[Amsterdam - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 17:34 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Amsterdam (back to all cities..)

Amsterdam (CET time)

TIME ....... 19:34

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Amsterdam map:

Amsterdam: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi21:34, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa20:34, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide03:04, Fri 25 May +9.5
Algiers18:34, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *20:34, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *19:34, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *09:34, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *20:34, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo20:34, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *20:34, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *13:34, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland05:34, Fri 25 May +12
Baghdad *21:34, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore23:04, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok00:34, Fri 25 May +7
Barcelona *19:34, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing01:34, Fri 25 May +8
Beirut *20:34, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *19:34, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *19:34, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota12:34, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *13:34, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia14:34, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane03:34, Fri 25 May +10
Brussels *19:34, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *20:34, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *19:34, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires14:34, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *20:34, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra03:34, Fri 25 May +10
Cape Town19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca17:34, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *12:34, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *19:34, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin03:04, Fri 25 May +9.5
Delhi23:04, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:34, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *13:34, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka23:34, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *18:34, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *11:34, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji05:34, Fri 25 May +12
Geneva *19:34, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala11:34, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *14:34, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi00:34, Fri 25 May +7
Harare19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *14:34, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *20:34, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong01:34, Fri 25 May +8
Honolulu07:34, Thu 24 May -10
Houston *12:34, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad23:04, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *13:34, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad22:34, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *20:34, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta00:34, Fri 25 May +7
Johannesburg19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul22:04, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *06:34, Fri 25 May +12
Karachi22:34, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu23:19, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum20:34, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston12:34, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa18:34, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata23:04, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:34, Fri 25 May +8
Kuwait City20:34, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *20:34, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos18:34, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore22:34, Thu 24 May +5
Lima12:34, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *18:34, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *18:34, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *10:34, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Managua11:34, Thu 24 May -6
Manila01:34, Fri 25 May +8
Melbourne03:34, Fri 25 May +10
Mexico City *12:34, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *12:34, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *20:34, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo14:34, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *21:34, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai23:04, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi20:34, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *13:34, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *12:34, Thu 24 May -5
New York *13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Perth01:34, Fri 25 May +8
Philadelphia *13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix10:34, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *18:34, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro14:34, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh20:34, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa06:34, Thu 24 May -11
San Francisco *10:34, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan13:34, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador11:34, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo14:34, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *10:34, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul02:34, Fri 25 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:34, Fri 25 May +8
Singapore01:34, Fri 25 May +8
Sofia *20:34, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney03:34, Fri 25 May +10
Taipei01:34, Fri 25 May +8
Tallinn *20:34, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent22:34, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa11:34, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *22:04, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin01:34, Fri 25 May +8
Tokyo02:34, Fri 25 May +9
Toronto *13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *10:34, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *04:34, Fri 25 May +11
Warsaw *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *13:34, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington05:34, Fri 25 May +12
Winnipeg *12:34, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon00:04, Fri 25 May +6.5
Yokohama02:34, Fri 25 May +9
Zagreb *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
ACST03:04, Fri 25 May +9.5
AEST03:34, Fri 25 May +10
AWST07:34, Thu 24 May -10
AST *14:34, Thu 24 May -3
CET *19:34, Thu 24 May +2
CST *12:34, Thu 24 May -5
EET *20:34, Thu 24 May +3
EST *13:34, Thu 24 May -4
GMT17:34, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE05:34, Fri 25 May +12
IDLW05:34, Thu 24 May -12
MST *11:34, Thu 24 May -6
PST *10:34, Thu 24 May -7
WET *18:34, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 17:34:33
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @773 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!