[Reykjavik - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 05:53 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Reykjavik (back to all cities..)

Reykjavik (WET time)

TIME ....... 06:53

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 0 hours; due to DST + 1 hour

(Use 12-hour clock)

Reykjavik map:

Reykjavik: GMT + 1 (map of: GMT + 0)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 01:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:53, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa08:53, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide15:23, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers06:53, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *08:53, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *07:53, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *21:53, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *08:53, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo08:53, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *08:53, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *01:53, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland17:53, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *09:53, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore11:23, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok12:53, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *07:53, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing13:53, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *08:53, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *07:53, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *07:53, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota00:53, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *01:53, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia02:53, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane15:53, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *07:53, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *08:53, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *07:53, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires02:53, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *08:53, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra15:53, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca05:53, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *00:53, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *07:53, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin15:23, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi11:23, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *23:53, Fri 25 May -7
Detroit *01:53, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka11:53, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *06:53, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *23:53, Fri 25 May -7
Fiji17:53, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *07:53, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala23:53, Fri 25 May -6
Halifax *02:53, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi12:53, Sat 26 May +7
Harare07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *02:53, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *08:53, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong13:53, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu19:53, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *00:53, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad11:23, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *01:53, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad10:53, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *08:53, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta12:53, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul10:23, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *18:53, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi10:53, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu11:38, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum08:53, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston00:53, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa06:53, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata11:23, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur13:53, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City08:53, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *08:53, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos06:53, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore10:53, Sat 26 May +5
Lima00:53, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *06:53, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *06:53, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *22:53, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Managua23:53, Fri 25 May -6
Manila13:53, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne15:53, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *00:53, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *00:53, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *08:53, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo02:53, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *09:53, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai11:23, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi08:53, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *01:53, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *00:53, Sat 26 May -5
New York *01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Perth13:53, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix22:53, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *06:53, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro02:53, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh08:53, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa18:53, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *22:53, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan01:53, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador23:53, Fri 25 May -6
Santiago01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo02:53, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *22:53, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul14:53, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai13:53, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore13:53, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *08:53, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney15:53, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei13:53, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *08:53, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent10:53, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa23:53, Fri 25 May -6
Tehran *10:23, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin13:53, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo14:53, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *22:53, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *16:53, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *01:53, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington17:53, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *00:53, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon12:23, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama14:53, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
ACST15:23, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST15:53, Sat 26 May +10
AWST19:53, Fri 25 May -10
AST *02:53, Sat 26 May -3
CET *07:53, Sat 26 May +2
CST *00:53, Sat 26 May -5
EET *08:53, Sat 26 May +3
EST *01:53, Sat 26 May -4
GMT05:53, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE17:53, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW17:53, Fri 25 May -12
MST *23:53, Fri 25 May -6
PST *22:53, Fri 25 May -7
WET *06:53, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 05:53:51
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @287 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!