[Karachi - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Thursday 24 May 2018 09:33 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Karachi (back to all cities..)

Karachi

TIME ....... 14:33

DATE ....... Thursday 24 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Karachi map:

Karachi: GMT + 5

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Karachi does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi13:33, Thu 24 May +4
Addis Ababa12:33, Thu 24 May +3
Adelaide19:03, Thu 24 May +9.5
Algiers10:33, Thu 24 May +1
Amman *12:33, Thu 24 May +2
Amsterdam *11:33, Thu 24 May +1
Anchorage *01:33, Thu 24 May -9
Ankara *12:33, Thu 24 May +2
Antananarivo12:33, Thu 24 May +3
Asuncion05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Athens *12:33, Thu 24 May +2
Atlanta *05:33, Thu 24 May -5
Auckland21:33, Thu 24 May +12
Baghdad *13:33, Thu 24 May +3
Bangalore15:03, Thu 24 May +5.5
Bangkok16:33, Thu 24 May +7
Barcelona *11:33, Thu 24 May +1
Beijing17:33, Thu 24 May +8
Beirut *12:33, Thu 24 May +2
Belgrade *11:33, Thu 24 May +1
Berlin *11:33, Thu 24 May +1
Bogota04:33, Thu 24 May -5
Boston *05:33, Thu 24 May -5
Brasilia06:33, Thu 24 May -3
Brisbane19:33, Thu 24 May +10
Brussels *11:33, Thu 24 May +1
Bucharest *12:33, Thu 24 May +2
Budapest *11:33, Thu 24 May +1
Buenos Aires06:33, Thu 24 May -3
Cairo *12:33, Thu 24 May +2
Canberra19:33, Thu 24 May +10
Cape Town11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Caracas05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Casablanca09:33, Thu 24 May 0
Chicago *04:33, Thu 24 May -6
Copenhagen *11:33, Thu 24 May +1
Darwin19:03, Thu 24 May +9.5
Delhi15:03, Thu 24 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:33, Thu 24 May -7
Detroit *05:33, Thu 24 May -5
Dhaka15:33, Thu 24 May +6
Dublin *10:33, Thu 24 May 0
Edmonton *03:33, Thu 24 May -7
Fiji21:33, Thu 24 May +12
Geneva *11:33, Thu 24 May +1
Guatemala03:33, Thu 24 May -6
Halifax *06:33, Thu 24 May -4
Hanoi16:33, Thu 24 May +7
Harare11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Havana *06:33, Thu 24 May -4
Helsinki *12:33, Thu 24 May +2
Hong Kong17:33, Thu 24 May +8
Honolulu23:33, Wed 23 May -10
Houston *04:33, Thu 24 May -6
Hyderabad15:03, Thu 24 May +5.5
Indianapolis *05:33, Thu 24 May -5
Islamabad14:33, Thu 24 May +5
Istanbul *12:33, Thu 24 May +2
Jakarta16:33, Thu 24 May +7
Johannesburg11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Kabul14:03, Thu 24 May +4.5
Kamchatka *22:33, Thu 24 May +12
Karachi14:33, Thu 24 May +5
Kathmandu15:18, Thu 24 May +5.75
Khartoum12:33, Thu 24 May +3
Kingston04:33, Thu 24 May -5
Kinshasa10:33, Thu 24 May +1
Kolkata15:03, Thu 24 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur17:33, Thu 24 May +8
Kuwait City12:33, Thu 24 May +3
Kyiv *12:33, Thu 24 May +2
La Paz05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Lagos10:33, Thu 24 May +1
Lahore14:33, Thu 24 May +5
Lima04:33, Thu 24 May -5
Lisbon *10:33, Thu 24 May 0
City Current time
London *10:33, Thu 24 May +1
Los Angeles *02:33, Thu 24 May -7
Madrid *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Managua03:33, Thu 24 May -6
Manila17:33, Thu 24 May +8
Melbourne19:33, Thu 24 May +10
Mexico City *04:33, Thu 24 May -5
Minneapolis *04:33, Thu 24 May -5
Minsk *12:33, Thu 24 May +3
Montevideo06:33, Thu 24 May -3
Montreal *05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Moscow *13:33, Thu 24 May +4
Mumbai15:03, Thu 24 May +5.5
Nairobi12:33, Thu 24 May +3
Nassau *05:33, Thu 24 May -4
New Orleans *04:33, Thu 24 May -5
New York *05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Odesa11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Oslo *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Ottawa *05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Paris *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Perth17:33, Thu 24 May +8
Philadelphia *05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Phoenix02:33, Thu 24 May -7
Prague *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Reykjavik *10:33, Thu 24 May +1
Rio de Janeiro06:33, Thu 24 May -3
Riyadh12:33, Thu 24 May +3
Rome *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Samoa22:33, Wed 23 May -11
San Francisco *02:33, Thu 24 May -7
San Juan05:33, Thu 24 May -4
San Salvador03:33, Thu 24 May -6
Santiago05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Santo Domingo05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Sao Paulo06:33, Thu 24 May -3
Seattle *02:33, Thu 24 May -7
Seoul18:33, Thu 24 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai17:33, Thu 24 May +8
Singapore17:33, Thu 24 May +8
Sofia *12:33, Thu 24 May +3
Stockholm *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Sydney19:33, Thu 24 May +10
Taipei17:33, Thu 24 May +8
Tallinn *12:33, Thu 24 May +3
Tashkent14:33, Thu 24 May +5
Tegucigalpa03:33, Thu 24 May -6
Tehran *14:03, Thu 24 May +4.5
Tianjin17:33, Thu 24 May +8
Tokyo18:33, Thu 24 May +9
Toronto *05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Vancouver *02:33, Thu 24 May -7
Vienna *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Vladivostok *20:33, Thu 24 May +11
Warsaw *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Washington DC *05:33, Thu 24 May -4
Wellington21:33, Thu 24 May +12
Winnipeg *04:33, Thu 24 May -5
Yangon16:03, Thu 24 May +6.5
Yokohama18:33, Thu 24 May +9
Zagreb *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
Zurich *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
ACST19:03, Thu 24 May +9.5
AEST19:33, Thu 24 May +10
AWST23:33, Wed 23 May -10
AST *06:33, Thu 24 May -3
CET *11:33, Thu 24 May +2
CST *04:33, Thu 24 May -5
EET *12:33, Thu 24 May +3
EST *05:33, Thu 24 May -4
GMT09:33, Thu 24 May +0
IDLE21:33, Thu 24 May +12
IDLW21:33, Wed 23 May -12
MST *03:33, Thu 24 May -6
PST *02:33, Thu 24 May -7
WET *10:33, Thu 24 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Thursday 24 May 2018, 09:33:03
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @439 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!