[Kolkata - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 05:57 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Kolkata (back to all cities..)

Kolkata

TIME ....... 11:27 am

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT + 5.5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Kolkata map:

Kolkata: GMT + 5.5 (map of: GMT + 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

Kolkata does not use summer time / DST



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi09:57 am, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide03:27 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers06:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *09:57 pm, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland05:57 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *09:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore11:27 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok12:57 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing01:57 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota12:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia02:57 am, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane03:57 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires02:57 am, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra03:57 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca05:57 am, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *12:57 am, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin03:27 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi11:27 am, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *11:57 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Detroit *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka11:57 am, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *06:57 am, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *11:57 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Fiji05:57 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala11:57 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Halifax *02:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi12:57 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Harare07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *02:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong01:57 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu07:57 pm, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *12:57 am, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad11:27 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad10:57 am, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta12:57 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul10:27 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *06:57 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi10:57 am, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu11:42 am, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston12:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa06:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata11:27 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur01:57 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos06:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore10:57 am, Sat 26 May +5
Lima12:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *06:57 am, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *06:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *10:57 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Managua11:57 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Manila01:57 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne03:57 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *12:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *12:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo02:57 am, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *09:57 am, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai11:27 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *12:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
New York *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Perth01:57 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix10:57 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *06:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro02:57 am, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa06:57 pm, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *10:57 pm, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador11:57 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Santiago01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo02:57 am, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *10:57 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul02:57 pm, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai01:57 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore01:57 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney03:57 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei01:57 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent10:57 am, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa11:57 pm, Fri 25 May -6
Tehran *10:27 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin01:57 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo02:57 pm, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *10:57 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *04:57 pm, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington05:57 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *12:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon12:27 pm, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama02:57 pm, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
ACST03:27 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST03:57 pm, Sat 26 May +10
AWST07:57 pm, Fri 25 May -10
AST *02:57 am, Sat 26 May -3
CET *07:57 am, Sat 26 May +2
CST *12:57 am, Sat 26 May -5
EET *08:57 am, Sat 26 May +3
EST *01:57 am, Sat 26 May -4
GMT05:57 am, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE05:57 pm, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW05:57 pm, Fri 25 May -12
MST *11:57 pm, Fri 25 May -6
PST *10:57 pm, Fri 25 May -7
WET *06:57 am, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 05:57:37
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @290 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!