[Riyadh - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 09:36 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Riyadh (back to all cities..)

Riyadh

TIME ....... 12:36

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Riyadh map:

Riyadh: GMT + 3

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Riyadh does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi13:36, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa12:36, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide19:06, Thu 24 May +9.5
Algiers10:36, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *12:36, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *11:36, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *01:36, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *12:36, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo12:36, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *12:36, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *05:36, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland21:36, Thu 24 May +12
Baghdad *13:36, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore15:06, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok16:36, Thu 24 May +7
Barcelona *11:36, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing17:36, Thu 24 May +8
Beirut *12:36, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *11:36, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *11:36, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota04:36, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *05:36, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia06:36, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane19:36, Thu 24 May +10
Brussels *11:36, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *12:36, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *11:36, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires06:36, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *12:36, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra19:36, Thu 24 May +10
Cape Town11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca09:36, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *04:36, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *11:36, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin19:06, Thu 24 May +9.5
Delhi15:06, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:36, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *05:36, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka15:36, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *10:36, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *03:36, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji21:36, Thu 24 May +12
Geneva *11:36, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala03:36, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *06:36, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi16:36, Thu 24 May +7
Harare11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *06:36, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *12:36, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong17:36, Thu 24 May +8
Honolulu23:36, Wed 23 May -10
Houston *04:36, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad15:06, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *05:36, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad14:36, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *12:36, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta16:36, Thu 24 May +7
Johannesburg11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul14:06, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *22:36, Thu 24 May +12
Karachi14:36, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu15:21, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum12:36, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston04:36, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa10:36, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata15:06, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur17:36, Thu 24 May +8
Kuwait City12:36, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *12:36, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos10:36, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore14:36, Thu 24 May +5
Lima04:36, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *10:36, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *10:36, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *02:36, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Managua03:36, Thu 24 May -6
Manila17:36, Thu 24 May +8
Melbourne19:36, Thu 24 May +10
Mexico City *04:36, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *04:36, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *12:36, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo06:36, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *13:36, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai15:06, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi12:36, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *05:36, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *04:36, Thu 24 May -5
New York *05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Perth17:36, Thu 24 May +8
Philadelphia *05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix02:36, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *10:36, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro06:36, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh12:36, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa22:36, Wed 23 May -11
San Francisco *02:36, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan05:36, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador03:36, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo06:36, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *02:36, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul18:36, Thu 24 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai17:36, Thu 24 May +8
Singapore17:36, Thu 24 May +8
Sofia *12:36, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney19:36, Thu 24 May +10
Taipei17:36, Thu 24 May +8
Tallinn *12:36, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent14:36, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa03:36, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *14:06, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin17:36, Thu 24 May +8
Tokyo18:36, Thu 24 May +9
Toronto *05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *02:36, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *20:36, Thu 24 May +11
Warsaw *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *05:36, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington21:36, Thu 24 May +12
Winnipeg *04:36, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon16:06, Thu 24 May +6.5
Yokohama18:36, Thu 24 May +9
Zagreb *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
ACST19:06, Thu 24 May +9.5
AEST19:36, Thu 24 May +10
AWST23:36, Wed 23 May -10
AST *06:36, Thu 24 May -3
CET *11:36, Thu 24 May +2
CST *04:36, Thu 24 May -5
EET *12:36, Thu 24 May +3
EST *05:36, Thu 24 May -4
GMT09:36, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE21:36, Thu 24 May +12
IDLW21:36, Wed 23 May -12
MST *03:36, Thu 24 May -6
PST *02:36, Thu 24 May -7
WET *10:36, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 09:36:12
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @441 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!