[Bogota - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 06:15 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Bogota (back to all cities..)

Bogota

TIME ....... 01:15

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Bogota map:

Bogota: GMT - 5

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Bogota does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:15, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa09:15, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide15:45, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers07:15, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *09:15, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *08:15, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *22:15, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *09:15, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo09:15, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *09:15, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *02:15, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland18:15, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *10:15, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore11:45, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok13:15, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *08:15, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing14:15, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *09:15, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *08:15, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *08:15, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota01:15, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *02:15, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia03:15, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane16:15, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *08:15, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *09:15, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *08:15, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires03:15, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *09:15, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra16:15, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca06:15, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *01:15, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *08:15, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin15:45, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi11:45, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *00:15, Sat 26 May -7
Detroit *02:15, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka12:15, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *07:15, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *00:15, Sat 26 May -7
Fiji18:15, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *08:15, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala00:15, Sat 26 May -6
Halifax *03:15, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi13:15, Sat 26 May +7
Harare08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *03:15, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *09:15, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong14:15, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu20:15, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *01:15, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad11:45, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *02:15, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad11:15, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *09:15, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta13:15, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul10:45, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *19:15, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi11:15, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu12:00, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum09:15, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston01:15, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa07:15, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata11:45, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur14:15, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City09:15, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *09:15, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos07:15, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore11:15, Sat 26 May +5
Lima01:15, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *07:15, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *07:15, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *23:15, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Managua00:15, Sat 26 May -6
Manila14:15, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne16:15, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *01:15, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *01:15, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *09:15, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo03:15, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *10:15, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai11:45, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi09:15, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *02:15, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *01:15, Sat 26 May -5
New York *02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Perth14:15, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix23:15, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *07:15, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro03:15, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh09:15, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa19:15, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *23:15, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan02:15, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador00:15, Sat 26 May -6
Santiago02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo03:15, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *23:15, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul15:15, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai14:15, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore14:15, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *09:15, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney16:15, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei14:15, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *09:15, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent11:15, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa00:15, Sat 26 May -6
Tehran *10:45, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin14:15, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo15:15, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *23:15, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *17:15, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *02:15, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington18:15, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *01:15, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon12:45, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama15:15, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
ACST15:45, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST16:15, Sat 26 May +10
AWST20:15, Fri 25 May -10
AST *03:15, Sat 26 May -3
CET *08:15, Sat 26 May +2
CST *01:15, Sat 26 May -5
EET *09:15, Sat 26 May +3
EST *02:15, Sat 26 May -4
GMT06:15, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE18:15, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW18:15, Fri 25 May -12
MST *00:15, Sat 26 May -6
PST *23:15, Fri 25 May -7
WET *07:15, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 06:15:36
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @302 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!