[Lagos - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 20 February 2018 07:42 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Lagos (back to all cities..)

Lagos

TIME ....... 08:42

DATE ....... Tuesday 20 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 12-hour clock)

Lagos map:

Lagos: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Lagos does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi11:42, Tue 20 Feb +4
Addis Ababa10:42, Tue 20 Feb +3
Adelaide *18:12, Tue 20 Feb +9.5
Algiers08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Amman09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Amsterdam08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Anchorage22:42, Mon 19 Feb -9
Ankara09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Antananarivo10:42, Tue 20 Feb +3
Asuncion *04:42, Tue 20 Feb -4
Athens09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Atlanta02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Auckland *20:42, Tue 20 Feb +12
Baghdad10:42, Tue 20 Feb +3
Bangalore13:12, Tue 20 Feb +5.5
Bangkok14:42, Tue 20 Feb +7
Barcelona08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Beijing15:42, Tue 20 Feb +8
Beirut09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Belgrade08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Berlin08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Bogota02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Boston02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Brasilia04:42, Tue 20 Feb -3
Brisbane17:42, Tue 20 Feb +10
Brussels08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Bucharest09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Budapest08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Buenos Aires04:42, Tue 20 Feb -3
Cairo09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Canberra *18:42, Tue 20 Feb +10
Cape Town09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Caracas03:42, Tue 20 Feb -4
Casablanca07:42, Tue 20 Feb 0
Chicago01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
Copenhagen08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Darwin17:12, Tue 20 Feb +9.5
Delhi13:12, Tue 20 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver00:42, Tue 20 Feb -7
Detroit02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Dhaka13:42, Tue 20 Feb +6
Dublin07:42, Tue 20 Feb 0
Edmonton00:42, Tue 20 Feb -7
Fiji19:42, Tue 20 Feb +12
Geneva08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Guatemala01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
Halifax03:42, Tue 20 Feb -4
Hanoi14:42, Tue 20 Feb +7
Harare09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Havana03:42, Tue 20 Feb -4
Helsinki09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Hong Kong15:42, Tue 20 Feb +8
Honolulu21:42, Mon 19 Feb -10
Houston01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
Hyderabad13:12, Tue 20 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Islamabad12:42, Tue 20 Feb +5
Istanbul09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Jakarta14:42, Tue 20 Feb +7
Johannesburg09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Kabul12:12, Tue 20 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka19:42, Tue 20 Feb +12
Karachi12:42, Tue 20 Feb +5
Kathmandu13:27, Tue 20 Feb +5.75
Khartoum10:42, Tue 20 Feb +3
Kingston02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Kinshasa08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Kolkata13:12, Tue 20 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur15:42, Tue 20 Feb +8
Kuwait City10:42, Tue 20 Feb +3
Kyiv09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
La Paz03:42, Tue 20 Feb -4
Lagos08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Lahore12:42, Tue 20 Feb +5
Lima02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Lisbon07:42, Tue 20 Feb 0
City Current time
London07:42, Tue 20 Feb +0
Los Angeles23:42, Mon 19 Feb -8
Madrid08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Managua01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
Manila15:42, Tue 20 Feb +8
Melbourne *18:42, Tue 20 Feb +11
Mexico City01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
Minneapolis01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
Minsk09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Montevideo *05:42, Tue 20 Feb -2
Montreal02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Moscow10:42, Tue 20 Feb +3
Mumbai13:12, Tue 20 Feb +5.5
Nairobi10:42, Tue 20 Feb +3
Nassau02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
New Orleans01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
New York02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Odesa09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Oslo08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Ottawa02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Paris08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Perth15:42, Tue 20 Feb +8
Philadelphia02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Phoenix00:42, Tue 20 Feb -7
Prague08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Reykjavik07:42, Tue 20 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro04:42, Tue 20 Feb -3
Riyadh10:42, Tue 20 Feb +3
Rome08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Samoa20:42, Mon 19 Feb -11
San Francisco23:42, Mon 19 Feb -8
San Juan03:42, Tue 20 Feb -4
San Salvador01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
Santiago *04:42, Tue 20 Feb -3
Santo Domingo03:42, Tue 20 Feb -4
Sao Paulo04:42, Tue 20 Feb -3
Seattle23:42, Mon 19 Feb -8
Seoul16:42, Tue 20 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai15:42, Tue 20 Feb +8
Singapore15:42, Tue 20 Feb +8
Sofia09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Stockholm08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Sydney *18:42, Tue 20 Feb +11
Taipei15:42, Tue 20 Feb +8
Tallinn09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
Tashkent12:42, Tue 20 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
Tehran11:12, Tue 20 Feb +3.5
Tianjin15:42, Tue 20 Feb +8
Tokyo16:42, Tue 20 Feb +9
Toronto02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Vancouver23:42, Mon 19 Feb -8
Vienna08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Vladivostok17:42, Tue 20 Feb +10
Warsaw08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Washington DC02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
Wellington *20:42, Tue 20 Feb +13
Winnipeg01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
Yangon14:12, Tue 20 Feb +6.5
Yokohama16:42, Tue 20 Feb +9
Zagreb08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
Zurich08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
ACST17:12, Tue 20 Feb +9.5
AEST17:42, Tue 20 Feb +10
AWST21:42, Mon 19 Feb -10
AST03:42, Tue 20 Feb -4
CET08:42, Tue 20 Feb +1
CST01:42, Tue 20 Feb -6
EET09:42, Tue 20 Feb +2
EST02:42, Tue 20 Feb -5
GMT07:42, Tue 20 Feb +0
IDLE19:42, Tue 20 Feb +12
IDLW19:42, Mon 19 Feb -12
MST00:42, Tue 20 Feb -7
PST23:42, Mon 19 Feb -8
WET07:42, Tue 20 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 20 Feb 2018, 07:42:14
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @362 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!