[AEST - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 10:14 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in AEST (back to all cities..)

AEST = (Australian) Eastern Standard Time

TIME ....... 20:14

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 10 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

AEST map:

AEST: GMT + 10

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

AEST does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi14:14, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa13:14, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *20:44, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Algiers11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage01:14, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo13:14, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *07:14, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *23:14, Fri 23 Feb +12
Baghdad13:14, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore15:44, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok17:14, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing18:14, Fri 23 Feb +8
Beirut12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia07:14, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane20:14, Fri 23 Feb +10
Brussels11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires07:14, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *21:14, Fri 23 Feb +10
Cape Town12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas06:14, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca10:14, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin19:44, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Delhi15:44, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver03:14, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka16:14, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin10:14, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton03:14, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji22:14, Fri 23 Feb +12
Geneva11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax06:14, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi17:14, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana06:14, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong18:14, Fri 23 Feb +8
Honolulu00:14, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad15:44, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad15:14, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta17:14, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul14:44, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka22:14, Fri 23 Feb +12
Karachi15:14, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu15:59, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum13:14, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata15:44, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur18:14, Fri 23 Feb +8
Kuwait City13:14, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz06:14, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore15:14, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon10:14, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London10:14, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles02:14, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila18:14, Fri 23 Feb +8
Melbourne *21:14, Fri 23 Feb +11
Mexico City04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *08:14, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow13:14, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai15:44, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi13:14, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth18:14, Fri 23 Feb +8
Philadelphia05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix03:14, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik10:14, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro07:14, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh13:14, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa23:14, Thu 22 Feb -11
San Francisco02:14, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan06:14, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *07:14, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo06:14, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo07:14, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle02:14, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul19:14, Fri 23 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai18:14, Fri 23 Feb +8
Singapore18:14, Fri 23 Feb +8
Sofia12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *21:14, Fri 23 Feb +11
Taipei18:14, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tallinn12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent15:14, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran13:44, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin18:14, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tokyo19:14, Fri 23 Feb +9
Toronto05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver02:14, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok20:14, Fri 23 Feb +10
Warsaw11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *23:14, Fri 23 Feb +13
Winnipeg04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon16:44, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama19:14, Fri 23 Feb +9
Zagreb11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST19:44, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
AEST20:14, Fri 23 Feb +10
AWST00:14, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST06:14, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET11:14, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST04:14, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET12:14, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST05:14, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT10:14, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE22:14, Fri 23 Feb +12
IDLW22:14, Thu 22 Feb -12
MST03:14, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST02:14, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET10:14, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 10:14:40
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @468 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!