[AST - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 08:31 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in AST (back to all cities..)

AST = Atlantic Standard Time

TIME ....... 04:31

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT - 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

AST map:

AST: GMT - 4

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 02:00, Sunday 1 Apr 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi12:31, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa11:31, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *19:01, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Algiers09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage23:31, Thu 22 Feb -9
Ankara10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo11:31, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *05:31, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *21:31, Fri 23 Feb +12
Baghdad11:31, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore14:01, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok15:31, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing16:31, Fri 23 Feb +8
Beirut10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia05:31, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane18:31, Fri 23 Feb +10
Brussels09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires05:31, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *19:31, Fri 23 Feb +10
Cape Town10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas04:31, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca08:31, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin18:01, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Delhi14:01, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver01:31, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka14:31, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin08:31, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton01:31, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji20:31, Fri 23 Feb +12
Geneva09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax04:31, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi15:31, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana04:31, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong16:31, Fri 23 Feb +8
Honolulu22:31, Thu 22 Feb -10
Houston02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad14:01, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad13:31, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta15:31, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul13:01, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka20:31, Fri 23 Feb +12
Karachi13:31, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu14:16, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum11:31, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata14:01, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur16:31, Fri 23 Feb +8
Kuwait City11:31, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz04:31, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore13:31, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon08:31, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London08:31, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles00:31, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila16:31, Fri 23 Feb +8
Melbourne *19:31, Fri 23 Feb +11
Mexico City02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *06:31, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow11:31, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai14:01, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi11:31, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth16:31, Fri 23 Feb +8
Philadelphia03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix01:31, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik08:31, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro05:31, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh11:31, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa21:31, Thu 22 Feb -11
San Francisco00:31, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan04:31, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *05:31, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo04:31, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo05:31, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle00:31, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul17:31, Fri 23 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai16:31, Fri 23 Feb +8
Singapore16:31, Fri 23 Feb +8
Sofia10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *19:31, Fri 23 Feb +11
Taipei16:31, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tallinn10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent13:31, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran12:01, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin16:31, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tokyo17:31, Fri 23 Feb +9
Toronto03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver00:31, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok18:31, Fri 23 Feb +10
Warsaw09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *21:31, Fri 23 Feb +13
Winnipeg02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon15:01, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama17:31, Fri 23 Feb +9
Zagreb09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST18:01, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
AEST18:31, Fri 23 Feb +10
AWST22:31, Thu 22 Feb -10
AST04:31, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET09:31, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST02:31, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET10:31, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST03:31, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT08:31, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE20:31, Fri 23 Feb +12
IDLW20:31, Thu 22 Feb -12
MST01:31, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST00:31, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET08:31, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 08:31:43
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @397 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!