[Tashkent - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 27 May 2018 13:29 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Tashkent (back to all cities..)

Tashkent

TIME ....... 18:29

DATE ....... Sunday 27 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Tashkent map:

Tashkent: GMT + 5

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Tashkent does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi17:29, Sun 27 May +4
Addis Ababa16:29, Sun 27 May +3
Adelaide22:59, Sun 27 May +9.5
Algiers14:29, Sun 27 May +1
Amman *16:29, Sun 27 May +2
Amsterdam *15:29, Sun 27 May +1
Anchorage *05:29, Sun 27 May -9
Ankara *16:29, Sun 27 May +2
Antananarivo16:29, Sun 27 May +3
Asuncion09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Athens *16:29, Sun 27 May +2
Atlanta *09:29, Sun 27 May -5
Auckland01:29, Mon 28 May +12
Baghdad *17:29, Sun 27 May +3
Bangalore18:59, Sun 27 May +5.5
Bangkok20:29, Sun 27 May +7
Barcelona *15:29, Sun 27 May +1
Beijing21:29, Sun 27 May +8
Beirut *16:29, Sun 27 May +2
Belgrade *15:29, Sun 27 May +1
Berlin *15:29, Sun 27 May +1
Bogota08:29, Sun 27 May -5
Boston *09:29, Sun 27 May -5
Brasilia10:29, Sun 27 May -3
Brisbane23:29, Sun 27 May +10
Brussels *15:29, Sun 27 May +1
Bucharest *16:29, Sun 27 May +2
Budapest *15:29, Sun 27 May +1
Buenos Aires10:29, Sun 27 May -3
Cairo *16:29, Sun 27 May +2
Canberra23:29, Sun 27 May +10
Cape Town15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Caracas09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Casablanca13:29, Sun 27 May 0
Chicago *08:29, Sun 27 May -6
Copenhagen *15:29, Sun 27 May +1
Darwin22:59, Sun 27 May +9.5
Delhi18:59, Sun 27 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *07:29, Sun 27 May -7
Detroit *09:29, Sun 27 May -5
Dhaka19:29, Sun 27 May +6
Dublin *14:29, Sun 27 May 0
Edmonton *07:29, Sun 27 May -7
Fiji01:29, Mon 28 May +12
Geneva *15:29, Sun 27 May +1
Guatemala07:29, Sun 27 May -6
Halifax *10:29, Sun 27 May -4
Hanoi20:29, Sun 27 May +7
Harare15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Havana *10:29, Sun 27 May -4
Helsinki *16:29, Sun 27 May +2
Hong Kong21:29, Sun 27 May +8
Honolulu03:29, Sun 27 May -10
Houston *08:29, Sun 27 May -6
Hyderabad18:59, Sun 27 May +5.5
Indianapolis *09:29, Sun 27 May -5
Islamabad18:29, Sun 27 May +5
Istanbul *16:29, Sun 27 May +2
Jakarta20:29, Sun 27 May +7
Johannesburg15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Kabul17:59, Sun 27 May +4.5
Kamchatka *02:29, Mon 28 May +12
Karachi18:29, Sun 27 May +5
Kathmandu19:14, Sun 27 May +5.75
Khartoum16:29, Sun 27 May +3
Kingston08:29, Sun 27 May -5
Kinshasa14:29, Sun 27 May +1
Kolkata18:59, Sun 27 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur21:29, Sun 27 May +8
Kuwait City16:29, Sun 27 May +3
Kyiv *16:29, Sun 27 May +2
La Paz09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Lagos14:29, Sun 27 May +1
Lahore18:29, Sun 27 May +5
Lima08:29, Sun 27 May -5
Lisbon *14:29, Sun 27 May 0
City Current time
London *14:29, Sun 27 May +1
Los Angeles *06:29, Sun 27 May -7
Madrid *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Managua07:29, Sun 27 May -6
Manila21:29, Sun 27 May +8
Melbourne23:29, Sun 27 May +10
Mexico City *08:29, Sun 27 May -5
Minneapolis *08:29, Sun 27 May -5
Minsk *16:29, Sun 27 May +3
Montevideo10:29, Sun 27 May -3
Montreal *09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Moscow *17:29, Sun 27 May +4
Mumbai18:59, Sun 27 May +5.5
Nairobi16:29, Sun 27 May +3
Nassau *09:29, Sun 27 May -4
New Orleans *08:29, Sun 27 May -5
New York *09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Odesa15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Oslo *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Ottawa *09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Paris *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Perth21:29, Sun 27 May +8
Philadelphia *09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Phoenix06:29, Sun 27 May -7
Prague *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Reykjavik *14:29, Sun 27 May +1
Rio de Janeiro10:29, Sun 27 May -3
Riyadh16:29, Sun 27 May +3
Rome *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Samoa02:29, Sun 27 May -11
San Francisco *06:29, Sun 27 May -7
San Juan09:29, Sun 27 May -4
San Salvador07:29, Sun 27 May -6
Santiago09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Santo Domingo09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Sao Paulo10:29, Sun 27 May -3
Seattle *06:29, Sun 27 May -7
Seoul22:29, Sun 27 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai21:29, Sun 27 May +8
Singapore21:29, Sun 27 May +8
Sofia *16:29, Sun 27 May +3
Stockholm *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Sydney23:29, Sun 27 May +10
Taipei21:29, Sun 27 May +8
Tallinn *16:29, Sun 27 May +3
Tashkent18:29, Sun 27 May +5
Tegucigalpa07:29, Sun 27 May -6
Tehran *17:59, Sun 27 May +4.5
Tianjin21:29, Sun 27 May +8
Tokyo22:29, Sun 27 May +9
Toronto *09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Vancouver *06:29, Sun 27 May -7
Vienna *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Vladivostok *00:29, Mon 28 May +11
Warsaw *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Washington DC *09:29, Sun 27 May -4
Wellington01:29, Mon 28 May +12
Winnipeg *08:29, Sun 27 May -5
Yangon19:59, Sun 27 May +6.5
Yokohama22:29, Sun 27 May +9
Zagreb *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
Zurich *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
ACST22:59, Sun 27 May +9.5
AEST23:29, Sun 27 May +10
AWST03:29, Sun 27 May -10
AST *10:29, Sun 27 May -3
CET *15:29, Sun 27 May +2
CST *08:29, Sun 27 May -5
EET *16:29, Sun 27 May +3
EST *09:29, Sun 27 May -4
GMT13:29, Sun 27 May +0
IDLE01:29, Mon 28 May +12
IDLW01:29, Sun 27 May -12
MST *07:29, Sun 27 May -6
PST *06:29, Sun 27 May -7
WET *14:29, Sun 27 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 27 May 2018, 13:29:29
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @603 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!