[Wellington - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 21 October 2018 20:08 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Wellington (back to all cities..)

Wellington

TIME ....... 09:08

DATE ....... Monday 22 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 12 hours; due to DST + 13 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Wellington map:

Wellington: GMT + 13 (map of: GMT + 12)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST ended: 03:00, Sunday 1 Apr 2018 (local)

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 30 Sep 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi00:08, Mon 22 Oct +4
Addis Ababa23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Adelaide05:38, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Algiers21:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Amman22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Amsterdam *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Anchorage *12:08, Sun 21 Oct -9
Ankara *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Antananarivo23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Asuncion *17:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Athens *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Atlanta *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Auckland *09:08, Mon 22 Oct +12
Baghdad23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Bangalore01:38, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Bangkok03:08, Mon 22 Oct +7
Barcelona *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Beijing04:08, Mon 22 Oct +8
Beirut *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Belgrade *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Berlin *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bogota15:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Boston *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Brasilia *18:08, Sun 21 Oct -3
Brisbane06:08, Mon 22 Oct +10
Brussels *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bucharest *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Budapest *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Buenos Aires17:08, Sun 21 Oct -3
Cairo22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Canberra06:08, Mon 22 Oct +10
Cape Town22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Caracas16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Casablanca20:08, Sun 21 Oct 0
Chicago *15:08, Sun 21 Oct -6
Copenhagen *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Darwin05:38, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Delhi01:38, Mon 22 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *14:08, Sun 21 Oct -7
Detroit *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Dhaka02:08, Mon 22 Oct +6
Dublin *21:08, Sun 21 Oct 0
Edmonton *14:08, Sun 21 Oct -7
Fiji08:08, Mon 22 Oct +12
Geneva *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Guatemala14:08, Sun 21 Oct -6
Halifax *17:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Hanoi03:08, Mon 22 Oct +7
Harare22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Havana *17:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Helsinki *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Hong Kong04:08, Mon 22 Oct +8
Honolulu10:08, Sun 21 Oct -10
Houston *15:08, Sun 21 Oct -6
Hyderabad01:38, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Islamabad01:08, Mon 22 Oct +5
Istanbul *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Jakarta03:08, Mon 22 Oct +7
Johannesburg22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Kabul00:38, Mon 22 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *09:08, Mon 22 Oct +12
Karachi01:08, Mon 22 Oct +5
Kathmandu01:53, Mon 22 Oct +5.75
Khartoum23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kingston15:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Kinshasa21:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Kolkata01:38, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur04:08, Mon 22 Oct +8
Kuwait City23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kyiv *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
La Paz16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Lagos21:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Lahore01:08, Mon 22 Oct +5
Lima15:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Lisbon *21:08, Sun 21 Oct 0
City Current time
London *21:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Los Angeles *13:08, Sun 21 Oct -7
Madrid *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Managua14:08, Sun 21 Oct -6
Manila04:08, Mon 22 Oct +8
Melbourne06:08, Mon 22 Oct +10
Mexico City *15:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minneapolis *15:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minsk *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Montevideo *18:08, Sun 21 Oct -2
Montreal *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Moscow *00:08, Mon 22 Oct +4
Mumbai01:38, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Nairobi23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Nassau *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
New Orleans *15:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
New York *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Odesa22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Oslo *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Ottawa *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Paris *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Perth04:08, Mon 22 Oct +8
Philadelphia *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Phoenix13:08, Sun 21 Oct -7
Prague *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Reykjavik *21:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *18:08, Sun 21 Oct -2
Riyadh23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Rome *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Samoa09:08, Sun 21 Oct -11
San Francisco *13:08, Sun 21 Oct -7
San Juan16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
San Salvador14:08, Sun 21 Oct -6
Santiago *17:08, Sun 21 Oct -3
Santo Domingo16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *18:08, Sun 21 Oct -2
Seattle *13:08, Sun 21 Oct -7
Seoul05:08, Mon 22 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai04:08, Mon 22 Oct +8
Singapore04:08, Mon 22 Oct +8
Sofia *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Stockholm *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Sydney06:08, Mon 22 Oct +10
Taipei04:08, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tallinn *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
Tashkent01:08, Mon 22 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa14:08, Sun 21 Oct -6
Tehran23:38, Sun 21 Oct +3.5
Tianjin04:08, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tokyo05:08, Mon 22 Oct +9
Toronto *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Vancouver *13:08, Sun 21 Oct -7
Vienna *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Vladivostok *07:08, Mon 22 Oct +11
Warsaw *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Washington DC *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
Wellington *09:08, Mon 22 Oct +13
Winnipeg *15:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
Yangon02:38, Mon 22 Oct +6.5
Yokohama05:08, Mon 22 Oct +9
Zagreb *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
Zurich *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
ACST05:38, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
AEST06:08, Mon 22 Oct +10
AWST10:08, Sun 21 Oct -10
AST *17:08, Sun 21 Oct -3
CET *22:08, Sun 21 Oct +2
CST *15:08, Sun 21 Oct -5
EET *23:08, Sun 21 Oct +3
EST *16:08, Sun 21 Oct -4
GMT20:08, Sun 21 Oct +0
IDLE08:08, Mon 22 Oct +12
IDLW08:08, Sun 21 Oct -12
MST *14:08, Sun 21 Oct -6
PST *13:08, Sun 21 Oct -7
WET *21:08, Sun 21 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 21 Oct 2018, 20:08:13
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @880 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!