[Zagreb - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 17:28 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Zagreb (back to all cities..)

Zagreb (CET time)

TIME ....... 19:28

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Zagreb map:

Zagreb: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi21:28, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa20:28, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide02:58, Fri 25 May +9.5
Algiers18:28, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *20:28, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *19:28, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *09:28, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *20:28, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo20:28, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *20:28, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *13:28, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland05:28, Fri 25 May +12
Baghdad *21:28, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore22:58, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok00:28, Fri 25 May +7
Barcelona *19:28, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing01:28, Fri 25 May +8
Beirut *20:28, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *19:28, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *19:28, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota12:28, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *13:28, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia14:28, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane03:28, Fri 25 May +10
Brussels *19:28, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *20:28, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *19:28, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires14:28, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *20:28, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra03:28, Fri 25 May +10
Cape Town19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca17:28, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *12:28, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *19:28, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin02:58, Fri 25 May +9.5
Delhi22:58, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:28, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *13:28, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka23:28, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *18:28, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *11:28, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji05:28, Fri 25 May +12
Geneva *19:28, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala11:28, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *14:28, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi00:28, Fri 25 May +7
Harare19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *14:28, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *20:28, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong01:28, Fri 25 May +8
Honolulu07:28, Thu 24 May -10
Houston *12:28, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad22:58, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *13:28, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad22:28, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *20:28, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta00:28, Fri 25 May +7
Johannesburg19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul21:58, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *06:28, Fri 25 May +12
Karachi22:28, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu23:13, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum20:28, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston12:28, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa18:28, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata22:58, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:28, Fri 25 May +8
Kuwait City20:28, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *20:28, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos18:28, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore22:28, Thu 24 May +5
Lima12:28, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *18:28, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *18:28, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *10:28, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Managua11:28, Thu 24 May -6
Manila01:28, Fri 25 May +8
Melbourne03:28, Fri 25 May +10
Mexico City *12:28, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *12:28, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *20:28, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo14:28, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *21:28, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai22:58, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi20:28, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *13:28, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *12:28, Thu 24 May -5
New York *13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Perth01:28, Fri 25 May +8
Philadelphia *13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix10:28, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *18:28, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro14:28, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh20:28, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa06:28, Thu 24 May -11
San Francisco *10:28, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan13:28, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador11:28, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo14:28, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *10:28, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul02:28, Fri 25 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:28, Fri 25 May +8
Singapore01:28, Fri 25 May +8
Sofia *20:28, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney03:28, Fri 25 May +10
Taipei01:28, Fri 25 May +8
Tallinn *20:28, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent22:28, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa11:28, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *21:58, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin01:28, Fri 25 May +8
Tokyo02:28, Fri 25 May +9
Toronto *13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *10:28, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *04:28, Fri 25 May +11
Warsaw *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *13:28, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington05:28, Fri 25 May +12
Winnipeg *12:28, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon23:58, Thu 24 May +6.5
Yokohama02:28, Fri 25 May +9
Zagreb *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
ACST02:58, Fri 25 May +9.5
AEST03:28, Fri 25 May +10
AWST07:28, Thu 24 May -10
AST *14:28, Thu 24 May -3
CET *19:28, Thu 24 May +2
CST *12:28, Thu 24 May -5
EET *20:28, Thu 24 May +3
EST *13:28, Thu 24 May -4
GMT17:28, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE05:28, Fri 25 May +12
IDLW05:28, Thu 24 May -12
MST *11:28, Thu 24 May -6
PST *10:28, Thu 24 May -7
WET *18:28, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 17:28:13
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @769 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!