[Houston - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
 
» Support this site -> Shop Online at Amazon!
Wednesday 3 September 2014 04:34 GMT
 
 

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Houston (back to all cities..)

Houston (CST time)

TIME ....... 23:34

DATE ....... Tuesday 2 September 2014

UTC/GMT - 6 hours; due to DST - 5 hours

(Use 12-hour clock)

Houston map:

Houston: GMT - 5 (map of: GMT - 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 9 Mar 2014 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 2 Nov 2014 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by city? | 12-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
IDLW16:34, Tue 02 Sep -12
Samoa17:34, Tue 02 Sep -11
AWST18:34, Tue 02 Sep -10
Honolulu18:34, Tue 02 Sep -10
Anchorage *20:34, Tue 02 Sep -9
San Francisco *21:34, Tue 02 Sep -8
PST *21:34, Tue 02 Sep -8
Vancouver *21:34, Tue 02 Sep -8
Los Angeles *21:34, Tue 02 Sep -8
Seattle *21:34, Tue 02 Sep -8
Edmonton *22:34, Tue 02 Sep -7
MST *22:34, Tue 02 Sep -7
Denver *22:34, Tue 02 Sep -7
Phoenix21:34, Tue 02 Sep -7
New Orleans *23:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
Managua22:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
San Salvador22:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
Chicago *23:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
Houston *23:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
Guatemala22:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
Minneapolis *23:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
Tegucigalpa22:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
Winnipeg *23:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
Mexico City *23:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
CST *23:34, Tue 02 Sep -6
EST *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Philadelphia *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
New York *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Detroit *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Lima23:34, Tue 02 Sep -5
Ottawa *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Atlanta *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Indianapolis *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Boston *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Bogota23:34, Tue 02 Sep -5
Toronto *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Montreal *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Nassau *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5

^ back to top

Kingston23:34, Tue 02 Sep -5
Washington DC *00:34, Wed 03 Sep -5
Halifax *01:34, Wed 03 Sep -4
Santiago00:34, Wed 03 Sep -4
Asuncion00:34, Wed 03 Sep -4
La Paz00:34, Wed 03 Sep -4
AST *01:34, Wed 03 Sep -4
Santo Domingo00:34, Wed 03 Sep -4
San Juan00:34, Wed 03 Sep -4
Havana *01:34, Wed 03 Sep -4
Caracas00:34, Wed 03 Sep -4
Buenos Aires01:34, Wed 03 Sep -3
Sao Paulo01:34, Wed 03 Sep -3
Montevideo01:34, Wed 03 Sep -3
Brasilia01:34, Wed 03 Sep -3
Rio de Janeiro01:34, Wed 03 Sep -3
WET *05:34, Wed 03 Sep 0
GMT04:34, Wed 03 Sep 0
Reykjavik *05:34, Wed 03 Sep 0
London *05:34, Wed 03 Sep 0
Lisbon *05:34, Wed 03 Sep 0
Casablanca04:34, Wed 03 Sep 0
Dublin *05:34, Wed 03 Sep 0
Berlin *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Brussels *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Belgrade *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Oslo *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Budapest *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Madrid *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Rome *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Paris *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Copenhagen *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Prague *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Barcelona *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Geneva *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Stockholm *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Zurich *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Amsterdam *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
City Current time
Kinshasa05:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
CET *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +2
Warsaw *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +2
Zagreb *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +2
Algiers05:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Lagos05:34, Wed 03 Sep +1
Vienna *06:34, Wed 03 Sep +2
EET *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Ankara *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Amman *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Cape Town06:34, Wed 03 Sep +2
Athens *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Sofia *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Beirut *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Bucharest *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Tallinn *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Johannesburg06:34, Wed 03 Sep +2
Cairo *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Helsinki *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Istanbul *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Harare06:34, Wed 03 Sep +2
Minsk *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Kyiv *07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Odesa06:34, Wed 03 Sep +2
Antananarivo07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Baghdad *08:34, Wed 03 Sep +4
Kuwait City07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Khartoum07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Moscow *08:34, Wed 03 Sep +4
Nairobi07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Addis Ababa07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Riyadh07:34, Wed 03 Sep +3
Tehran *09:04, Wed 03 Sep +4.5
Abu Dhabi08:34, Wed 03 Sep +4
Kabul09:04, Wed 03 Sep +4.5
Tashkent09:34, Wed 03 Sep +5
Islamabad09:34, Wed 03 Sep +5
Lahore09:34, Wed 03 Sep +5

back to top ^

Karachi09:34, Wed 03 Sep +5
Delhi10:04, Wed 03 Sep +5.5
Bangalore10:04, Wed 03 Sep +5.5
Kolkata10:04, Wed 03 Sep +5.5
Hyderabad10:04, Wed 03 Sep +5.5
Mumbai10:04, Wed 03 Sep +5.5
Kathmandu10:19, Wed 03 Sep +5.75
Dhaka10:34, Wed 03 Sep +6
Yangon11:04, Wed 03 Sep +6.5
Jakarta11:34, Wed 03 Sep +7
Hanoi11:34, Wed 03 Sep +7
Bangkok11:34, Wed 03 Sep +7
Kuala Lumpur12:34, Wed 03 Sep +8
Beijing12:34, Wed 03 Sep +8
Singapore12:34, Wed 03 Sep +8
Shanghai12:34, Wed 03 Sep +8
Perth12:34, Wed 03 Sep +8
Hong Kong12:34, Wed 03 Sep +8
Manila12:34, Wed 03 Sep +8
Tianjin12:34, Wed 03 Sep +8
Taipei12:34, Wed 03 Sep +8
Tokyo13:34, Wed 03 Sep +9
Seoul13:34, Wed 03 Sep +9
Yokohama13:34, Wed 03 Sep +9
ACST14:04, Wed 03 Sep +9.5
Darwin14:04, Wed 03 Sep +9.5
Adelaide14:04, Wed 03 Sep +9.5
Canberra14:34, Wed 03 Sep +10
Melbourne14:34, Wed 03 Sep +10
AEST14:34, Wed 03 Sep +10
Brisbane14:34, Wed 03 Sep +10
Vladivostok *15:34, Wed 03 Sep +11
Sydney14:34, Wed 03 Sep +10
Wellington16:34, Wed 03 Sep +12
IDLE16:34, Wed 03 Sep +12
Fiji16:34, Wed 03 Sep +12
Auckland16:34, Wed 03 Sep +12
Kamchatka *17:34, Wed 03 Sep +13
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Wednesday 3 Sep 2014, 04:34:13
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @232 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

 
Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2014 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
8mm Film to DVD
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!