[Tehran - Actual Local Time and Date - DST, Summer Time, Daylight Saving, Time Zone] -- Flightsim Aviation Zone - Number 1 Flight Simulation and Aviation Resource! Information, Tools, Downloads, Databases, FAQ, Aviation Humour, Glossaries, Directory, FS2006, Multimedia, Screenshots, Free Flight Planner, Weather Reports | Aviation Databases - aircraft, airports, airlines, countries, timezones | Flight Simulator X
(x) close
  Tuesday 19 June 2018 21:48 GMT  

World Time Zones - Local Time & Date - DST

Current time and date in Tehran (back to all cities..)

Tehran

TIME ....... 02:18 am

DATE ....... Wednesday 20 June 2018

UTC/GMT + 3.5 hours; due to DST + 4.5 hours

(Use 24-hour clock)

Tehran map:

Tehran: GMT + 4.5 (map of: GMT + 4)

Summer Time / Daylight Saving Time:

DST IS NOW ACTIVE

- DST started: 00:00, Tuesday 27 Mar 2018 (local)

- DST ends: 00:00, Thursday 27 Sep 2018 (local)



Showing current time & date in 138 different cities + 14 specific time zones.

Click on the cities for details & summer time (DST) information.

Show main page | Refresh page | Order by time zone? | 24-hour clock | Link to this page!

City Current time
Abu Dhabi01:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +4
Addis Ababa12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Adelaide07:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
Algiers10:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Amman *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Amsterdam *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Anchorage *01:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -9
Ankara *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Antananarivo12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Asuncion05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Athens *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Atlanta *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Auckland09:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Baghdad *01:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Bangalore03:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Bangkok04:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +7
Barcelona *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Beijing05:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Beirut *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Belgrade *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Berlin *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Bogota04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Boston *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Brasilia06:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Brisbane07:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Brussels *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Bucharest *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Budapest *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Buenos Aires06:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Cairo *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Canberra07:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Cape Town11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Caracas05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Casablanca09:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun 0
Chicago *04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Copenhagen *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Darwin07:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
Delhi03:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5

^ back to top

Denver *03:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Detroit *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Dhaka03:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +6
Dublin *10:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun 0
Edmonton *03:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Fiji09:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Geneva *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Guatemala03:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Halifax *06:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Hanoi04:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +7
Harare11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Havana *06:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Helsinki *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Hong Kong05:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Honolulu11:48 am, Tue 19 Jun -10
Houston *04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Hyderabad03:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Indianapolis *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Islamabad02:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Istanbul *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
Jakarta04:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +7
Johannesburg11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Kabul02:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +4.5
Kamchatka *10:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Karachi02:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Kathmandu03:33 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.75
Khartoum12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Kingston04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Kinshasa10:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Kolkata03:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Kuala Lumpur05:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Kuwait City12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Kyiv *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +2
La Paz05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Lagos10:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Lahore02:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Lima04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Lisbon *10:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun 0
City Current time
London *10:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Los Angeles *02:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Madrid *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Managua03:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Manila05:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Melbourne07:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Mexico City *04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Minneapolis *04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Minsk *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Montevideo06:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Montreal *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Moscow *01:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +4
Mumbai03:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +5.5
Nairobi12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Nassau *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
New Orleans *04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
New York *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Odesa11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Oslo *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Ottawa *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Paris *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Perth05:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Philadelphia *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Phoenix02:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Prague *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Reykjavik *10:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
Rio de Janeiro06:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Riyadh12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Rome *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Samoa10:48 am, Tue 19 Jun -11
San Francisco *02:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
San Juan05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
San Salvador03:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Santiago05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Santo Domingo05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Sao Paulo06:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
Seattle *02:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Seoul06:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +9

back to top ^

Shanghai05:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Singapore05:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Sofia *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Stockholm *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Sydney07:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
Taipei05:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Tallinn *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
Tashkent02:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +5
Tegucigalpa03:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
Tehran *02:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +4.5
Tianjin05:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +8
Tokyo06:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +9
Toronto *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Vancouver *02:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
Vienna *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Vladivostok *08:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +11
Warsaw *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Washington DC *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
Wellington09:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
Winnipeg *04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
Yangon04:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +6.5
Yokohama06:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +9
Zagreb *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
Zurich *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
ACST07:18 am, Wed 20 Jun +9.5
AEST07:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +10
AWST11:48 am, Tue 19 Jun -10
AST *06:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -3
CET *11:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +2
CST *04:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -5
EET *12:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +3
EST *05:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -4
GMT09:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +0
IDLE09:48 am, Wed 20 Jun +12
IDLW09:48 am, Tue 19 Jun -12
MST *03:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -6
PST *02:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun -7
WET *10:48 pm, Tue 19 Jun +1
* denotes location is observing summertime / daylight saving time (DST)
+X or -X indicates the difference from GMT time

UTC/GMT/Zulu-time used:   Tuesday 19 Jun 2018, 21:48:07
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
UTC = Universal Time Coordinated
Internet time: @950 beats (info)

Refresh page | Time zone images..

See also: complete time zones list | worldwide country info

 

Top of page
add to favorites @ E-mail this! Link to this!
Top of page
© 2002-2018 - Legal | Contact | Advertise | Sitemap
Visit our $pons0rs:
hosted by 123XS || also visit: Flightsim Search & Aviation Search || Link to us!