[Denver - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 06:33 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Denver (back to all cities..)

Denver (MST time)

TIME ....... 00:33

DATE ....... Saturday 18 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 7 hours; due to DST - 6 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Denver map:

Denver: GMT - 6 (map of: GMT - 7)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:33, Sat 18 Aug +4
Addis Ababa09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Adelaide16:03, Sat 18 Aug +9.5
Algiers07:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amman *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Amsterdam *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Anchorage *22:33, Fri 17 Aug -9
Ankara *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Asuncion02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Athens *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Atlanta *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Auckland18:33, Sat 18 Aug +12
Baghdad *10:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bangalore12:03, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangkok13:33, Sat 18 Aug +7
Barcelona *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Beijing14:33, Sat 18 Aug +8
Beirut *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Belgrade *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Berlin *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bogota01:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Brasilia03:33, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brisbane16:33, Sat 18 Aug +10
Brussels *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bucharest *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Budapest *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Buenos Aires03:33, Sat 18 Aug -3
Cairo *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Canberra16:33, Sat 18 Aug +10
Cape Town08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Caracas02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Casablanca06:33, Sat 18 Aug 0
Chicago *01:33, Sat 18 Aug -6
Copenhagen *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Darwin16:03, Sat 18 Aug +9.5
Delhi12:03, Sat 18 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *00:33, Sat 18 Aug -7
Detroit *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Dhaka12:33, Sat 18 Aug +6
Dublin *07:33, Sat 18 Aug 0
Edmonton *00:33, Sat 18 Aug -7
Fiji18:33, Sat 18 Aug +12
Geneva *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Guatemala00:33, Sat 18 Aug -6
Halifax *03:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Hanoi13:33, Sat 18 Aug +7
Harare08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Havana *03:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Helsinki *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Hong Kong14:33, Sat 18 Aug +8
Honolulu20:33, Fri 17 Aug -10
Houston *01:33, Sat 18 Aug -6
Hyderabad12:03, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Islamabad11:33, Sat 18 Aug +5
Istanbul *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Jakarta13:33, Sat 18 Aug +7
Johannesburg08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Kabul11:03, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *19:33, Sat 18 Aug +12
Karachi11:33, Sat 18 Aug +5
Kathmandu12:18, Sat 18 Aug +5.75
Khartoum09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kingston01:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Kinshasa07:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Kolkata12:03, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur14:33, Sat 18 Aug +8
Kuwait City09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
La Paz02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Lagos07:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lahore11:33, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lima01:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lisbon *07:33, Sat 18 Aug 0
City Current time
London *07:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Los Angeles *23:33, Fri 17 Aug -7
Madrid *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Managua00:33, Sat 18 Aug -6
Manila14:33, Sat 18 Aug +8
Melbourne16:33, Sat 18 Aug +10
Mexico City *01:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minneapolis *01:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minsk *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Montevideo03:33, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montreal *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Moscow *10:33, Sat 18 Aug +4
Mumbai12:03, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Nairobi09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Nassau *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
New Orleans *01:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Odesa08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Oslo *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Ottawa *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Paris *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Perth14:33, Sat 18 Aug +8
Philadelphia *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Phoenix23:33, Fri 17 Aug -7
Prague *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Reykjavik *07:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro03:33, Sat 18 Aug -3
Riyadh09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Rome *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Samoa19:33, Fri 17 Aug -11
San Francisco *23:33, Fri 17 Aug -7
San Juan02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Salvador00:33, Sat 18 Aug -6
Santiago02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Sao Paulo03:33, Sat 18 Aug -3
Seattle *23:33, Fri 17 Aug -7
Seoul15:33, Sat 18 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai14:33, Sat 18 Aug +8
Singapore14:33, Sat 18 Aug +8
Sofia *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Stockholm *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Sydney16:33, Sat 18 Aug +10
Taipei14:33, Sat 18 Aug +8
Tallinn *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tashkent11:33, Sat 18 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa00:33, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tehran *11:03, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tianjin14:33, Sat 18 Aug +8
Tokyo15:33, Sat 18 Aug +9
Toronto *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Vancouver *23:33, Fri 17 Aug -7
Vienna *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Vladivostok *17:33, Sat 18 Aug +11
Warsaw *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Washington DC *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
Wellington18:33, Sat 18 Aug +12
Winnipeg *01:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
Yangon13:03, Sat 18 Aug +6.5
Yokohama15:33, Sat 18 Aug +9
Zagreb *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zurich *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
ACST16:03, Sat 18 Aug +9.5
AEST16:33, Sat 18 Aug +10
AWST20:33, Fri 17 Aug -10
AST *03:33, Sat 18 Aug -3
CET *08:33, Sat 18 Aug +2
CST *01:33, Sat 18 Aug -5
EET *09:33, Sat 18 Aug +3
EST *02:33, Sat 18 Aug -4
GMT06:33, Sat 18 Aug +0
IDLE18:33, Sat 18 Aug +12
IDLW18:33, Fri 17 Aug -12
MST *00:33, Sat 18 Aug -6
PST *23:33, Fri 17 Aug -7
WET *07:33, Sat 18 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 06:33:41
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @315 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!