[Santiago - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 15 October 2018 14:04 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Santiago (back to all cities..)

Santiago

TIME ....... 11:04

DATE ....... Monday 15 October 2018

UTC/GMT - 4 hours; due to DST - 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Santiago map:

Santiago: GMT - 3 (map of: GMT - 4)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST ended: 00:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST started: 00:00, Sunday 14 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi18:04, Mon 15 Oct +4
Addis Ababa17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Adelaide23:34, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
Algiers15:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Amman *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Amsterdam *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Anchorage *06:04, Mon 15 Oct -9
Ankara *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Antananarivo17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Asuncion10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Athens *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Atlanta *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Auckland *03:04, Tue 16 Oct +12
Baghdad17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Bangalore19:34, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Bangkok21:04, Mon 15 Oct +7
Barcelona *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Beijing22:04, Mon 15 Oct +8
Beirut *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Belgrade *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Berlin *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Bogota09:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Boston *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Brasilia11:04, Mon 15 Oct -3
Brisbane00:04, Tue 16 Oct +10
Brussels *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Bucharest *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Budapest *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Buenos Aires11:04, Mon 15 Oct -3
Cairo16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Canberra00:04, Tue 16 Oct +10
Cape Town16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Caracas10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Casablanca14:04, Mon 15 Oct 0
Chicago *09:04, Mon 15 Oct -6
Copenhagen *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Darwin23:34, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
Delhi19:34, Mon 15 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *08:04, Mon 15 Oct -7
Detroit *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Dhaka20:04, Mon 15 Oct +6
Dublin *15:04, Mon 15 Oct 0
Edmonton *08:04, Mon 15 Oct -7
Fiji02:04, Tue 16 Oct +12
Geneva *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Guatemala08:04, Mon 15 Oct -6
Halifax *11:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Hanoi21:04, Mon 15 Oct +7
Harare16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Havana *11:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Helsinki *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Hong Kong22:04, Mon 15 Oct +8
Honolulu04:04, Mon 15 Oct -10
Houston *09:04, Mon 15 Oct -6
Hyderabad19:34, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Islamabad19:04, Mon 15 Oct +5
Istanbul *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Jakarta21:04, Mon 15 Oct +7
Johannesburg16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Kabul18:34, Mon 15 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *03:04, Tue 16 Oct +12
Karachi19:04, Mon 15 Oct +5
Kathmandu19:49, Mon 15 Oct +5.75
Khartoum17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Kingston09:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Kinshasa15:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Kolkata19:34, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur22:04, Mon 15 Oct +8
Kuwait City17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Kyiv *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
La Paz10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Lagos15:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Lahore19:04, Mon 15 Oct +5
Lima09:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Lisbon *15:04, Mon 15 Oct 0
City Current time
London *15:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Los Angeles *07:04, Mon 15 Oct -7
Madrid *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Managua08:04, Mon 15 Oct -6
Manila22:04, Mon 15 Oct +8
Melbourne00:04, Tue 16 Oct +10
Mexico City *09:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Minneapolis *09:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Minsk *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Montevideo *12:04, Mon 15 Oct -2
Montreal *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Moscow *18:04, Mon 15 Oct +4
Mumbai19:34, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Nairobi17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Nassau *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
New Orleans *09:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
New York *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Odesa16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Oslo *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Ottawa *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Paris *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Perth22:04, Mon 15 Oct +8
Philadelphia *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Phoenix07:04, Mon 15 Oct -7
Prague *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Reykjavik *15:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro11:04, Mon 15 Oct -3
Riyadh17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Rome *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Samoa03:04, Mon 15 Oct -11
San Francisco *07:04, Mon 15 Oct -7
San Juan10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
San Salvador08:04, Mon 15 Oct -6
Santiago *11:04, Mon 15 Oct -3
Santo Domingo10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Sao Paulo11:04, Mon 15 Oct -3
Seattle *07:04, Mon 15 Oct -7
Seoul23:04, Mon 15 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai22:04, Mon 15 Oct +8
Singapore22:04, Mon 15 Oct +8
Sofia *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Stockholm *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Sydney00:04, Tue 16 Oct +10
Taipei22:04, Mon 15 Oct +8
Tallinn *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
Tashkent19:04, Mon 15 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa08:04, Mon 15 Oct -6
Tehran17:34, Mon 15 Oct +3.5
Tianjin22:04, Mon 15 Oct +8
Tokyo23:04, Mon 15 Oct +9
Toronto *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Vancouver *07:04, Mon 15 Oct -7
Vienna *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Vladivostok *01:04, Tue 16 Oct +11
Warsaw *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Washington DC *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
Wellington *03:04, Tue 16 Oct +13
Winnipeg *09:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
Yangon20:34, Mon 15 Oct +6.5
Yokohama23:04, Mon 15 Oct +9
Zagreb *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
Zurich *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
ACST23:34, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
AEST00:04, Tue 16 Oct +10
AWST04:04, Mon 15 Oct -10
AST *11:04, Mon 15 Oct -3
CET *16:04, Mon 15 Oct +2
CST *09:04, Mon 15 Oct -5
EET *17:04, Mon 15 Oct +3
EST *10:04, Mon 15 Oct -4
GMT14:04, Mon 15 Oct +0
IDLE02:04, Tue 16 Oct +12
IDLW02:04, Mon 15 Oct -12
MST *08:04, Mon 15 Oct -6
PST *07:04, Mon 15 Oct -7
WET *15:04, Mon 15 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 15 Oct 2018, 14:04:41
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @628 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!