[Washington DC - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 10:20 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Washington DC (back to all cities..)

Washington DC (EST time)

TIME ....... 05:20

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Washington DC map:

Washington DC: GMT - 5

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi14:20, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa13:20, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *20:50, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Algiers11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage01:20, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo13:20, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *07:20, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *23:20, Fri 23 Feb +12
Baghdad13:20, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore15:50, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok17:20, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing18:20, Fri 23 Feb +8
Beirut12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia07:20, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane20:20, Fri 23 Feb +10
Brussels11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires07:20, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *21:20, Fri 23 Feb +10
Cape Town12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas06:20, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca10:20, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin19:50, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
Delhi15:50, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver03:20, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka16:20, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin10:20, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton03:20, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji22:20, Fri 23 Feb +12
Geneva11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax06:20, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi17:20, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana06:20, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong18:20, Fri 23 Feb +8
Honolulu00:20, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad15:50, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad15:20, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta17:20, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul14:50, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka22:20, Fri 23 Feb +12
Karachi15:20, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu16:05, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum13:20, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata15:50, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur18:20, Fri 23 Feb +8
Kuwait City13:20, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz06:20, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore15:20, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon10:20, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London10:20, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles02:20, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila18:20, Fri 23 Feb +8
Melbourne *21:20, Fri 23 Feb +11
Mexico City04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *08:20, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow13:20, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai15:50, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi13:20, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth18:20, Fri 23 Feb +8
Philadelphia05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix03:20, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik10:20, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro07:20, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh13:20, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa23:20, Thu 22 Feb -11
San Francisco02:20, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan06:20, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *07:20, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo06:20, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo07:20, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle02:20, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul19:20, Fri 23 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai18:20, Fri 23 Feb +8
Singapore18:20, Fri 23 Feb +8
Sofia12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *21:20, Fri 23 Feb +11
Taipei18:20, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tallinn12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent15:20, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran13:50, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin18:20, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tokyo19:20, Fri 23 Feb +9
Toronto05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver02:20, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok20:20, Fri 23 Feb +10
Warsaw11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *23:20, Fri 23 Feb +13
Winnipeg04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon16:50, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama19:20, Fri 23 Feb +9
Zagreb11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST19:50, Fri 23 Feb +9.5
AEST20:20, Fri 23 Feb +10
AWST00:20, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST06:20, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET11:20, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST04:20, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET12:20, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST05:20, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT10:20, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE22:20, Fri 23 Feb +12
IDLW22:20, Thu 22 Feb -12
MST03:20, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST02:20, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET10:20, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 10:20:35
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @472 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!