[Nassau - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 10:12 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Nassau (back to all cities..)

Nassau

TIME ....... 06:12

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Nassau map:

Nassau: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 1 Apr 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi14:12, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa13:12, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide19:42, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers11:12, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *13:12, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *12:12, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *02:12, Sat 26 May -9
Ankara *13:12, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo13:12, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *13:12, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *06:12, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland22:12, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *14:12, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore15:42, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok17:12, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *12:12, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing18:12, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *13:12, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *12:12, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *12:12, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota05:12, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *06:12, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia07:12, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane20:12, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *12:12, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *13:12, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *12:12, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires07:12, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *13:12, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra20:12, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca10:12, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *05:12, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *12:12, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin19:42, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi15:42, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *04:12, Sat 26 May -7
Detroit *06:12, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka16:12, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *11:12, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *04:12, Sat 26 May -7
Fiji22:12, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *12:12, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala04:12, Sat 26 May -6
Halifax *07:12, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi17:12, Sat 26 May +7
Harare12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *07:12, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *13:12, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong18:12, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu00:12, Sat 26 May -10
Houston *05:12, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad15:42, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *06:12, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad15:12, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *13:12, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta17:12, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul14:42, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *23:12, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi15:12, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu15:57, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum13:12, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston05:12, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa11:12, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata15:42, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur18:12, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City13:12, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *13:12, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos11:12, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore15:12, Sat 26 May +5
Lima05:12, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *11:12, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *11:12, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *03:12, Sat 26 May -7
Madrid *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Managua04:12, Sat 26 May -6
Manila18:12, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne20:12, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *05:12, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *05:12, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *13:12, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo07:12, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *14:12, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai15:42, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi13:12, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *06:12, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *05:12, Sat 26 May -5
New York *06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Perth18:12, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix03:12, Sat 26 May -7
Prague *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *11:12, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro07:12, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh13:12, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa23:12, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *03:12, Sat 26 May -7
San Juan06:12, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador04:12, Sat 26 May -6
Santiago06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo07:12, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *03:12, Sat 26 May -7
Seoul19:12, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai18:12, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore18:12, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *13:12, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney20:12, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei18:12, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *13:12, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent15:12, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa04:12, Sat 26 May -6
Tehran *14:42, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin18:12, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo19:12, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *03:12, Sat 26 May -7
Vienna *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *21:12, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *06:12, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington22:12, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *05:12, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon16:42, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama19:12, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
ACST19:42, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST20:12, Sat 26 May +10
AWST00:12, Sat 26 May -10
AST *07:12, Sat 26 May -3
CET *12:12, Sat 26 May +2
CST *05:12, Sat 26 May -5
EET *13:12, Sat 26 May +3
EST *06:12, Sat 26 May -4
GMT10:12, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE22:12, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW22:12, Fri 25 May -12
MST *04:12, Sat 26 May -6
PST *03:12, Sat 26 May -7
WET *11:12, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 10:12:09
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @466 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!