[Winnipeg - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 19 June 2018 21:47 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Winnipeg (back to all cities..)

Winnipeg (CST time)

TIME ....... 04:47 pm

DATE ....... Tuesday 19 June 2018

UTC/GMT - 6 hours; due to DST - 5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Winnipeg map:

Winnipeg: GMT - 5 (map of: GMT - 6)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 02:00, Sunday 11 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 02:00, Sunday 4 Nov 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +4
Addis Ababa12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Adelaide07:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
Algiers10:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Amman *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Amsterdam *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Anchorage *01:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -9
Ankara *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Antananarivo12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Asuncion05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Athens *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Atlanta *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Auckland09:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Baghdad *01:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Bangalore03:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Bangkok04:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +7
Barcelona *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Beijing05:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Beirut *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Belgrade *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Berlin *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Bogota04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Boston *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Brasilia06:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Brisbane07:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Brussels *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Bucharest *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Budapest *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Buenos Aires06:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Cairo *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Canberra07:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Cape Town11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Caracas05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Casablanca09:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun 0
Chicago *04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Copenhagen *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Darwin07:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
Delhi03:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Detroit *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Dhaka03:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +6
Dublin *10:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun 0
Edmonton *03:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Fiji09:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Geneva *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Guatemala03:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Halifax *06:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Hanoi04:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +7
Harare11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Havana *06:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Helsinki *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Hong Kong05:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Honolulu11:47 am, Tue 19 Jun -10
Houston *04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Hyderabad03:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Islamabad02:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Istanbul *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Jakarta04:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +7
Johannesburg11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Kabul02:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *10:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Karachi02:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Kathmandu03:32 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.75
Khartoum12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Kingston04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Kinshasa10:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Kolkata03:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Kuwait City12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Kyiv *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
La Paz05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Lagos10:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Lahore02:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Lima04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Lisbon *10:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun 0
City Current time
London *10:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Los Angeles *02:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Madrid *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Managua03:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Manila05:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Melbourne07:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Mexico City *04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Minneapolis *04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Minsk *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Montevideo06:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Montreal *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Moscow *01:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +4
Mumbai03:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Nairobi12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Nassau *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
New Orleans *04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
New York *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Odesa11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Oslo *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Ottawa *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Paris *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Perth05:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Philadelphia *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Phoenix02:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Prague *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Reykjavik *10:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro06:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Riyadh12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Rome *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Samoa10:47 am, Tue 19 Jun -11
San Francisco *02:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
San Juan05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
San Salvador03:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Santiago05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Santo Domingo05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Sao Paulo06:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Seattle *02:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Seoul06:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Singapore05:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Sofia *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Stockholm *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Sydney07:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Taipei05:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Tallinn *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Tashkent02:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa03:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Tehran *02:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +4.5
Tianjin05:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Tokyo06:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +9
Toronto *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Vancouver *02:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Vienna *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Vladivostok *08:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +11
Warsaw *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Washington DC *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Wellington09:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Winnipeg *04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Yangon04:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +6.5
Yokohama06:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +9
Zagreb *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Zurich *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
ACST07:17 am, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
AEST07:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
AWST11:47 am, Tue 19 Jun -10
AST *06:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
CET *11:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
CST *04:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
EET *12:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
EST *05:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
GMT09:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +0
IDLE09:47 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
IDLW09:47 am, Tue 19 Jun -12
MST *03:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
PST *02:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
WET *10:47 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 19 Jun 2018, 21:47:36
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @949 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!