[Copenhagen - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Monday 26 February 2018 03:22 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Copenhagen (back to all cities..)

Copenhagen (CET time)

TIME ....... 04:22 am

DATE ....... Monday 26 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 24-hour clock)

Copenhagen map:

Copenhagen: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi07:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +4
Addis Ababa06:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Adelaide *01:52 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9.5
Algiers04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Amman05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Amsterdam04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Anchorage06:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -9
Ankara05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Antananarivo06:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Asuncion *12:22 am, Mon 26 Feb -4
Athens05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Atlanta10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Auckland *04:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +12
Baghdad06:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Bangalore08:52 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Bangkok10:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +7
Barcelona04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Beijing11:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Beirut05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Belgrade04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Berlin04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Bogota10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Boston10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Brasilia12:22 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Brisbane01:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +10
Brussels04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Bucharest05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Budapest04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Buenos Aires12:22 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Cairo05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Canberra *02:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +10
Cape Town05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Caracas11:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Casablanca03:22 am, Mon 26 Feb 0
Chicago09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Copenhagen04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Darwin12:52 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9.5
Delhi08:52 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver08:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -7
Detroit10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Dhaka09:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +6
Dublin03:22 am, Mon 26 Feb 0
Edmonton08:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -7
Fiji03:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +12
Geneva04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Guatemala09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Halifax11:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Hanoi10:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +7
Harare05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Havana11:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Helsinki05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Hong Kong11:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Honolulu05:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -10
Houston09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Hyderabad08:52 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Islamabad08:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +5
Istanbul05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Jakarta10:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +7
Johannesburg05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Kabul07:52 am, Mon 26 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka03:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +12
Karachi08:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +5
Kathmandu09:07 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.75
Khartoum06:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Kingston10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Kinshasa04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Kolkata08:52 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur11:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Kuwait City06:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Kyiv05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
La Paz11:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Lagos04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Lahore08:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +5
Lima10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Lisbon03:22 am, Mon 26 Feb 0
City Current time
London03:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +0
Los Angeles07:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
Madrid04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Managua09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Manila11:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Melbourne *02:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +11
Mexico City09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Minneapolis09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Minsk05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Montevideo *01:22 am, Mon 26 Feb -2
Montreal10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Moscow06:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Mumbai08:52 am, Mon 26 Feb +5.5
Nairobi06:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Nassau10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
New Orleans09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
New York10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Odesa05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Oslo04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Ottawa10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Paris04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Perth11:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Philadelphia10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Phoenix08:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -7
Prague04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Reykjavik03:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro12:22 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Riyadh06:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +3
Rome04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Samoa04:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -11
San Francisco07:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
San Juan11:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
San Salvador09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Santiago *12:22 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Santo Domingo11:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
Sao Paulo12:22 am, Mon 26 Feb -3
Seattle07:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
Seoul12:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai11:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Singapore11:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Sofia05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Stockholm04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Sydney *02:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +11
Taipei11:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Tallinn05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
Tashkent08:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Tehran06:52 am, Mon 26 Feb +3.5
Tianjin11:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +8
Tokyo12:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9
Toronto10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Vancouver07:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
Vienna04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Vladivostok01:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +10
Warsaw04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Washington DC10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
Wellington *04:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +13
Winnipeg09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
Yangon09:52 am, Mon 26 Feb +6.5
Yokohama12:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9
Zagreb04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
Zurich04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
ACST12:52 pm, Mon 26 Feb +9.5
AEST01:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +10
AWST05:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -10
AST11:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -4
CET04:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +1
CST09:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -6
EET05:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +2
EST10:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -5
GMT03:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +0
IDLE03:22 pm, Mon 26 Feb +12
IDLW03:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -12
MST08:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -7
PST07:22 pm, Sun 25 Feb -8
WET03:22 am, Mon 26 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Monday 26 Feb 2018, 03:22:50
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @182 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!