[Istanbul - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 16:34 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Istanbul (back to all cities..)

Istanbul (EET time)

TIME ....... 18:34

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Istanbul map:

Istanbul: GMT + 2

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST starts: 03:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 04:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi20:34, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa19:34, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *03:04, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Algiers17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage07:34, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo19:34, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *13:34, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *05:34, Sat 24 Feb +12
Baghdad19:34, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore22:04, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok23:34, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing00:34, Sat 24 Feb +8
Beirut18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia13:34, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane02:34, Sat 24 Feb +10
Brussels17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires13:34, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *03:34, Sat 24 Feb +10
Cape Town18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas12:34, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca16:34, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin02:04, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Delhi22:04, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver09:34, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka22:34, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin16:34, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton09:34, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji04:34, Sat 24 Feb +12
Geneva17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax12:34, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi23:34, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana12:34, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong00:34, Sat 24 Feb +8
Honolulu06:34, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad22:04, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad21:34, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta23:34, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul21:04, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka04:34, Sat 24 Feb +12
Karachi21:34, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu22:19, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum19:34, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata22:04, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur00:34, Sat 24 Feb +8
Kuwait City19:34, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz12:34, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore21:34, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon16:34, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London16:34, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles08:34, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila00:34, Sat 24 Feb +8
Melbourne *03:34, Sat 24 Feb +11
Mexico City10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *14:34, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow19:34, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai22:04, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi19:34, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth00:34, Sat 24 Feb +8
Philadelphia11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix09:34, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik16:34, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro13:34, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh19:34, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa05:34, Fri 23 Feb -11
San Francisco08:34, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan12:34, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *13:34, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo12:34, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo13:34, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle08:34, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul01:34, Sat 24 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai00:34, Sat 24 Feb +8
Singapore00:34, Sat 24 Feb +8
Sofia18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *03:34, Sat 24 Feb +11
Taipei00:34, Sat 24 Feb +8
Tallinn18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent21:34, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran20:04, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin00:34, Sat 24 Feb +8
Tokyo01:34, Sat 24 Feb +9
Toronto11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver08:34, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok02:34, Sat 24 Feb +10
Warsaw17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *05:34, Sat 24 Feb +13
Winnipeg10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon23:04, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama01:34, Sat 24 Feb +9
Zagreb17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST02:04, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
AEST02:34, Sat 24 Feb +10
AWST06:34, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST12:34, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET17:34, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST10:34, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET18:34, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST11:34, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT16:34, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE04:34, Sat 24 Feb +12
IDLW04:34, Fri 23 Feb -12
MST09:34, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST08:34, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET16:34, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 16:34:20
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @732 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!