[Algiers - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 18 August 2018 18:15 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Algiers (back to all cities..)

Algiers

TIME ....... 19:15

DATE ....... Saturday 18 August 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour

(Use 12-hour clock)

Algiers map:

Algiers: GMT + 1

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Algiers does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi22:15, Sat 18 Aug +4
Addis Ababa21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Adelaide03:45, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Algiers19:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Amman *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Amsterdam *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Anchorage *10:15, Sat 18 Aug -9
Ankara *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Antananarivo21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Asuncion14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Athens *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Atlanta *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Auckland06:15, Sun 19 Aug +12
Baghdad *22:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Bangalore23:45, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Bangkok01:15, Sun 19 Aug +7
Barcelona *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Beijing02:15, Sun 19 Aug +8
Beirut *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Belgrade *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Berlin *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bogota13:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Boston *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Brasilia15:15, Sat 18 Aug -3
Brisbane04:15, Sun 19 Aug +10
Brussels *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Bucharest *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Budapest *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Buenos Aires15:15, Sat 18 Aug -3
Cairo *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Canberra04:15, Sun 19 Aug +10
Cape Town20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Caracas14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Casablanca18:15, Sat 18 Aug 0
Chicago *13:15, Sat 18 Aug -6
Copenhagen *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Darwin03:45, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
Delhi23:45, Sat 18 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *12:15, Sat 18 Aug -7
Detroit *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Dhaka00:15, Sun 19 Aug +6
Dublin *19:15, Sat 18 Aug 0
Edmonton *12:15, Sat 18 Aug -7
Fiji06:15, Sun 19 Aug +12
Geneva *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Guatemala12:15, Sat 18 Aug -6
Halifax *15:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Hanoi01:15, Sun 19 Aug +7
Harare20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Havana *15:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Helsinki *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Hong Kong02:15, Sun 19 Aug +8
Honolulu08:15, Sat 18 Aug -10
Houston *13:15, Sat 18 Aug -6
Hyderabad23:45, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Islamabad23:15, Sat 18 Aug +5
Istanbul *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Jakarta01:15, Sun 19 Aug +7
Johannesburg20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Kabul22:45, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *07:15, Sun 19 Aug +12
Karachi23:15, Sat 18 Aug +5
Kathmandu00:00, Sun 19 Aug +5.75
Khartoum21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kingston13:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Kinshasa19:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Kolkata23:45, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur02:15, Sun 19 Aug +8
Kuwait City21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Kyiv *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
La Paz14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Lagos19:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Lahore23:15, Sat 18 Aug +5
Lima13:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Lisbon *19:15, Sat 18 Aug 0
City Current time
London *19:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Los Angeles *11:15, Sat 18 Aug -7
Madrid *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Managua12:15, Sat 18 Aug -6
Manila02:15, Sun 19 Aug +8
Melbourne04:15, Sun 19 Aug +10
Mexico City *13:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minneapolis *13:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Minsk *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Montevideo15:15, Sat 18 Aug -3
Montreal *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Moscow *22:15, Sat 18 Aug +4
Mumbai23:45, Sat 18 Aug +5.5
Nairobi21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Nassau *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
New Orleans *13:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
New York *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Odesa20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Oslo *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Ottawa *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Paris *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Perth02:15, Sun 19 Aug +8
Philadelphia *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Phoenix11:15, Sat 18 Aug -7
Prague *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Reykjavik *19:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro15:15, Sat 18 Aug -3
Riyadh21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Rome *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Samoa07:15, Sat 18 Aug -11
San Francisco *11:15, Sat 18 Aug -7
San Juan14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
San Salvador12:15, Sat 18 Aug -6
Santiago14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Santo Domingo14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Sao Paulo15:15, Sat 18 Aug -3
Seattle *11:15, Sat 18 Aug -7
Seoul03:15, Sun 19 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai02:15, Sun 19 Aug +8
Singapore02:15, Sun 19 Aug +8
Sofia *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Stockholm *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Sydney04:15, Sun 19 Aug +10
Taipei02:15, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tallinn *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
Tashkent23:15, Sat 18 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa12:15, Sat 18 Aug -6
Tehran *22:45, Sat 18 Aug +4.5
Tianjin02:15, Sun 19 Aug +8
Tokyo03:15, Sun 19 Aug +9
Toronto *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Vancouver *11:15, Sat 18 Aug -7
Vienna *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Vladivostok *05:15, Sun 19 Aug +11
Warsaw *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Washington DC *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
Wellington06:15, Sun 19 Aug +12
Winnipeg *13:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
Yangon00:45, Sun 19 Aug +6.5
Yokohama03:15, Sun 19 Aug +9
Zagreb *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
Zurich *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
ACST03:45, Sun 19 Aug +9.5
AEST04:15, Sun 19 Aug +10
AWST08:15, Sat 18 Aug -10
AST *15:15, Sat 18 Aug -3
CET *20:15, Sat 18 Aug +2
CST *13:15, Sat 18 Aug -5
EET *21:15, Sat 18 Aug +3
EST *14:15, Sat 18 Aug -4
GMT18:15, Sat 18 Aug +0
IDLE06:15, Sun 19 Aug +12
IDLW06:15, Sat 18 Aug -12
MST *12:15, Sat 18 Aug -6
PST *11:15, Sat 18 Aug -7
WET *19:15, Sat 18 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 18 Aug 2018, 18:15:07
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @802 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!