[Montreal - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 09:51 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Montreal (back to all cities..)

Montreal (EST time)

TIME ....... 05:51

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours; due to DST - 4 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Montreal map:

Montreal: GMT - 4 (map of: GMT - 5)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi13:51, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa12:51, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide19:21, Thu 24 May +9.5
Algiers10:51, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *12:51, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *11:51, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *01:51, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *12:51, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo12:51, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *12:51, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *05:51, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland21:51, Thu 24 May +12
Baghdad *13:51, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore15:21, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok16:51, Thu 24 May +7
Barcelona *11:51, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing17:51, Thu 24 May +8
Beirut *12:51, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *11:51, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *11:51, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota04:51, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *05:51, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia06:51, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane19:51, Thu 24 May +10
Brussels *11:51, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *12:51, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *11:51, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires06:51, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *12:51, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra19:51, Thu 24 May +10
Cape Town11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca09:51, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *04:51, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *11:51, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin19:21, Thu 24 May +9.5
Delhi15:21, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:51, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *05:51, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka15:51, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *10:51, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *03:51, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji21:51, Thu 24 May +12
Geneva *11:51, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala03:51, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *06:51, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi16:51, Thu 24 May +7
Harare11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *06:51, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *12:51, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong17:51, Thu 24 May +8
Honolulu23:51, Wed 23 May -10
Houston *04:51, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad15:21, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *05:51, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad14:51, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *12:51, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta16:51, Thu 24 May +7
Johannesburg11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul14:21, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *22:51, Thu 24 May +12
Karachi14:51, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu15:36, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum12:51, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston04:51, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa10:51, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata15:21, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur17:51, Thu 24 May +8
Kuwait City12:51, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *12:51, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos10:51, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore14:51, Thu 24 May +5
Lima04:51, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *10:51, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *10:51, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *02:51, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Managua03:51, Thu 24 May -6
Manila17:51, Thu 24 May +8
Melbourne19:51, Thu 24 May +10
Mexico City *04:51, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *04:51, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *12:51, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo06:51, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *13:51, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai15:21, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi12:51, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *05:51, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *04:51, Thu 24 May -5
New York *05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Perth17:51, Thu 24 May +8
Philadelphia *05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix02:51, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *10:51, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro06:51, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh12:51, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa22:51, Wed 23 May -11
San Francisco *02:51, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan05:51, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador03:51, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo06:51, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *02:51, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul18:51, Thu 24 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai17:51, Thu 24 May +8
Singapore17:51, Thu 24 May +8
Sofia *12:51, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney19:51, Thu 24 May +10
Taipei17:51, Thu 24 May +8
Tallinn *12:51, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent14:51, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa03:51, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *14:21, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin17:51, Thu 24 May +8
Tokyo18:51, Thu 24 May +9
Toronto *05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *02:51, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *20:51, Thu 24 May +11
Warsaw *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *05:51, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington21:51, Thu 24 May +12
Winnipeg *04:51, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon16:21, Thu 24 May +6.5
Yokohama18:51, Thu 24 May +9
Zagreb *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
ACST19:21, Thu 24 May +9.5
AEST19:51, Thu 24 May +10
AWST23:51, Wed 23 May -10
AST *06:51, Thu 24 May -3
CET *11:51, Thu 24 May +2
CST *04:51, Thu 24 May -5
EET *12:51, Thu 24 May +3
EST *05:51, Thu 24 May -4
GMT09:51, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE21:51, Thu 24 May +12
IDLW21:51, Wed 23 May -12
MST *03:51, Thu 24 May -6
PST *02:51, Thu 24 May -7
WET *10:51, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 09:51:52
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @452 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!