[Chicago - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Sunday 21 October 2018 20:08 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Chicago (back to all cities..)

Chicago (CST time)

TIME ....... 03:08 pm

DATE ....... Sunday 21 October 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours; due to DST - 5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Chicago map:

Chicago: GMT - 5 (map of: GMT - 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi12:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +4
Addis Ababa11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Adelaide05:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Algiers09:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Amman10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Amsterdam *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Anchorage *12:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -9
Ankara *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Antananarivo11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Asuncion *05:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Athens *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Atlanta *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Auckland *09:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +12
Baghdad11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Bangalore01:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Bangkok03:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +7
Barcelona *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Beijing04:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Beirut *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Belgrade *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Berlin *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bogota03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Boston *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Brasilia *06:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -3
Brisbane06:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
Brussels *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Bucharest *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Budapest *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Buenos Aires05:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -3
Cairo10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Canberra06:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
Cape Town10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Caracas04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Casablanca08:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct 0
Chicago *03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Copenhagen *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Darwin05:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
Delhi01:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *02:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Detroit *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Dhaka02:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +6
Dublin *09:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct 0
Edmonton *02:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Fiji08:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +12
Geneva *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Guatemala02:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Halifax *05:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Hanoi03:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +7
Harare10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Havana *05:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Helsinki *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Hong Kong04:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Honolulu10:08 am, Sun 21 Oct -10
Houston *03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Hyderabad01:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Islamabad01:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +5
Istanbul *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Jakarta03:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +7
Johannesburg10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Kabul12:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *09:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +12
Karachi01:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +5
Kathmandu01:53 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.75
Khartoum11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kingston03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Kinshasa09:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Kolkata01:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur04:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Kuwait City11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Kyiv *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
La Paz04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Lagos09:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Lahore01:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +5
Lima03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Lisbon *09:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct 0
City Current time
London *09:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Los Angeles *01:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Madrid *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Managua02:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Manila04:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Melbourne06:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
Mexico City *03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minneapolis *03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Minsk *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Montevideo *06:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -2
Montreal *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Moscow *12:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +4
Mumbai01:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +5.5
Nairobi11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Nassau *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
New Orleans *03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
New York *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Odesa10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Oslo *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Ottawa *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Paris *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Perth04:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Philadelphia *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Phoenix01:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Prague *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Reykjavik *09:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro *06:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -2
Riyadh11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Rome *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Samoa09:08 am, Sun 21 Oct -11
San Francisco *01:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
San Juan04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
San Salvador02:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Santiago *05:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -3
Santo Domingo04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Sao Paulo *06:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -2
Seattle *01:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Seoul05:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai04:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Singapore04:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Sofia *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Stockholm *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Sydney06:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
Taipei04:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tallinn *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
Tashkent01:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa02:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
Tehran11:38 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3.5
Tianjin04:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +8
Tokyo05:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +9
Toronto *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Vancouver *01:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
Vienna *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Vladivostok *07:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +11
Warsaw *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Washington DC *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
Wellington *09:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +13
Winnipeg *03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
Yangon02:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +6.5
Yokohama05:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +9
Zagreb *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
Zurich *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
ACST05:38 am, Mon 22 Oct +9.5
AEST06:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +10
AWST10:08 am, Sun 21 Oct -10
AST *05:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -3
CET *10:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +2
CST *03:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -5
EET *11:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +3
EST *04:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -4
GMT08:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +0
IDLE08:08 am, Mon 22 Oct +12
IDLW08:08 am, Sun 21 Oct -12
MST *02:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -6
PST *01:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct -7
WET *09:08 pm, Sun 21 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Sunday 21 Oct 2018, 20:08:59
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @881 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!