[Minneapolis - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 14:35 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Minneapolis (back to all cities..)

Minneapolis (CST time)

TIME ....... 08:35

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Minneapolis map:

Minneapolis: GMT - 6

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi18:35, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa17:35, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *01:05, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Algiers15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage05:35, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo17:35, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *11:35, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *03:35, Sat 24 Feb +12
Baghdad17:35, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore20:05, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok21:35, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing22:35, Fri 23 Feb +8
Beirut16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia11:35, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane00:35, Sat 24 Feb +10
Brussels15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires11:35, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *01:35, Sat 24 Feb +10
Cape Town16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas10:35, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca14:35, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin00:05, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Delhi20:05, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver07:35, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka20:35, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin14:35, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton07:35, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji02:35, Sat 24 Feb +12
Geneva15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax10:35, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi21:35, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana10:35, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong22:35, Fri 23 Feb +8
Honolulu04:35, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad20:05, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad19:35, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta21:35, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul19:05, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka02:35, Sat 24 Feb +12
Karachi19:35, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu20:20, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum17:35, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata20:05, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur22:35, Fri 23 Feb +8
Kuwait City17:35, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz10:35, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore19:35, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon14:35, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London14:35, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles06:35, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila22:35, Fri 23 Feb +8
Melbourne *01:35, Sat 24 Feb +11
Mexico City08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *12:35, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow17:35, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai20:05, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi17:35, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth22:35, Fri 23 Feb +8
Philadelphia09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix07:35, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik14:35, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro11:35, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh17:35, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa03:35, Fri 23 Feb -11
San Francisco06:35, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan10:35, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *11:35, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo10:35, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo11:35, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle06:35, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul23:35, Fri 23 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai22:35, Fri 23 Feb +8
Singapore22:35, Fri 23 Feb +8
Sofia16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *01:35, Sat 24 Feb +11
Taipei22:35, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tallinn16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent19:35, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran18:05, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin22:35, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tokyo23:35, Fri 23 Feb +9
Toronto09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver06:35, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok00:35, Sat 24 Feb +10
Warsaw15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *03:35, Sat 24 Feb +13
Winnipeg08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon21:05, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama23:35, Fri 23 Feb +9
Zagreb15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST00:05, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
AEST00:35, Sat 24 Feb +10
AWST04:35, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST10:35, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET15:35, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST08:35, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET16:35, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST09:35, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT14:35, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE02:35, Sat 24 Feb +12
IDLW02:35, Fri 23 Feb -12
MST07:35, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST06:35, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET14:35, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 14:35:39
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @649 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!