[Bogota - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Wednesday 15 August 2018 09:16 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Bogota (back to all cities..)

Bogota

TIME ....... 04:16 am

DATE ....... Wednesday 15 August 2018

UTC/GMT - 5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Bogota map:

Bogota: GMT - 5

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Bogota does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +4
Addis Ababa12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Adelaide06:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
Algiers10:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Amman *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +2
Amsterdam *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Anchorage *01:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -9
Ankara *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +2
Antananarivo12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Asuncion05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Athens *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +2
Atlanta *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Auckland09:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Baghdad *01:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Bangalore02:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Bangkok04:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +7
Barcelona *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Beijing05:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Beirut *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +2
Belgrade *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Berlin *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Bogota04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Boston *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Brasilia06:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Brisbane07:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Brussels *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Bucharest *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +2
Budapest *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Buenos Aires06:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Cairo *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +2
Canberra07:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Cape Town11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Caracas05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Casablanca09:16 am, Wed 15 Aug 0
Chicago *04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Copenhagen *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Darwin06:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
Delhi02:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -7
Detroit *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Dhaka03:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +6
Dublin *10:16 am, Wed 15 Aug 0
Edmonton *03:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -7
Fiji09:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Geneva *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Guatemala03:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Halifax *06:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Hanoi04:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +7
Harare11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Havana *06:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Helsinki *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +2
Hong Kong05:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Honolulu11:16 pm, Tue 14 Aug -10
Houston *04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Hyderabad02:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Indianapolis *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Islamabad02:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5
Istanbul *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +2
Jakarta04:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +7
Johannesburg11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Kabul01:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +4.5
Kamchatka *10:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Karachi02:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5
Kathmandu03:01 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5.75
Khartoum12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Kingston04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Kinshasa10:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Kolkata02:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Kuwait City12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Kyiv *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +2
La Paz05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Lagos10:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Lahore02:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5
Lima04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Lisbon *10:16 am, Wed 15 Aug 0
City Current time
London *10:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Los Angeles *02:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -7
Madrid *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Managua03:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Manila05:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Melbourne07:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Mexico City *04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minneapolis *04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Minsk *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Montevideo06:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Montreal *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Moscow *01:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +4
Mumbai02:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5.5
Nairobi12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Nassau *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
New Orleans *04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
New York *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Odesa11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Oslo *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Ottawa *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Paris *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Perth05:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Philadelphia *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Phoenix02:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -7
Prague *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Reykjavik *10:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
Rio de Janeiro06:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Riyadh12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Rome *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Samoa10:16 pm, Tue 14 Aug -11
San Francisco *02:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -7
San Juan05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
San Salvador03:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Santiago05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Santo Domingo05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Sao Paulo06:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
Seattle *02:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -7
Seoul06:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Singapore05:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Sofia *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Stockholm *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Sydney07:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
Taipei05:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Tallinn *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
Tashkent02:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +5
Tegucigalpa03:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
Tehran *01:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +4.5
Tianjin05:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +8
Tokyo06:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9
Toronto *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Vancouver *02:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -7
Vienna *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Vladivostok *08:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +11
Warsaw *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Washington DC *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
Wellington09:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
Winnipeg *04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
Yangon03:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +6.5
Yokohama06:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9
Zagreb *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
Zurich *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
ACST06:46 pm, Wed 15 Aug +9.5
AEST07:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +10
AWST11:16 pm, Tue 14 Aug -10
AST *06:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -3
CET *11:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +2
CST *04:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -5
EET *12:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +3
EST *05:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -4
GMT09:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +0
IDLE09:16 pm, Wed 15 Aug +12
IDLW09:16 pm, Tue 14 Aug -12
MST *03:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -6
PST *02:16 am, Wed 15 Aug -7
WET *10:16 am, Wed 15 Aug +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 15 Aug 2018, 09:16:29
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @428 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!