[Johannesburg - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 17:43 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Johannesburg (back to all cities..)

Johannesburg

TIME ....... 19:43

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Johannesburg map:

Johannesburg: GMT + 2

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Johannesburg does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi21:43, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa20:43, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide03:13, Fri 25 May +9.5
Algiers18:43, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *20:43, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *19:43, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *09:43, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *20:43, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo20:43, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *20:43, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *13:43, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland05:43, Fri 25 May +12
Baghdad *21:43, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore23:13, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok00:43, Fri 25 May +7
Barcelona *19:43, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing01:43, Fri 25 May +8
Beirut *20:43, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *19:43, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *19:43, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota12:43, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *13:43, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia14:43, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane03:43, Fri 25 May +10
Brussels *19:43, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *20:43, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *19:43, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires14:43, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *20:43, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra03:43, Fri 25 May +10
Cape Town19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca17:43, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *12:43, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *19:43, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin03:13, Fri 25 May +9.5
Delhi23:13, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:43, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *13:43, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka23:43, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *18:43, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *11:43, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji05:43, Fri 25 May +12
Geneva *19:43, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala11:43, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *14:43, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi00:43, Fri 25 May +7
Harare19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *14:43, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *20:43, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong01:43, Fri 25 May +8
Honolulu07:43, Thu 24 May -10
Houston *12:43, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad23:13, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *13:43, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad22:43, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *20:43, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta00:43, Fri 25 May +7
Johannesburg19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul22:13, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *06:43, Fri 25 May +12
Karachi22:43, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu23:28, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum20:43, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston12:43, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa18:43, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata23:13, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:43, Fri 25 May +8
Kuwait City20:43, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *20:43, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos18:43, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore22:43, Thu 24 May +5
Lima12:43, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *18:43, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *18:43, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *10:43, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Managua11:43, Thu 24 May -6
Manila01:43, Fri 25 May +8
Melbourne03:43, Fri 25 May +10
Mexico City *12:43, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *12:43, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *20:43, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo14:43, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *21:43, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai23:13, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi20:43, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *13:43, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *12:43, Thu 24 May -5
New York *13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Perth01:43, Fri 25 May +8
Philadelphia *13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix10:43, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *18:43, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro14:43, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh20:43, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa06:43, Thu 24 May -11
San Francisco *10:43, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan13:43, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador11:43, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo14:43, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *10:43, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul02:43, Fri 25 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:43, Fri 25 May +8
Singapore01:43, Fri 25 May +8
Sofia *20:43, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney03:43, Fri 25 May +10
Taipei01:43, Fri 25 May +8
Tallinn *20:43, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent22:43, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa11:43, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *22:13, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin01:43, Fri 25 May +8
Tokyo02:43, Fri 25 May +9
Toronto *13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *10:43, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *04:43, Fri 25 May +11
Warsaw *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *13:43, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington05:43, Fri 25 May +12
Winnipeg *12:43, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon00:13, Fri 25 May +6.5
Yokohama02:43, Fri 25 May +9
Zagreb *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
ACST03:13, Fri 25 May +9.5
AEST03:43, Fri 25 May +10
AWST07:43, Thu 24 May -10
AST *14:43, Thu 24 May -3
CET *19:43, Thu 24 May +2
CST *12:43, Thu 24 May -5
EET *20:43, Thu 24 May +3
EST *13:43, Thu 24 May -4
GMT17:43, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE05:43, Fri 25 May +12
IDLW05:43, Thu 24 May -12
MST *11:43, Thu 24 May -6
PST *10:43, Thu 24 May -7
WET *18:43, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 17:43:50
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @780 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!