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin14:14, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo15:14, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *23:14, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *17:14, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *02:14, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington18:14, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *01:14, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon12:44, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama15:14, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
ACST15:44, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST16:14, Sat 26 May +10
AWST20:14, Fri 25 May -10
AST *03:14, Sat 26 May -3
CET *08:14, Sat 26 May +2
CST *01:14, Sat 26 May -5
EET *09:14, Sat 26 May +3
EST *02:14, Sat 26 May -4
GMT06:14, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE18:14, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW18:14, Fri 25 May -12
MST *00:14, Sat 26 May -6
PST *23:14, Fri 25 May -7
WET *07:14, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 06:14:26
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @301 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!