[Karachi - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Friday 23 February 2018 14:40 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Karachi (back to all cities..)

Karachi

TIME ....... 07:40 pm

DATE ....... Friday 23 February 2018

UTC/GMT + 5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Karachi map:

Karachi: GMT + 5

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Karachi does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi06:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4
Addis Ababa05:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Adelaide *01:10 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Algiers03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Amman04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Amsterdam03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Anchorage05:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -9
Ankara04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Antananarivo05:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Asuncion *11:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Athens04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Atlanta09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Auckland *03:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Baghdad05:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Bangalore08:10 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Bangkok09:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Barcelona03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Beijing10:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Beirut04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Belgrade03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Berlin03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bogota09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Boston09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Brasilia11:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Brisbane12:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Brussels03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Bucharest04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Budapest03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Buenos Aires11:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Cairo04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Canberra *01:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Cape Town04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Caracas10:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Casablanca02:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Chicago08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Copenhagen03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Darwin12:10 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
Delhi08:10 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5

^ back to top

Denver07:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Detroit09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Dhaka08:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6
Dublin02:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
Edmonton07:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Fiji02:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Geneva03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Guatemala08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Halifax10:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Hanoi09:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Harare04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Havana10:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Helsinki04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Hong Kong10:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Honolulu04:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
Houston08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Hyderabad08:10 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Indianapolis09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Islamabad07:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Istanbul04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Jakarta09:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +7
Johannesburg04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Kabul07:10 pm, Fri 23 Feb +4.5
Kamchatka02:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
Karachi07:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Kathmandu08:25 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.75
Khartoum05:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kingston09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Kinshasa03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Kolkata08:10 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Kuala Lumpur10:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Kuwait City05:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Kyiv04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
La Paz10:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Lagos03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Lahore07:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Lima09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Lisbon02:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb 0
City Current time
London02:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Los Angeles06:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Madrid03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Managua08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Manila10:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Melbourne *01:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Mexico City08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minneapolis08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Minsk04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Montevideo *12:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb -2
Montreal09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Moscow05:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Mumbai08:10 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5.5
Nairobi05:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Nassau09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
New Orleans08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
New York09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Odesa04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Oslo03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Ottawa09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Paris03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Perth10:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Philadelphia09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Phoenix07:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
Prague03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Reykjavik02:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
Rio de Janeiro11:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Riyadh05:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3
Rome03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Samoa03:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -11
San Francisco06:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
San Juan10:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
San Salvador08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Santiago *11:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Santo Domingo10:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
Sao Paulo11:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -3
Seattle06:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Seoul11:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9

back to top ^

Shanghai10:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Singapore10:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Sofia04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Stockholm03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Sydney *01:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +11
Taipei10:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tallinn04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
Tashkent07:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +5
Tegucigalpa08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Tehran06:10 pm, Fri 23 Feb +3.5
Tianjin10:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +8
Tokyo11:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Toronto09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Vancouver06:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
Vienna03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Vladivostok12:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
Warsaw03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Washington DC09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
Wellington *03:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +13
Winnipeg08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
Yangon09:10 pm, Fri 23 Feb +6.5
Yokohama11:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +9
Zagreb03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
Zurich03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
ACST12:10 am, Sat 24 Feb +9.5
AEST12:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +10
AWST04:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -10
AST10:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -4
CET03:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +1
CST08:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -6
EET04:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +2
EST09:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -5
GMT02:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
IDLE02:40 am, Sat 24 Feb +12
IDLW02:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -12
MST07:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -7
PST06:40 am, Fri 23 Feb -8
WET02:40 pm, Fri 23 Feb +0
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Friday 23 Feb 2018, 14:40:10
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @652 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!