[Houston - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Saturday 26 May 2018 06:03 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Houston (back to all cities..)

Houston (CST time)

TIME ....... 01:03 am

DATE ....... Saturday 26 May 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours; due to DST - 5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Houston map:

Houston: GMT - 5 (map of: GMT - 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi10:03 am, Sat 26 May +4
Addis Ababa09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Adelaide03:33 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
Algiers07:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Amman *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Amsterdam *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Anchorage *10:03 pm, Fri 25 May -9
Ankara *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Antananarivo09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Asuncion02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Athens *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Atlanta *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Auckland06:03 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Baghdad *10:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Bangalore11:33 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Bangkok01:03 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Barcelona *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Beijing02:03 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Beirut *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Belgrade *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Berlin *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bogota01:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Boston *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Brasilia03:03 am, Sat 26 May -3
Brisbane04:03 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Brussels *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Bucharest *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Budapest *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Buenos Aires03:03 am, Sat 26 May -3
Cairo *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Canberra04:03 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Cape Town08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Caracas02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Casablanca06:03 am, Sat 26 May 0
Chicago *01:03 am, Sat 26 May -6
Copenhagen *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Darwin03:33 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
Delhi11:33 am, Sat 26 May +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *12:03 am, Sat 26 May -7
Detroit *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Dhaka12:03 pm, Sat 26 May +6
Dublin *07:03 am, Sat 26 May 0
Edmonton *12:03 am, Sat 26 May -7
Fiji06:03 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Geneva *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Guatemala12:03 am, Sat 26 May -6
Halifax *03:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Hanoi01:03 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Harare08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Havana *03:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Helsinki *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Hong Kong02:03 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Honolulu08:03 pm, Fri 25 May -10
Houston *01:03 am, Sat 26 May -6
Hyderabad11:33 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Indianapolis *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Islamabad11:03 am, Sat 26 May +5
Istanbul *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Jakarta01:03 pm, Sat 26 May +7
Johannesburg08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Kabul10:33 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Kamchatka *07:03 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Karachi11:03 am, Sat 26 May +5
Kathmandu11:48 am, Sat 26 May +5.75
Khartoum09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kingston01:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Kinshasa07:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Kolkata11:33 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Kuala Lumpur02:03 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Kuwait City09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Kyiv *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
La Paz02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Lagos07:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Lahore11:03 am, Sat 26 May +5
Lima01:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Lisbon *07:03 am, Sat 26 May 0
City Current time
London *07:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Los Angeles *11:03 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Madrid *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Managua12:03 am, Sat 26 May -6
Manila02:03 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Melbourne04:03 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Mexico City *01:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Minneapolis *01:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Minsk *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Montevideo03:03 am, Sat 26 May -3
Montreal *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Moscow *10:03 am, Sat 26 May +4
Mumbai11:33 am, Sat 26 May +5.5
Nairobi09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Nassau *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
New Orleans *01:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
New York *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Odesa08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Oslo *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Ottawa *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Paris *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Perth02:03 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Philadelphia *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Phoenix11:03 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Prague *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Reykjavik *07:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
Rio de Janeiro03:03 am, Sat 26 May -3
Riyadh09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Rome *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Samoa07:03 pm, Fri 25 May -11
San Francisco *11:03 pm, Fri 25 May -7
San Juan02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
San Salvador12:03 am, Sat 26 May -6
Santiago02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Santo Domingo02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Sao Paulo03:03 am, Sat 26 May -3
Seattle *11:03 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Seoul03:03 pm, Sat 26 May +9

back to top ^

Shanghai02:03 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Singapore02:03 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Sofia *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Stockholm *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Sydney04:03 pm, Sat 26 May +10
Taipei02:03 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Tallinn *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
Tashkent11:03 am, Sat 26 May +5
Tegucigalpa12:03 am, Sat 26 May -6
Tehran *10:33 am, Sat 26 May +4.5
Tianjin02:03 pm, Sat 26 May +8
Tokyo03:03 pm, Sat 26 May +9
Toronto *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Vancouver *11:03 pm, Fri 25 May -7
Vienna *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Vladivostok *05:03 pm, Sat 26 May +11
Warsaw *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Washington DC *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
Wellington06:03 pm, Sat 26 May +12
Winnipeg *01:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
Yangon12:33 pm, Sat 26 May +6.5
Yokohama03:03 pm, Sat 26 May +9
Zagreb *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
Zurich *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
ACST03:33 pm, Sat 26 May +9.5
AEST04:03 pm, Sat 26 May +10
AWST08:03 pm, Fri 25 May -10
AST *03:03 am, Sat 26 May -3
CET *08:03 am, Sat 26 May +2
CST *01:03 am, Sat 26 May -5
EET *09:03 am, Sat 26 May +3
EST *02:03 am, Sat 26 May -4
GMT06:03 am, Sat 26 May +0
IDLE06:03 pm, Sat 26 May +12
IDLW06:03 pm, Fri 25 May -12
MST *12:03 am, Sat 26 May -6
PST *11:03 pm, Fri 25 May -7
WET *07:03 am, Sat 26 May +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Saturday 26 May 2018, 06:03:24
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @294 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!