[Sao Paulo - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 27 May 2018 15:58 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Sao Paulo (back to all cities..)

Sao Paulo

TIME ....... 12:58

DATE ....... Sunday 27 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Sao Paulo map:

Sao Paulo: GMT - 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

- DST ended: 00:00, Sunday 18 Feb 2018 (local)

- DST starts: 00:00, Sunday 21 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi19:58, Sun 27 May +4
Addis Ababa18:58, Sun 27 May +3
Adelaide01:28, Mon 28 May +9.5
Algiers16:58, Sun 27 May +1
Amman *18:58, Sun 27 May +2
Amsterdam *17:58, Sun 27 May +1
Anchorage *07:58, Sun 27 May -9
Ankara *18:58, Sun 27 May +2
Antananarivo18:58, Sun 27 May +3
Asuncion11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Athens *18:58, Sun 27 May +2
Atlanta *11:58, Sun 27 May -5
Auckland03:58, Mon 28 May +12
Baghdad *19:58, Sun 27 May +3
Bangalore21:28, Sun 27 May +5.5
Bangkok22:58, Sun 27 May +7
Barcelona *17:58, Sun 27 May +1
Beijing23:58, Sun 27 May +8
Beirut *18:58, Sun 27 May +2
Belgrade *17:58, Sun 27 May +1
Berlin *17:58, Sun 27 May +1
Bogota10:58, Sun 27 May -5
Boston *11:58, Sun 27 May -5
Brasilia12:58, Sun 27 May -3
Brisbane01:58, Mon 28 May +10
Brussels *17:58, Sun 27 May +1
Bucharest *18:58, Sun 27 May +2
Budapest *17:58, Sun 27 May +1
Buenos Aires12:58, Sun 27 May -3
Cairo *18:58, Sun 27 May +2
Canberra01:58, Mon 28 May +10
Cape Town17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Caracas11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Casablanca15:58, Sun 27 May 0
Chicago *10:58, Sun 27 May -6
Copenhagen *17:58, Sun 27 May +1
Darwin01:28, Mon 28 May +9.5
Delhi21:28, Sun 27 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *09:58, Sun 27 May -7
Detroit *11:58, Sun 27 May -5
Dhaka21:58, Sun 27 May +6
Dublin *16:58, Sun 27 May 0
Edmonton *09:58, Sun 27 May -7
Fiji03:58, Mon 28 May +12
Geneva *17:58, Sun 27 May +1
Guatemala09:58, Sun 27 May -6
Halifax *12:58, Sun 27 May -4
Hanoi22:58, Sun 27 May +7
Harare17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Havana *12:58, Sun 27 May -4
Helsinki *18:58, Sun 27 May +2
Hong Kong23:58, Sun 27 May +8
Honolulu05:58, Sun 27 May -10
Houston *10:58, Sun 27 May -6
Hyderabad21:28, Sun 27 May +5.5
Indianapolis *11:58, Sun 27 May -5
Islamabad20:58, Sun 27 May +5
Istanbul *18:58, Sun 27 May +2
Jakarta22:58, Sun 27 May +7
Johannesburg17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Kabul20:28, Sun 27 May +4.5
Kamchatka *04:58, Mon 28 May +12
Karachi20:58, Sun 27 May +5
Kathmandu21:43, Sun 27 May +5.75
Khartoum18:58, Sun 27 May +3
Kingston10:58, Sun 27 May -5
Kinshasa16:58, Sun 27 May +1
Kolkata21:28, Sun 27 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur23:58, Sun 27 May +8
Kuwait City18:58, Sun 27 May +3
Kyiv *18:58, Sun 27 May +2
La Paz11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Lagos16:58, Sun 27 May +1
Lahore20:58, Sun 27 May +5
Lima10:58, Sun 27 May -5
Lisbon *16:58, Sun 27 May 0
City Current time
London *16:58, Sun 27 May +1
Los Angeles *08:58, Sun 27 May -7
Madrid *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Managua09:58, Sun 27 May -6
Manila23:58, Sun 27 May +8
Melbourne01:58, Mon 28 May +10
Mexico City *10:58, Sun 27 May -5
Minneapolis *10:58, Sun 27 May -5
Minsk *18:58, Sun 27 May +3
Montevideo12:58, Sun 27 May -3
Montreal *11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Moscow *19:58, Sun 27 May +4
Mumbai21:28, Sun 27 May +5.5
Nairobi18:58, Sun 27 May +3
Nassau *11:58, Sun 27 May -4
New Orleans *10:58, Sun 27 May -5
New York *11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Odesa17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Oslo *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Ottawa *11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Paris *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Perth23:58, Sun 27 May +8
Philadelphia *11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Phoenix08:58, Sun 27 May -7
Prague *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Reykjavik *16:58, Sun 27 May +1
Rio de Janeiro12:58, Sun 27 May -3
Riyadh18:58, Sun 27 May +3
Rome *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Samoa04:58, Sun 27 May -11
San Francisco *08:58, Sun 27 May -7
San Juan11:58, Sun 27 May -4
San Salvador09:58, Sun 27 May -6
Santiago11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Santo Domingo11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Sao Paulo12:58, Sun 27 May -3
Seattle *08:58, Sun 27 May -7
Seoul00:58, Mon 28 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai23:58, Sun 27 May +8
Singapore23:58, Sun 27 May +8
Sofia *18:58, Sun 27 May +3
Stockholm *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Sydney01:58, Mon 28 May +10
Taipei23:58, Sun 27 May +8
Tallinn *18:58, Sun 27 May +3
Tashkent20:58, Sun 27 May +5
Tegucigalpa09:58, Sun 27 May -6
Tehran *20:28, Sun 27 May +4.5
Tianjin23:58, Sun 27 May +8
Tokyo00:58, Mon 28 May +9
Toronto *11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Vancouver *08:58, Sun 27 May -7
Vienna *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Vladivostok *02:58, Mon 28 May +11
Warsaw *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Washington DC *11:58, Sun 27 May -4
Wellington03:58, Mon 28 May +12
Winnipeg *10:58, Sun 27 May -5
Yangon22:28, Sun 27 May +6.5
Yokohama00:58, Mon 28 May +9
Zagreb *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
Zurich *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
ACST01:28, Mon 28 May +9.5
AEST01:58, Mon 28 May +10
AWST05:58, Sun 27 May -10
AST *12:58, Sun 27 May -3
CET *17:58, Sun 27 May +2
CST *10:58, Sun 27 May -5
EET *18:58, Sun 27 May +3
EST *11:58, Sun 27 May -4
GMT15:58, Sun 27 May +0
IDLE03:58, Mon 28 May +12
IDLW03:58, Sun 27 May -12
MST *09:58, Sun 27 May -6
PST *08:58, Sun 27 May -7
WET *16:58, Sun 27 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 27 May 2018, 15:58:15
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @707 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!