[Odesa - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 16 October 2018 21:52 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Odesa (back to all cities..)

Odesa

TIME ....... 23:52

DATE ....... Tuesday 16 October 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Odesa map:

Odesa: GMT + 2

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Odesa does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:52, Wed 17 Oct +4
Addis Ababa00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Adelaide07:22, Wed 17 Oct +9.5
Algiers22:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Amman *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +2
Amsterdam *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Anchorage *13:52, Tue 16 Oct -9
Ankara *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +2
Antananarivo00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Asuncion17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Athens *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +2
Atlanta *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Auckland *10:52, Wed 17 Oct +12
Baghdad00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Bangalore03:22, Wed 17 Oct +5.5
Bangkok04:52, Wed 17 Oct +7
Barcelona *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Beijing05:52, Wed 17 Oct +8
Beirut *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +2
Belgrade *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Berlin *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Bogota16:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Boston *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Brasilia18:52, Tue 16 Oct -3
Brisbane07:52, Wed 17 Oct +10
Brussels *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Bucharest *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +2
Budapest *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Buenos Aires18:52, Tue 16 Oct -3
Cairo23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Canberra07:52, Wed 17 Oct +10
Cape Town23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Caracas17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Casablanca21:52, Tue 16 Oct 0
Chicago *16:52, Tue 16 Oct -6
Copenhagen *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Darwin07:22, Wed 17 Oct +9.5
Delhi03:22, Wed 17 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *15:52, Tue 16 Oct -7
Detroit *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Dhaka03:52, Wed 17 Oct +6
Dublin *22:52, Tue 16 Oct 0
Edmonton *15:52, Tue 16 Oct -7
Fiji09:52, Wed 17 Oct +12
Geneva *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Guatemala15:52, Tue 16 Oct -6
Halifax *18:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Hanoi04:52, Wed 17 Oct +7
Harare23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Havana *18:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Helsinki *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +2
Hong Kong05:52, Wed 17 Oct +8
Honolulu11:52, Tue 16 Oct -10
Houston *16:52, Tue 16 Oct -6
Hyderabad03:22, Wed 17 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Islamabad02:52, Wed 17 Oct +5
Istanbul *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +2
Jakarta04:52, Wed 17 Oct +7
Johannesburg23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Kabul02:22, Wed 17 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *10:52, Wed 17 Oct +12
Karachi02:52, Wed 17 Oct +5
Kathmandu03:37, Wed 17 Oct +5.75
Khartoum00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Kingston16:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Kinshasa22:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Kolkata03:22, Wed 17 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:52, Wed 17 Oct +8
Kuwait City00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Kyiv *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +2
La Paz17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Lagos22:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Lahore02:52, Wed 17 Oct +5
Lima16:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Lisbon *22:52, Tue 16 Oct 0
City Current time
London *22:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Los Angeles *14:52, Tue 16 Oct -7
Madrid *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Managua15:52, Tue 16 Oct -6
Manila05:52, Wed 17 Oct +8
Melbourne07:52, Wed 17 Oct +10
Mexico City *16:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Minneapolis *16:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Minsk *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Montevideo *19:52, Tue 16 Oct -2
Montreal *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Moscow *01:52, Wed 17 Oct +4
Mumbai03:22, Wed 17 Oct +5.5
Nairobi00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Nassau *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
New Orleans *16:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
New York *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Odesa23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Oslo *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Ottawa *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Paris *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Perth05:52, Wed 17 Oct +8
Philadelphia *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Phoenix14:52, Tue 16 Oct -7
Prague *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Reykjavik *22:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro18:52, Tue 16 Oct -3
Riyadh00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Rome *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Samoa10:52, Tue 16 Oct -11
San Francisco *14:52, Tue 16 Oct -7
San Juan17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
San Salvador15:52, Tue 16 Oct -6
Santiago *18:52, Tue 16 Oct -3
Santo Domingo17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Sao Paulo18:52, Tue 16 Oct -3
Seattle *14:52, Tue 16 Oct -7
Seoul06:52, Wed 17 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:52, Wed 17 Oct +8
Singapore05:52, Wed 17 Oct +8
Sofia *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Stockholm *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Sydney07:52, Wed 17 Oct +10
Taipei05:52, Wed 17 Oct +8
Tallinn *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
Tashkent02:52, Wed 17 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa15:52, Tue 16 Oct -6
Tehran01:22, Wed 17 Oct +3.5
Tianjin05:52, Wed 17 Oct +8
Tokyo06:52, Wed 17 Oct +9
Toronto *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Vancouver *14:52, Tue 16 Oct -7
Vienna *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Vladivostok *08:52, Wed 17 Oct +11
Warsaw *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Washington DC *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
Wellington *10:52, Wed 17 Oct +13
Winnipeg *16:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
Yangon04:22, Wed 17 Oct +6.5
Yokohama06:52, Wed 17 Oct +9
Zagreb *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
Zurich *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
ACST07:22, Wed 17 Oct +9.5
AEST07:52, Wed 17 Oct +10
AWST11:52, Tue 16 Oct -10
AST *18:52, Tue 16 Oct -3
CET *23:52, Tue 16 Oct +2
CST *16:52, Tue 16 Oct -5
EET *00:52, Wed 17 Oct +3
EST *17:52, Tue 16 Oct -4
GMT21:52, Tue 16 Oct +0
IDLE09:52, Wed 17 Oct +12
IDLW09:52, Tue 16 Oct -12
MST *15:52, Tue 16 Oct -6
PST *14:52, Tue 16 Oct -7
WET *22:52, Tue 16 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 16 Oct 2018, 21:52:46
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @953 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!