[WET - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 00:31 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in WET (back to all cities..)

WET = Western European Time

TIME ....... 01:31

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 0 hours; due to DST + 1 hour

(Use 12-hour clock)

WET map:

WET: GMT + 1 (map of: GMT + 0)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 01:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi04:31, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa03:31, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide10:01, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers01:31, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *03:31, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *02:31, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *16:31, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *03:31, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo03:31, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Athens *03:31, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *20:31, Fri 25 May -5
Auckland12:31, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *04:31, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore06:01, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok07:31, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *02:31, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing08:31, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *03:31, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *02:31, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *02:31, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota19:31, Fri 25 May -5
Boston *20:31, Fri 25 May -5
Brasilia21:31, Fri 25 May -3
Brisbane10:31, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *02:31, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *03:31, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *02:31, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires21:31, Fri 25 May -3
Cairo *03:31, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra10:31, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Casablanca00:31, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *19:31, Fri 25 May -6
Copenhagen *02:31, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin10:01, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi06:01, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *18:31, Fri 25 May -7
Detroit *20:31, Fri 25 May -5
Dhaka06:31, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *01:31, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *18:31, Fri 25 May -7
Fiji12:31, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *02:31, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala18:31, Fri 25 May -6
Halifax *21:31, Fri 25 May -4
Hanoi07:31, Sat 26 May +7
Harare02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *21:31, Fri 25 May -4
Helsinki *03:31, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong08:31, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu14:31, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *19:31, Fri 25 May -6
Hyderabad06:01, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *20:31, Fri 25 May -5
Islamabad05:31, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *03:31, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta07:31, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul05:01, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *13:31, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi05:31, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu06:16, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum03:31, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston19:31, Fri 25 May -5
Kinshasa01:31, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata06:01, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur08:31, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City03:31, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *03:31, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Lagos01:31, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore05:31, Sat 26 May +5
Lima19:31, Fri 25 May -5
Lisbon *01:31, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *01:31, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *17:31, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Managua18:31, Fri 25 May -6
Manila08:31, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne10:31, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *19:31, Fri 25 May -5
Minneapolis *19:31, Fri 25 May -5
Minsk *03:31, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo21:31, Fri 25 May -3
Montreal *20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Moscow *04:31, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai06:01, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi03:31, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *20:31, Fri 25 May -4
New Orleans *19:31, Fri 25 May -5
New York *20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Odesa02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Paris *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Perth08:31, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Phoenix17:31, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *01:31, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro21:31, Fri 25 May -3
Riyadh03:31, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa13:31, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *17:31, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan20:31, Fri 25 May -4
San Salvador18:31, Fri 25 May -6
Santiago20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Santo Domingo20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Sao Paulo21:31, Fri 25 May -3
Seattle *17:31, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul09:31, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai08:31, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore08:31, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *03:31, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney10:31, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei08:31, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *03:31, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent05:31, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa18:31, Fri 25 May -6
Tehran *05:01, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin08:31, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo09:31, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Vancouver *17:31, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *11:31, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *20:31, Fri 25 May -4
Wellington12:31, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *19:31, Fri 25 May -5
Yangon07:01, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama09:31, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
ACST10:01, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST10:31, Sat 26 May +10
AWST14:31, Fri 25 May -10
AST *21:31, Fri 25 May -3
CET *02:31, Sat 26 May +2
CST *19:31, Fri 25 May -5
EET *03:31, Sat 26 May +3
EST *20:31, Fri 25 May -4
GMT00:31, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE12:31, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW12:31, Fri 25 May -12
MST *18:31, Fri 25 May -6
PST *17:31, Fri 25 May -7
WET *01:31, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 00:31:07
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @063 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!