[Yokohama - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 19 October 2018 01:37 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Yokohama (back to all cities..)

Yokohama

TIME ....... 10:37

DATE ....... Friday 19 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 9 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Yokohama map:

Yokohama: GMT + 9

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Yokohama does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi05:37, Fri 19 Oct +4
Addis Ababa04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Adelaide11:07, Fri 19 Oct +9.5
Algiers02:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Amman03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Amsterdam *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Anchorage *17:37, Thu 18 Oct -9
Ankara *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Antananarivo04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Asuncion21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Athens *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Atlanta *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Auckland *14:37, Fri 19 Oct +12
Baghdad04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Bangalore07:07, Fri 19 Oct +5.5
Bangkok08:37, Fri 19 Oct +7
Barcelona *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Beijing09:37, Fri 19 Oct +8
Beirut *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Belgrade *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Berlin *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Bogota20:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Boston *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Brasilia22:37, Thu 18 Oct -3
Brisbane11:37, Fri 19 Oct +10
Brussels *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Bucharest *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Budapest *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Buenos Aires22:37, Thu 18 Oct -3
Cairo03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Canberra11:37, Fri 19 Oct +10
Cape Town03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Caracas21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Casablanca01:37, Fri 19 Oct 0
Chicago *20:37, Thu 18 Oct -6
Copenhagen *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Darwin11:07, Fri 19 Oct +9.5
Delhi07:07, Fri 19 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *19:37, Thu 18 Oct -7
Detroit *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Dhaka07:37, Fri 19 Oct +6
Dublin *02:37, Fri 19 Oct 0
Edmonton *19:37, Thu 18 Oct -7
Fiji13:37, Fri 19 Oct +12
Geneva *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Guatemala19:37, Thu 18 Oct -6
Halifax *22:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Hanoi08:37, Fri 19 Oct +7
Harare03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Havana *22:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Helsinki *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Hong Kong09:37, Fri 19 Oct +8
Honolulu15:37, Thu 18 Oct -10
Houston *20:37, Thu 18 Oct -6
Hyderabad07:07, Fri 19 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Islamabad06:37, Fri 19 Oct +5
Istanbul *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Jakarta08:37, Fri 19 Oct +7
Johannesburg03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Kabul06:07, Fri 19 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *14:37, Fri 19 Oct +12
Karachi06:37, Fri 19 Oct +5
Kathmandu07:22, Fri 19 Oct +5.75
Khartoum04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Kingston20:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Kinshasa02:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Kolkata07:07, Fri 19 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur09:37, Fri 19 Oct +8
Kuwait City04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Kyiv *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
La Paz21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Lagos02:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Lahore06:37, Fri 19 Oct +5
Lima20:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Lisbon *02:37, Fri 19 Oct 0
City Current time
London *02:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Los Angeles *18:37, Thu 18 Oct -7
Madrid *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Managua19:37, Thu 18 Oct -6
Manila09:37, Fri 19 Oct +8
Melbourne11:37, Fri 19 Oct +10
Mexico City *20:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Minneapolis *20:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Minsk *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Montevideo *23:37, Thu 18 Oct -2
Montreal *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Moscow *05:37, Fri 19 Oct +4
Mumbai07:07, Fri 19 Oct +5.5
Nairobi04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Nassau *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
New Orleans *20:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
New York *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Odesa03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Oslo *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Ottawa *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Paris *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Perth09:37, Fri 19 Oct +8
Philadelphia *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Phoenix18:37, Thu 18 Oct -7
Prague *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Reykjavik *02:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro22:37, Thu 18 Oct -3
Riyadh04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Rome *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Samoa14:37, Thu 18 Oct -11
San Francisco *18:37, Thu 18 Oct -7
San Juan21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
San Salvador19:37, Thu 18 Oct -6
Santiago *22:37, Thu 18 Oct -3
Santo Domingo21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Sao Paulo22:37, Thu 18 Oct -3
Seattle *18:37, Thu 18 Oct -7
Seoul10:37, Fri 19 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai09:37, Fri 19 Oct +8
Singapore09:37, Fri 19 Oct +8
Sofia *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Stockholm *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Sydney11:37, Fri 19 Oct +10
Taipei09:37, Fri 19 Oct +8
Tallinn *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
Tashkent06:37, Fri 19 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa19:37, Thu 18 Oct -6
Tehran05:07, Fri 19 Oct +3.5
Tianjin09:37, Fri 19 Oct +8
Tokyo10:37, Fri 19 Oct +9
Toronto *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Vancouver *18:37, Thu 18 Oct -7
Vienna *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Vladivostok *12:37, Fri 19 Oct +11
Warsaw *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Washington DC *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
Wellington *14:37, Fri 19 Oct +13
Winnipeg *20:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
Yangon08:07, Fri 19 Oct +6.5
Yokohama10:37, Fri 19 Oct +9
Zagreb *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
Zurich *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
ACST11:07, Fri 19 Oct +9.5
AEST11:37, Fri 19 Oct +10
AWST15:37, Thu 18 Oct -10
AST *22:37, Thu 18 Oct -3
CET *03:37, Fri 19 Oct +2
CST *20:37, Thu 18 Oct -5
EET *04:37, Fri 19 Oct +3
EST *21:37, Thu 18 Oct -4
GMT01:37, Fri 19 Oct +0
IDLE13:37, Fri 19 Oct +12
IDLW13:37, Thu 18 Oct -12
MST *19:37, Thu 18 Oct -6
PST *18:37, Thu 18 Oct -7
WET *02:37, Fri 19 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 19 Oct 2018, 01:37:29
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @109 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!