[Copenhagen - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 15 October 2018 14:02 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Copenhagen (back to all cities..)

Copenhagen (CET time)

TIME ....... 16:02

DATE ....... Monday 15 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Copenhagen map:

Copenhagen: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi18:02, Mon 15 Oct +4
Addis Ababa17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Adelaide23:32, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
Algiers15:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Amman *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Amsterdam *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Anchorage *06:02, Mon 15 Oct -9
Ankara *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Antananarivo17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Asuncion10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Athens *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Atlanta *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Auckland *03:02, Tue 16 Oct +12
Baghdad17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Bangalore19:32, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Bangkok21:02, Mon 15 Oct +7
Barcelona *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Beijing22:02, Mon 15 Oct +8
Beirut *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Belgrade *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Berlin *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Bogota09:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Boston *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Brasilia11:02, Mon 15 Oct -3
Brisbane00:02, Tue 16 Oct +10
Brussels *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Bucharest *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Budapest *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Buenos Aires11:02, Mon 15 Oct -3
Cairo16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Canberra00:02, Tue 16 Oct +10
Cape Town16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Caracas10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Casablanca14:02, Mon 15 Oct 0
Chicago *09:02, Mon 15 Oct -6
Copenhagen *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Darwin23:32, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
Delhi19:32, Mon 15 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *08:02, Mon 15 Oct -7
Detroit *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Dhaka20:02, Mon 15 Oct +6
Dublin *15:02, Mon 15 Oct 0
Edmonton *08:02, Mon 15 Oct -7
Fiji02:02, Tue 16 Oct +12
Geneva *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Guatemala08:02, Mon 15 Oct -6
Halifax *11:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Hanoi21:02, Mon 15 Oct +7
Harare16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Havana *11:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Helsinki *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Hong Kong22:02, Mon 15 Oct +8
Honolulu04:02, Mon 15 Oct -10
Houston *09:02, Mon 15 Oct -6
Hyderabad19:32, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Islamabad19:02, Mon 15 Oct +5
Istanbul *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Jakarta21:02, Mon 15 Oct +7
Johannesburg16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Kabul18:32, Mon 15 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *03:02, Tue 16 Oct +12
Karachi19:02, Mon 15 Oct +5
Kathmandu19:47, Mon 15 Oct +5.75
Khartoum17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Kingston09:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Kinshasa15:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Kolkata19:32, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur22:02, Mon 15 Oct +8
Kuwait City17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Kyiv *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
La Paz10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Lagos15:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Lahore19:02, Mon 15 Oct +5
Lima09:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Lisbon *15:02, Mon 15 Oct 0
City Current time
London *15:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Los Angeles *07:02, Mon 15 Oct -7
Madrid *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Managua08:02, Mon 15 Oct -6
Manila22:02, Mon 15 Oct +8
Melbourne00:02, Tue 16 Oct +10
Mexico City *09:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Minneapolis *09:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Minsk *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Montevideo *12:02, Mon 15 Oct -2
Montreal *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Moscow *18:02, Mon 15 Oct +4
Mumbai19:32, Mon 15 Oct +5.5
Nairobi17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Nassau *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
New Orleans *09:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
New York *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Odesa16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Oslo *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Ottawa *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Paris *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Perth22:02, Mon 15 Oct +8
Philadelphia *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Phoenix07:02, Mon 15 Oct -7
Prague *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Reykjavik *15:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro11:02, Mon 15 Oct -3
Riyadh17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Rome *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Samoa03:02, Mon 15 Oct -11
San Francisco *07:02, Mon 15 Oct -7
San Juan10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
San Salvador08:02, Mon 15 Oct -6
Santiago *11:02, Mon 15 Oct -3
Santo Domingo10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Sao Paulo11:02, Mon 15 Oct -3
Seattle *07:02, Mon 15 Oct -7
Seoul23:02, Mon 15 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai22:02, Mon 15 Oct +8
Singapore22:02, Mon 15 Oct +8
Sofia *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Stockholm *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Sydney00:02, Tue 16 Oct +10
Taipei22:02, Mon 15 Oct +8
Tallinn *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
Tashkent19:02, Mon 15 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa08:02, Mon 15 Oct -6
Tehran17:32, Mon 15 Oct +3.5
Tianjin22:02, Mon 15 Oct +8
Tokyo23:02, Mon 15 Oct +9
Toronto *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Vancouver *07:02, Mon 15 Oct -7
Vienna *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Vladivostok *01:02, Tue 16 Oct +11
Warsaw *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Washington DC *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
Wellington *03:02, Tue 16 Oct +13
Winnipeg *09:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
Yangon20:32, Mon 15 Oct +6.5
Yokohama23:02, Mon 15 Oct +9
Zagreb *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
Zurich *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
ACST23:32, Mon 15 Oct +9.5
AEST00:02, Tue 16 Oct +10
AWST04:02, Mon 15 Oct -10
AST *11:02, Mon 15 Oct -3
CET *16:02, Mon 15 Oct +2
CST *09:02, Mon 15 Oct -5
EET *17:02, Mon 15 Oct +3
EST *10:02, Mon 15 Oct -4
GMT14:02, Mon 15 Oct +0
IDLE02:02, Tue 16 Oct +12
IDLW02:02, Mon 15 Oct -12
MST *08:02, Mon 15 Oct -6
PST *07:02, Mon 15 Oct -7
WET *15:02, Mon 15 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 15 Oct 2018, 14:02:16
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @626 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!