[Kolkata - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 21 October 2018 20:10 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Kolkata (back to all cities..)

Kolkata

TIME ....... 01:40

DATE ....... Monday 22 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 5.5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Kolkata map:

Kolkata: GMT + 5.5 (map of: GMT + 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Kolkata does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi00:10, Mon 22 Oct +4
Addis Ababa23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Adelaide05:40, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Algiers21:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Amman22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Amsterdam *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Anchorage *12:10, Sun 21 Oct -9
Ankara *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Antananarivo23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Asuncion *17:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Athens *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Atlanta *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Auckland *09:10, Mon 22 Oct +12
Baghdad23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Bangalore01:40, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Bangkok03:10, Mon 22 Oct +7
Barcelona *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Beijing04:10, Mon 22 Oct +8
Beirut *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Belgrade *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Berlin *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bogota15:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Boston *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Brasilia *18:10, Sun 21 Oct -3
Brisbane06:10, Mon 22 Oct +10
Brussels *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bucharest *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Budapest *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Buenos Aires17:10, Sun 21 Oct -3
Cairo22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Canberra06:10, Mon 22 Oct +10
Cape Town22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Caracas16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Casablanca20:10, Sun 21 Oct 0
Chicago *15:10, Sun 21 Oct -6
Copenhagen *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Darwin05:40, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Delhi01:40, Mon 22 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *14:10, Sun 21 Oct -7
Detroit *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Dhaka02:10, Mon 22 Oct +6
Dublin *21:10, Sun 21 Oct 0
Edmonton *14:10, Sun 21 Oct -7
Fiji08:10, Mon 22 Oct +12
Geneva *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Guatemala14:10, Sun 21 Oct -6
Halifax *17:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Hanoi03:10, Mon 22 Oct +7
Harare22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Havana *17:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Helsinki *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Hong Kong04:10, Mon 22 Oct +8
Honolulu10:10, Sun 21 Oct -10
Houston *15:10, Sun 21 Oct -6
Hyderabad01:40, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Islamabad01:10, Mon 22 Oct +5
Istanbul *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Jakarta03:10, Mon 22 Oct +7
Johannesburg22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Kabul00:40, Mon 22 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *09:10, Mon 22 Oct +12
Karachi01:10, Mon 22 Oct +5
Kathmandu01:55, Mon 22 Oct +5.75
Khartoum23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kingston15:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Kinshasa21:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Kolkata01:40, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur04:10, Mon 22 Oct +8
Kuwait City23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kyiv *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
La Paz16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Lagos21:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Lahore01:10, Mon 22 Oct +5
Lima15:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Lisbon *21:10, Sun 21 Oct 0
City Current time
London *21:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Los Angeles *13:10, Sun 21 Oct -7
Madrid *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Managua14:10, Sun 21 Oct -6
Manila04:10, Mon 22 Oct +8
Melbourne06:10, Mon 22 Oct +10
Mexico City *15:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minneapolis *15:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minsk *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Montevideo *18:10, Sun 21 Oct -2
Montreal *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Moscow *00:10, Mon 22 Oct +4
Mumbai01:40, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Nairobi23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Nassau *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
New Orleans *15:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
New York *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Odesa22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Oslo *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Ottawa *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Paris *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Perth04:10, Mon 22 Oct +8
Philadelphia *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Phoenix13:10, Sun 21 Oct -7
Prague *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Reykjavik *21:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *18:10, Sun 21 Oct -2
Riyadh23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Rome *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Samoa09:10, Sun 21 Oct -11
San Francisco *13:10, Sun 21 Oct -7
San Juan16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
San Salvador14:10, Sun 21 Oct -6
Santiago *17:10, Sun 21 Oct -3
Santo Domingo16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *18:10, Sun 21 Oct -2
Seattle *13:10, Sun 21 Oct -7
Seoul05:10, Mon 22 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai04:10, Mon 22 Oct +8
Singapore04:10, Mon 22 Oct +8
Sofia *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Stockholm *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Sydney06:10, Mon 22 Oct +10
Taipei04:10, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tallinn *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
Tashkent01:10, Mon 22 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa14:10, Sun 21 Oct -6
Tehran23:40, Sun 21 Oct +3.5
Tianjin04:10, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tokyo05:10, Mon 22 Oct +9
Toronto *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Vancouver *13:10, Sun 21 Oct -7
Vienna *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Vladivostok *07:10, Mon 22 Oct +11
Warsaw *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Washington DC *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
Wellington *09:10, Mon 22 Oct +13
Winnipeg *15:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
Yangon02:40, Mon 22 Oct +6.5
Yokohama05:10, Mon 22 Oct +9
Zagreb *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
Zurich *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
ACST05:40, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
AEST06:10, Mon 22 Oct +10
AWST10:10, Sun 21 Oct -10
AST *17:10, Sun 21 Oct -3
CET *22:10, Sun 21 Oct +2
CST *15:10, Sun 21 Oct -5
EET *23:10, Sun 21 Oct +3
EST *16:10, Sun 21 Oct -4
GMT20:10, Sun 21 Oct +0
IDLE08:10, Mon 22 Oct +12
IDLW08:10, Sun 21 Oct -12
MST *14:10, Sun 21 Oct -6
PST *13:10, Sun 21 Oct -7
WET *21:10, Sun 21 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 21 Oct 2018, 20:10:29
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @882 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!