[Chicago - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 18:16 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Chicago (back to all cities..)

Chicago (CST time)

TIME ....... 13:16

DATE ....... Saturday 18 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours; due to DST - 5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Chicago map:

Chicago: GMT - 5 (map of: GMT - 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi22:16, Sat 18 Aug +4
Addis Ababa21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Adelaide03:46, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Algiers19:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amman *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Amsterdam *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Anchorage *10:16, Sat 18 Aug -9
Ankara *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Asuncion14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Athens *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Atlanta *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Auckland06:16, Sun 19 Aug +12
Baghdad *22:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bangalore23:46, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangkok01:16, Sun 19 Aug +7
Barcelona *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Beijing02:16, Sun 19 Aug +8
Beirut *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Belgrade *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Berlin *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bogota13:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Brasilia15:16, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brisbane04:16, Sun 19 Aug +10
Brussels *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bucharest *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Budapest *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Buenos Aires15:16, Sat 18 Aug -3
Cairo *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Canberra04:16, Sun 19 Aug +10
Cape Town20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Caracas14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Casablanca18:16, Sat 18 Aug 0
Chicago *13:16, Sat 18 Aug -6
Copenhagen *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Darwin03:46, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Delhi23:46, Sat 18 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *12:16, Sat 18 Aug -7
Detroit *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Dhaka00:16, Sun 19 Aug +6
Dublin *19:16, Sat 18 Aug 0
Edmonton *12:16, Sat 18 Aug -7
Fiji06:16, Sun 19 Aug +12
Geneva *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Guatemala12:16, Sat 18 Aug -6
Halifax *15:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Hanoi01:16, Sun 19 Aug +7
Harare20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Havana *15:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Helsinki *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Hong Kong02:16, Sun 19 Aug +8
Honolulu08:16, Sat 18 Aug -10
Houston *13:16, Sat 18 Aug -6
Hyderabad23:46, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Islamabad23:16, Sat 18 Aug +5
Istanbul *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Jakarta01:16, Sun 19 Aug +7
Johannesburg20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Kabul22:46, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *07:16, Sun 19 Aug +12
Karachi23:16, Sat 18 Aug +5
Kathmandu00:01, Sun 19 Aug +5.75
Khartoum21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kingston13:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Kinshasa19:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Kolkata23:46, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur02:16, Sun 19 Aug +8
Kuwait City21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
La Paz14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Lagos19:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lahore23:16, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lima13:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lisbon *19:16, Sat 18 Aug 0
City Current time
London *19:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Los Angeles *11:16, Sat 18 Aug -7
Madrid *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Managua12:16, Sat 18 Aug -6
Manila02:16, Sun 19 Aug +8
Melbourne04:16, Sun 19 Aug +10
Mexico City *13:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minneapolis *13:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minsk *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Montevideo15:16, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montreal *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Moscow *22:16, Sat 18 Aug +4
Mumbai23:46, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Nairobi21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Nassau *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
New Orleans *13:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Odesa20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Oslo *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Ottawa *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Paris *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Perth02:16, Sun 19 Aug +8
Philadelphia *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Phoenix11:16, Sat 18 Aug -7
Prague *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Reykjavik *19:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro15:16, Sat 18 Aug -3
Riyadh21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Rome *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Samoa07:16, Sat 18 Aug -11
San Francisco *11:16, Sat 18 Aug -7
San Juan14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Salvador12:16, Sat 18 Aug -6
Santiago14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Sao Paulo15:16, Sat 18 Aug -3
Seattle *11:16, Sat 18 Aug -7
Seoul03:16, Sun 19 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai02:16, Sun 19 Aug +8
Singapore02:16, Sun 19 Aug +8
Sofia *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Stockholm *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Sydney04:16, Sun 19 Aug +10
Taipei02:16, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tallinn *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tashkent23:16, Sat 18 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa12:16, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tehran *22:46, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tianjin02:16, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tokyo03:16, Sun 19 Aug +9
Toronto *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Vancouver *11:16, Sat 18 Aug -7
Vienna *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Vladivostok *05:16, Sun 19 Aug +11
Warsaw *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Washington DC *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
Wellington06:16, Sun 19 Aug +12
Winnipeg *13:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
Yangon00:46, Sun 19 Aug +6.5
Yokohama03:16, Sun 19 Aug +9
Zagreb *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zurich *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
ACST03:46, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
AEST04:16, Sun 19 Aug +10
AWST08:16, Sat 18 Aug -10
AST *15:16, Sat 18 Aug -3
CET *20:16, Sat 18 Aug +2
CST *13:16, Sat 18 Aug -5
EET *21:16, Sat 18 Aug +3
EST *14:16, Sat 18 Aug -4
GMT18:16, Sat 18 Aug +0
IDLE06:16, Sun 19 Aug +12
IDLW06:16, Sat 18 Aug -12
MST *12:16, Sat 18 Aug -6
PST *11:16, Sat 18 Aug -7
WET *19:16, Sat 18 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 18:16:08
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @802 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!