[Halifax - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 06:35 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Halifax (back to all cities..)

Halifax (AST time)

TIME ....... 03:35

DATE ....... Saturday 18 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 4 hours; due to DST - 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Halifax map:

Halifax: GMT - 3 (map of: GMT - 4)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 1 Apr 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:35, Sat 18 Aug +4
Addis Ababa09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Adelaide16:05, Sat 18 Aug +9.5
Algiers07:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amman *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Amsterdam *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Anchorage *22:35, Fri 17 Aug -9
Ankara *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Asuncion02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Athens *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Atlanta *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Auckland18:35, Sat 18 Aug +12
Baghdad *10:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bangalore12:05, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangkok13:35, Sat 18 Aug +7
Barcelona *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Beijing14:35, Sat 18 Aug +8
Beirut *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Belgrade *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Berlin *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bogota01:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Brasilia03:35, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brisbane16:35, Sat 18 Aug +10
Brussels *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bucharest *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Budapest *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Buenos Aires03:35, Sat 18 Aug -3
Cairo *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Canberra16:35, Sat 18 Aug +10
Cape Town08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Caracas02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Casablanca06:35, Sat 18 Aug 0
Chicago *01:35, Sat 18 Aug -6
Copenhagen *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Darwin16:05, Sat 18 Aug +9.5
Delhi12:05, Sat 18 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *00:35, Sat 18 Aug -7
Detroit *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Dhaka12:35, Sat 18 Aug +6
Dublin *07:35, Sat 18 Aug 0
Edmonton *00:35, Sat 18 Aug -7
Fiji18:35, Sat 18 Aug +12
Geneva *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Guatemala00:35, Sat 18 Aug -6
Halifax *03:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Hanoi13:35, Sat 18 Aug +7
Harare08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Havana *03:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Helsinki *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Hong Kong14:35, Sat 18 Aug +8
Honolulu20:35, Fri 17 Aug -10
Houston *01:35, Sat 18 Aug -6
Hyderabad12:05, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Islamabad11:35, Sat 18 Aug +5
Istanbul *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Jakarta13:35, Sat 18 Aug +7
Johannesburg08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Kabul11:05, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *19:35, Sat 18 Aug +12
Karachi11:35, Sat 18 Aug +5
Kathmandu12:20, Sat 18 Aug +5.75
Khartoum09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kingston01:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Kinshasa07:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Kolkata12:05, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur14:35, Sat 18 Aug +8
Kuwait City09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
La Paz02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Lagos07:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lahore11:35, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lima01:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lisbon *07:35, Sat 18 Aug 0
City Current time
London *07:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Los Angeles *23:35, Fri 17 Aug -7
Madrid *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Managua00:35, Sat 18 Aug -6
Manila14:35, Sat 18 Aug +8
Melbourne16:35, Sat 18 Aug +10
Mexico City *01:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minneapolis *01:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minsk *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Montevideo03:35, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montreal *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Moscow *10:35, Sat 18 Aug +4
Mumbai12:05, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Nairobi09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Nassau *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
New Orleans *01:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Odesa08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Oslo *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Ottawa *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Paris *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Perth14:35, Sat 18 Aug +8
Philadelphia *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Phoenix23:35, Fri 17 Aug -7
Prague *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Reykjavik *07:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro03:35, Sat 18 Aug -3
Riyadh09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Rome *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Samoa19:35, Fri 17 Aug -11
San Francisco *23:35, Fri 17 Aug -7
San Juan02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Salvador00:35, Sat 18 Aug -6
Santiago02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Sao Paulo03:35, Sat 18 Aug -3
Seattle *23:35, Fri 17 Aug -7
Seoul15:35, Sat 18 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai14:35, Sat 18 Aug +8
Singapore14:35, Sat 18 Aug +8
Sofia *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Stockholm *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Sydney16:35, Sat 18 Aug +10
Taipei14:35, Sat 18 Aug +8
Tallinn *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tashkent11:35, Sat 18 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa00:35, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tehran *11:05, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tianjin14:35, Sat 18 Aug +8
Tokyo15:35, Sat 18 Aug +9
Toronto *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Vancouver *23:35, Fri 17 Aug -7
Vienna *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Vladivostok *17:35, Sat 18 Aug +11
Warsaw *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Washington DC *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
Wellington18:35, Sat 18 Aug +12
Winnipeg *01:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
Yangon13:05, Sat 18 Aug +6.5
Yokohama15:35, Sat 18 Aug +9
Zagreb *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zurich *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
ACST16:05, Sat 18 Aug +9.5
AEST16:35, Sat 18 Aug +10
AWST20:35, Fri 17 Aug -10
AST *03:35, Sat 18 Aug -3
CET *08:35, Sat 18 Aug +2
CST *01:35, Sat 18 Aug -5
EET *09:35, Sat 18 Aug +3
EST *02:35, Sat 18 Aug -4
GMT06:35, Sat 18 Aug +0
IDLE18:35, Sat 18 Aug +12
IDLW18:35, Fri 17 Aug -12
MST *00:35, Sat 18 Aug -6
PST *23:35, Fri 17 Aug -7
WET *07:35, Sat 18 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 06:35:21
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @316 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!