[Tokyo - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 20 October 2018 16:09 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Tokyo (back to all cities..)

Tokyo

TIME ....... 01:09

DATE ....... Sunday 21 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 9 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Tokyo map:

Tokyo: GMT + 9

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Tokyo does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi20:09, Sat 20 Oct +4
Addis Ababa19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Adelaide01:39, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Algiers17:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Amman18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Amsterdam *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Anchorage *08:09, Sat 20 Oct -9
Ankara *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Antananarivo19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Asuncion12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Athens *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Atlanta *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Auckland *05:09, Sun 21 Oct +12
Baghdad19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Bangalore21:39, Sat 20 Oct +5.5
Bangkok23:09, Sat 20 Oct +7
Barcelona *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Beijing00:09, Sun 21 Oct +8
Beirut *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Belgrade *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Berlin *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Bogota11:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Boston *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Brasilia13:09, Sat 20 Oct -3
Brisbane02:09, Sun 21 Oct +10
Brussels *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Bucharest *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Budapest *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Buenos Aires13:09, Sat 20 Oct -3
Cairo18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Canberra02:09, Sun 21 Oct +10
Cape Town18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Caracas12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Casablanca16:09, Sat 20 Oct 0
Chicago *11:09, Sat 20 Oct -6
Copenhagen *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Darwin01:39, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Delhi21:39, Sat 20 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *10:09, Sat 20 Oct -7
Detroit *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Dhaka22:09, Sat 20 Oct +6
Dublin *17:09, Sat 20 Oct 0
Edmonton *10:09, Sat 20 Oct -7
Fiji04:09, Sun 21 Oct +12
Geneva *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Guatemala10:09, Sat 20 Oct -6
Halifax *13:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Hanoi23:09, Sat 20 Oct +7
Harare18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Havana *13:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Helsinki *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Hong Kong00:09, Sun 21 Oct +8
Honolulu06:09, Sat 20 Oct -10
Houston *11:09, Sat 20 Oct -6
Hyderabad21:39, Sat 20 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Islamabad21:09, Sat 20 Oct +5
Istanbul *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Jakarta23:09, Sat 20 Oct +7
Johannesburg18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Kabul20:39, Sat 20 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *05:09, Sun 21 Oct +12
Karachi21:09, Sat 20 Oct +5
Kathmandu21:54, Sat 20 Oct +5.75
Khartoum19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Kingston11:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Kinshasa17:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Kolkata21:39, Sat 20 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur00:09, Sun 21 Oct +8
Kuwait City19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Kyiv *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
La Paz12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Lagos17:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Lahore21:09, Sat 20 Oct +5
Lima11:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Lisbon *17:09, Sat 20 Oct 0
City Current time
London *17:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Los Angeles *09:09, Sat 20 Oct -7
Madrid *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Managua10:09, Sat 20 Oct -6
Manila00:09, Sun 21 Oct +8
Melbourne02:09, Sun 21 Oct +10
Mexico City *11:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Minneapolis *11:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Minsk *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Montevideo *14:09, Sat 20 Oct -2
Montreal *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Moscow *20:09, Sat 20 Oct +4
Mumbai21:39, Sat 20 Oct +5.5
Nairobi19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Nassau *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
New Orleans *11:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
New York *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Odesa18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Oslo *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Ottawa *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Paris *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Perth00:09, Sun 21 Oct +8
Philadelphia *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Phoenix09:09, Sat 20 Oct -7
Prague *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Reykjavik *17:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro13:09, Sat 20 Oct -3
Riyadh19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Rome *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Samoa05:09, Sat 20 Oct -11
San Francisco *09:09, Sat 20 Oct -7
San Juan12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
San Salvador10:09, Sat 20 Oct -6
Santiago *13:09, Sat 20 Oct -3
Santo Domingo12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Sao Paulo13:09, Sat 20 Oct -3
Seattle *09:09, Sat 20 Oct -7
Seoul01:09, Sun 21 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai00:09, Sun 21 Oct +8
Singapore00:09, Sun 21 Oct +8
Sofia *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Stockholm *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Sydney02:09, Sun 21 Oct +10
Taipei00:09, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tallinn *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
Tashkent21:09, Sat 20 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa10:09, Sat 20 Oct -6
Tehran19:39, Sat 20 Oct +3.5
Tianjin00:09, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tokyo01:09, Sun 21 Oct +9
Toronto *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Vancouver *09:09, Sat 20 Oct -7
Vienna *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Vladivostok *03:09, Sun 21 Oct +11
Warsaw *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Washington DC *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
Wellington *05:09, Sun 21 Oct +13
Winnipeg *11:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
Yangon22:39, Sat 20 Oct +6.5
Yokohama01:09, Sun 21 Oct +9
Zagreb *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
Zurich *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
ACST01:39, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
AEST02:09, Sun 21 Oct +10
AWST06:09, Sat 20 Oct -10
AST *13:09, Sat 20 Oct -3
CET *18:09, Sat 20 Oct +2
CST *11:09, Sat 20 Oct -5
EET *19:09, Sat 20 Oct +3
EST *12:09, Sat 20 Oct -4
GMT16:09, Sat 20 Oct +0
IDLE04:09, Sun 21 Oct +12
IDLW04:09, Sat 20 Oct -12
MST *10:09, Sat 20 Oct -6
PST *09:09, Sat 20 Oct -7
WET *17:09, Sat 20 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 20 Oct 2018, 16:09:19
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @714 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!