[Brasilia - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 06:11 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Brasilia (back to all cities..)

Brasilia

TIME ....... 03:11

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Brasilia map:

Brasilia: GMT - 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST ended: 00:00, Sunday 18 Feb 2018 (local)

- DST starts: 00:00, Sunday 21 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:11, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa09:11, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide15:41, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers07:11, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *09:11, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *08:11, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *22:11, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *09:11, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo09:11, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *09:11, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *02:11, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland18:11, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *10:11, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore11:41, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok13:11, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *08:11, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing14:11, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *09:11, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *08:11, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *08:11, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota01:11, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *02:11, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia03:11, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane16:11, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *08:11, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *09:11, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *08:11, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires03:11, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *09:11, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra16:11, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca06:11, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *01:11, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *08:11, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin15:41, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi11:41, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *00:11, Sat 26 May -7
Detroit *02:11, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka12:11, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *07:11, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *00:11, Sat 26 May -7
Fiji18:11, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *08:11, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala00:11, Sat 26 May -6
Halifax *03:11, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi13:11, Sat 26 May +7
Harare08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *03:11, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *09:11, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong14:11, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu20:11, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *01:11, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad11:41, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *02:11, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad11:11, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *09:11, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta13:11, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul10:41, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *19:11, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi11:11, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu11:56, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum09:11, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston01:11, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa07:11, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata11:41, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur14:11, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City09:11, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *09:11, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos07:11, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore11:11, Sat 26 May +5
Lima01:11, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *07:11, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *07:11, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *23:11, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Managua00:11, Sat 26 May -6
Manila14:11, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne16:11, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *01:11, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *01:11, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *09:11, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo03:11, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *10:11, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai11:41, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi09:11, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *02:11, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *01:11, Sat 26 May -5
New York *02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Perth14:11, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix23:11, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *07:11, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro03:11, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh09:11, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa19:11, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *23:11, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan02:11, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador00:11, Sat 26 May -6
Santiago02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo03:11, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *23:11, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul15:11, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai14:11, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore14:11, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *09:11, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney16:11, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei14:11, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *09:11, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent11:11, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa00:11, Sat 26 May -6
Tehran *10:41, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin14:11, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo15:11, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *23:11, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *17:11, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *02:11, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington18:11, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *01:11, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon12:41, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama15:11, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
ACST15:41, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST16:11, Sat 26 May +10
AWST20:11, Fri 25 May -10
AST *03:11, Sat 26 May -3
CET *08:11, Sat 26 May +2
CST *01:11, Sat 26 May -5
EET *09:11, Sat 26 May +3
EST *02:11, Sat 26 May -4
GMT06:11, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE18:11, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW18:11, Fri 25 May -12
MST *00:11, Sat 26 May -6
PST *23:11, Fri 25 May -7
WET *07:11, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 06:11:01
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @299 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!