[Denver - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 20 October 2018 16:07 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Denver (back to all cities..)

Denver (MST time)

TIME ....... 10:07 am

DATE ....... Saturday 20 October 2018

UTC/GMT - 7 hours; due to DST - 6 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Denver map:

Denver: GMT - 6 (map of: GMT - 7)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi08:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +4
Addis Ababa07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Adelaide01:37 am, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Algiers05:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Amman06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Amsterdam *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Anchorage *08:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -9
Ankara *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Antananarivo07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Asuncion12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Athens *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Atlanta *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -5
Auckland *05:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +12
Baghdad07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Bangalore09:37 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5.5
Bangkok11:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +7
Barcelona *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Beijing12:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +8
Beirut *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Belgrade *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Berlin *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Bogota11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -5
Boston *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -5
Brasilia01:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -3
Brisbane02:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +10
Brussels *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Bucharest *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Budapest *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Buenos Aires01:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -3
Cairo06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Canberra02:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +10
Cape Town06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Caracas12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Casablanca04:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct 0
Chicago *11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -6
Copenhagen *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Darwin01:37 am, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
Delhi09:37 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *10:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -7
Detroit *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -5
Dhaka10:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +6
Dublin *05:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct 0
Edmonton *10:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -7
Fiji04:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +12
Geneva *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Guatemala10:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -6
Halifax *01:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Hanoi11:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +7
Harare06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Havana *01:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Helsinki *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Hong Kong12:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +8
Honolulu06:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -10
Houston *11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -6
Hyderabad09:37 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5.5
Indianapolis *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -5
Islamabad09:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5
Istanbul *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Jakarta11:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +7
Johannesburg06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Kabul08:37 pm, Sat 20 Oct +4.5
Kamchatka *05:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +12
Karachi09:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5
Kathmandu09:52 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5.75
Khartoum07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Kingston11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -5
Kinshasa05:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Kolkata09:37 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5.5
Kuala Lumpur12:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +8
Kuwait City07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Kyiv *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
La Paz12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Lagos05:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Lahore09:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5
Lima11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -5
Lisbon *05:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct 0
City Current time
London *05:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Los Angeles *09:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -7
Madrid *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Managua10:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -6
Manila12:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +8
Melbourne02:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +10
Mexico City *11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -5
Minneapolis *11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -5
Minsk *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Montevideo *02:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -2
Montreal *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Moscow *08:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +4
Mumbai09:37 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5.5
Nairobi07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Nassau *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
New Orleans *11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -5
New York *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Odesa06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Oslo *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Ottawa *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Paris *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Perth12:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +8
Philadelphia *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Phoenix09:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -7
Prague *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Reykjavik *05:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
Rio de Janeiro01:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -3
Riyadh07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Rome *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Samoa05:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -11
San Francisco *09:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -7
San Juan12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
San Salvador10:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -6
Santiago *01:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -3
Santo Domingo12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Sao Paulo01:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -3
Seattle *09:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -7
Seoul01:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +9

back to top ^

Shanghai12:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +8
Singapore12:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +8
Sofia *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Stockholm *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Sydney02:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +10
Taipei12:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tallinn *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
Tashkent09:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +5
Tegucigalpa10:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -6
Tehran07:37 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3.5
Tianjin12:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +8
Tokyo01:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +9
Toronto *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Vancouver *09:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -7
Vienna *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Vladivostok *03:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +11
Warsaw *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Washington DC *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
Wellington *05:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +13
Winnipeg *11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -5
Yangon10:37 pm, Sat 20 Oct +6.5
Yokohama01:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +9
Zagreb *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
Zurich *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
ACST01:37 am, Sun 21 Oct +9.5
AEST02:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +10
AWST06:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -10
AST *01:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -3
CET *06:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +2
CST *11:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -5
EET *07:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +3
EST *12:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct -4
GMT04:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +0
IDLE04:07 am, Sun 21 Oct +12
IDLW04:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -12
MST *10:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -6
PST *09:07 am, Sat 20 Oct -7
WET *05:07 pm, Sat 20 Oct +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 20 Oct 2018, 16:07:44
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @713 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!