[Fiji - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 10:20 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Fiji (back to all cities..)

Fiji

TIME ....... 22:20

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 12 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Fiji map:

Fiji: GMT + 12

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Fiji does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi14:20, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa13:20, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide19:50, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers11:20, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *13:20, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *12:20, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *02:20, Sat 26 May -9
Ankara *13:20, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo13:20, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *13:20, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *06:20, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland22:20, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *14:20, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore15:50, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok17:20, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *12:20, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing18:20, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *13:20, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *12:20, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *12:20, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota05:20, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *06:20, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia07:20, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane20:20, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *12:20, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *13:20, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *12:20, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires07:20, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *13:20, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra20:20, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca10:20, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *05:20, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *12:20, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin19:50, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi15:50, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *04:20, Sat 26 May -7
Detroit *06:20, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka16:20, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *11:20, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *04:20, Sat 26 May -7
Fiji22:20, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *12:20, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala04:20, Sat 26 May -6
Halifax *07:20, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi17:20, Sat 26 May +7
Harare12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *07:20, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *13:20, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong18:20, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu00:20, Sat 26 May -10
Houston *05:20, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad15:50, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *06:20, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad15:20, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *13:20, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta17:20, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul14:50, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *23:20, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi15:20, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu16:05, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum13:20, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston05:20, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa11:20, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata15:50, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur18:20, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City13:20, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *13:20, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos11:20, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore15:20, Sat 26 May +5
Lima05:20, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *11:20, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *11:20, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *03:20, Sat 26 May -7
Madrid *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Managua04:20, Sat 26 May -6
Manila18:20, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne20:20, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *05:20, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *05:20, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *13:20, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo07:20, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *14:20, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai15:50, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi13:20, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *06:20, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *05:20, Sat 26 May -5
New York *06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Perth18:20, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix03:20, Sat 26 May -7
Prague *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *11:20, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro07:20, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh13:20, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa23:20, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *03:20, Sat 26 May -7
San Juan06:20, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador04:20, Sat 26 May -6
Santiago06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo07:20, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *03:20, Sat 26 May -7
Seoul19:20, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai18:20, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore18:20, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *13:20, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney20:20, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei18:20, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *13:20, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent15:20, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa04:20, Sat 26 May -6
Tehran *14:50, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin18:20, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo19:20, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *03:20, Sat 26 May -7
Vienna *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *21:20, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *06:20, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington22:20, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *05:20, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon16:50, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama19:20, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
ACST19:50, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST20:20, Sat 26 May +10
AWST00:20, Sat 26 May -10
AST *07:20, Sat 26 May -3
CET *12:20, Sat 26 May +2
CST *05:20, Sat 26 May -5
EET *13:20, Sat 26 May +3
EST *06:20, Sat 26 May -4
GMT10:20, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE22:20, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW22:20, Fri 25 May -12
MST *04:20, Sat 26 May -6
PST *03:20, Sat 26 May -7
WET *11:20, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 10:20:29
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @472 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!