[Warsaw - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 27 May 2018 13:34 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Warsaw (back to all cities..)

Warsaw (CET time)

TIME ....... 15:34

DATE ....... Sunday 27 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 1 hour; due to DST + 2 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Warsaw map:

Warsaw: GMT + 2 (map of: GMT + 1)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Saturday 24 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 03:00, Sunday 28 Oct 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi17:34, Sun 27 May +4
Addis Ababa16:34, Sun 27 May +3
Adelaide23:04, Sun 27 May +9.5
Algiers14:34, Sun 27 May +1
Amman *16:34, Sun 27 May +2
Amsterdam *15:34, Sun 27 May +1
Anchorage *05:34, Sun 27 May -9
Ankara *16:34, Sun 27 May +2
Antananarivo16:34, Sun 27 May +3
Asuncion09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Athens *16:34, Sun 27 May +2
Atlanta *09:34, Sun 27 May -5
Auckland01:34, Mon 28 May +12
Baghdad *17:34, Sun 27 May +3
Bangalore19:04, Sun 27 May +5.5
Bangkok20:34, Sun 27 May +7
Barcelona *15:34, Sun 27 May +1
Beijing21:34, Sun 27 May +8
Beirut *16:34, Sun 27 May +2
Belgrade *15:34, Sun 27 May +1
Berlin *15:34, Sun 27 May +1
Bogota08:34, Sun 27 May -5
Boston *09:34, Sun 27 May -5
Brasilia10:34, Sun 27 May -3
Brisbane23:34, Sun 27 May +10
Brussels *15:34, Sun 27 May +1
Bucharest *16:34, Sun 27 May +2
Budapest *15:34, Sun 27 May +1
Buenos Aires10:34, Sun 27 May -3
Cairo *16:34, Sun 27 May +2
Canberra23:34, Sun 27 May +10
Cape Town15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Caracas09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Casablanca13:34, Sun 27 May 0
Chicago *08:34, Sun 27 May -6
Copenhagen *15:34, Sun 27 May +1
Darwin23:04, Sun 27 May +9.5
Delhi19:04, Sun 27 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *07:34, Sun 27 May -7
Detroit *09:34, Sun 27 May -5
Dhaka19:34, Sun 27 May +6
Dublin *14:34, Sun 27 May 0
Edmonton *07:34, Sun 27 May -7
Fiji01:34, Mon 28 May +12
Geneva *15:34, Sun 27 May +1
Guatemala07:34, Sun 27 May -6
Halifax *10:34, Sun 27 May -4
Hanoi20:34, Sun 27 May +7
Harare15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Havana *10:34, Sun 27 May -4
Helsinki *16:34, Sun 27 May +2
Hong Kong21:34, Sun 27 May +8
Honolulu03:34, Sun 27 May -10
Houston *08:34, Sun 27 May -6
Hyderabad19:04, Sun 27 May +5.5
Indianapolis *09:34, Sun 27 May -5
Islamabad18:34, Sun 27 May +5
Istanbul *16:34, Sun 27 May +2
Jakarta20:34, Sun 27 May +7
Johannesburg15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Kabul18:04, Sun 27 May +4.5
Kamchatka *02:34, Mon 28 May +12
Karachi18:34, Sun 27 May +5
Kathmandu19:19, Sun 27 May +5.75
Khartoum16:34, Sun 27 May +3
Kingston08:34, Sun 27 May -5
Kinshasa14:34, Sun 27 May +1
Kolkata19:04, Sun 27 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur21:34, Sun 27 May +8
Kuwait City16:34, Sun 27 May +3
Kyiv *16:34, Sun 27 May +2
La Paz09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Lagos14:34, Sun 27 May +1
Lahore18:34, Sun 27 May +5
Lima08:34, Sun 27 May -5
Lisbon *14:34, Sun 27 May 0
City Current time
London *14:34, Sun 27 May +1
Los Angeles *06:34, Sun 27 May -7
Madrid *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Managua07:34, Sun 27 May -6
Manila21:34, Sun 27 May +8
Melbourne23:34, Sun 27 May +10
Mexico City *08:34, Sun 27 May -5
Minneapolis *08:34, Sun 27 May -5
Minsk *16:34, Sun 27 May +3
Montevideo10:34, Sun 27 May -3
Montreal *09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Moscow *17:34, Sun 27 May +4
Mumbai19:04, Sun 27 May +5.5
Nairobi16:34, Sun 27 May +3
Nassau *09:34, Sun 27 May -4
New Orleans *08:34, Sun 27 May -5
New York *09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Odesa15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Oslo *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Ottawa *09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Paris *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Perth21:34, Sun 27 May +8
Philadelphia *09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Phoenix06:34, Sun 27 May -7
Prague *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Reykjavik *14:34, Sun 27 May +1
Rio de Janeiro10:34, Sun 27 May -3
Riyadh16:34, Sun 27 May +3
Rome *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Samoa02:34, Sun 27 May -11
San Francisco *06:34, Sun 27 May -7
San Juan09:34, Sun 27 May -4
San Salvador07:34, Sun 27 May -6
Santiago09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Santo Domingo09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Sao Paulo10:34, Sun 27 May -3
Seattle *06:34, Sun 27 May -7
Seoul22:34, Sun 27 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai21:34, Sun 27 May +8
Singapore21:34, Sun 27 May +8
Sofia *16:34, Sun 27 May +3
Stockholm *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Sydney23:34, Sun 27 May +10
Taipei21:34, Sun 27 May +8
Tallinn *16:34, Sun 27 May +3
Tashkent18:34, Sun 27 May +5
Tegucigalpa07:34, Sun 27 May -6
Tehran *18:04, Sun 27 May +4.5
Tianjin21:34, Sun 27 May +8
Tokyo22:34, Sun 27 May +9
Toronto *09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Vancouver *06:34, Sun 27 May -7
Vienna *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Vladivostok *00:34, Mon 28 May +11
Warsaw *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Washington DC *09:34, Sun 27 May -4
Wellington01:34, Mon 28 May +12
Winnipeg *08:34, Sun 27 May -5
Yangon20:04, Sun 27 May +6.5
Yokohama22:34, Sun 27 May +9
Zagreb *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
Zurich *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
ACST23:04, Sun 27 May +9.5
AEST23:34, Sun 27 May +10
AWST03:34, Sun 27 May -10
AST *10:34, Sun 27 May -3
CET *15:34, Sun 27 May +2
CST *08:34, Sun 27 May -5
EET *16:34, Sun 27 May +3
EST *09:34, Sun 27 May -4
GMT13:34, Sun 27 May +0
IDLE01:34, Mon 28 May +12
IDLW01:34, Sun 27 May -12
MST *07:34, Sun 27 May -6
PST *06:34, Sun 27 May -7
WET *14:34, Sun 27 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 27 May 2018, 13:34:39
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @607 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!