[Minsk - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 10:09 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Minsk (back to all cities..)

Minsk (EET time)

TIME ....... 13:09

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 2 hours; due to DST + 3 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Minsk map:

Minsk: GMT + 3 (map of: GMT + 2)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 03:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 04:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi14:09, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa13:09, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide19:39, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers11:09, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *13:09, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *12:09, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *02:09, Sat 26 May -9
Ankara *13:09, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo13:09, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *13:09, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *06:09, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland22:09, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *14:09, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore15:39, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok17:09, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *12:09, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing18:09, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *13:09, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *12:09, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *12:09, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota05:09, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *06:09, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia07:09, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane20:09, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *12:09, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *13:09, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *12:09, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires07:09, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *13:09, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra20:09, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca10:09, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *05:09, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *12:09, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin19:39, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi15:39, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *04:09, Sat 26 May -7
Detroit *06:09, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka16:09, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *11:09, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *04:09, Sat 26 May -7
Fiji22:09, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *12:09, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala04:09, Sat 26 May -6
Halifax *07:09, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi17:09, Sat 26 May +7
Harare12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *07:09, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *13:09, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong18:09, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu00:09, Sat 26 May -10
Houston *05:09, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad15:39, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *06:09, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad15:09, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *13:09, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta17:09, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul14:39, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *23:09, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi15:09, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu15:54, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum13:09, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston05:09, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa11:09, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata15:39, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur18:09, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City13:09, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *13:09, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos11:09, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore15:09, Sat 26 May +5
Lima05:09, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *11:09, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *11:09, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *03:09, Sat 26 May -7
Madrid *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Managua04:09, Sat 26 May -6
Manila18:09, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne20:09, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *05:09, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *05:09, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *13:09, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo07:09, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *14:09, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai15:39, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi13:09, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *06:09, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *05:09, Sat 26 May -5
New York *06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Perth18:09, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix03:09, Sat 26 May -7
Prague *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *11:09, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro07:09, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh13:09, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa23:09, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *03:09, Sat 26 May -7
San Juan06:09, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador04:09, Sat 26 May -6
Santiago06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo07:09, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *03:09, Sat 26 May -7
Seoul19:09, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai18:09, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore18:09, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *13:09, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney20:09, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei18:09, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *13:09, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent15:09, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa04:09, Sat 26 May -6
Tehran *14:39, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin18:09, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo19:09, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *03:09, Sat 26 May -7
Vienna *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *21:09, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *06:09, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington22:09, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *05:09, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon16:39, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama19:09, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
ACST19:39, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST20:09, Sat 26 May +10
AWST00:09, Sat 26 May -10
AST *07:09, Sat 26 May -3
CET *12:09, Sat 26 May +2
CST *05:09, Sat 26 May -5
EET *13:09, Sat 26 May +3
EST *06:09, Sat 26 May -4
GMT10:09, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE22:09, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW22:09, Fri 25 May -12
MST *04:09, Sat 26 May -6
PST *03:09, Sat 26 May -7
WET *11:09, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 10:09:23
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @464 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!